Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – What are title loans & How do title loans work? (Don't get screwed over!)

union-home-mortgage-review-what-are-title-loans-how-do-title-loans-work-dont-get-screwed-over

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

Let’s learn about title loans because if you don’t know what you’re doing, you can get screwed over BIG TIME!

SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL! https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?c=1106118

Like and subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbVBKfppJ5W56pRkf4EM6XA
Email: commoncentsmike@gmail.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Commoncentsmike

More from Commoncentsmike:

How to invest with Wealthfront https://youtu.be/ScV2xk3O_gY
How to pay off credit cards FAST https://youtu.be/CMXupUoWyFk
The power of interest rates https://youtu.be/Z2PxGaBCYjw
How to refinance car loans https://youtu.be/VPRAlAiy8eU
Is Credit Karma good or bad https://youtu.be/k-UvqfpTVn8

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

27 Comments
Share

27 Comments

  1. Deez Not doze
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Please tell me what I already know blabla

  2. Christopher H
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    The address on my driver's license is a UPS store (I have a po box there). When I apply for a title loan will the title loan company know it's a business and not an home address?

  3. Matthew Finn
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Sorry..kinda sad.

  4. Jay Marcase
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Don’t get a title loan ever…it doesn’t matter what anyone says.

  5. Dee Michelle
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Is there a video on how to actually get out of a TitleMax loan?

  6. Pete Higgins
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Can i pay title loan back with my credit card at 0 apr?

  7. Robert Oswald
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Good goodness button up your shirt.

  8. Ariel Mcneil
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    I wanna get a title loan for $700 tomorrow i get paid 6,500 next week though should i do it i need the money

  9. Harshi Shreyan
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Maybe you’re simply a little short of funds for one reason or another and, for whatever the reason, you need to take out a loan, but you can’t handle the strings that come with working with the banks. Click here for more details – https://www.howtocrazy.com/4-things-to-be-aware-of-when-seeking-a-title-loan/

  10. jvolstad
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    I had no idea that credit unions or banks will do a title loan.

  11. K5 Camille
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    I kinda have a unique situation… obviously need ur help.. I have the title to my car bcus I took out a personal loan to pay it off. I did that to switch my insurance to liability. I now have low insurance and my personal loan bill isn't a lot. My car is now worth like 5k. And I owe $8,500 on the personal loan. I'm having car trouble and want another car. I was thinking, take my car to a title loan place and pray that they give me at least the 5k for my car/title. Put all that cash towards the personal loan. And keep my car until the the personal loan is paid off. When it's paid off, just let the title loan people keep my car and the title, and me just go purchase another car…? What do think? I need help lol.

  12. YoungG
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Nice work bro you got knowledge

  13. Kyle Hendricks
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Does a title load improve your credit?

  14. cmichael442
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Many years ago, a friend of mine took out a car title loan to pay back 2-3 pay day loans that were backed up and to cover some other bills. Figured her income tax could cover it, turns out her income tax refund was tiny. Sure, this was her fault for not planning it correctly but the point is that after 2 years of paying the minimum she finally got help to pay of the loan in whole via her parents and turns out after paying $200 a month for 2 years, she had paid $30 towards the principal and still owed the rest which was $2600. Total cost $7,375. Life lesson learned !

  15. Relaxation Station
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Thanks. I was in job transition and cc debt added up. Current cc interest is slightly above 20%. I was considering personal loans but interest is above 10% even though I have excellent credit. Started researching and learned about a Title loan. Was about to go to local check into cash to ask about it. You’ve saved me some time, I will only check through credit unions now. Fvck the BS. Thanks for the vid. Liked and subscribed.

  16. SORAYA SHARP
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Title loans is easier banks is.harder to loan title loans def are bad harder to pay off

  17. Velocity Cash
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Great information. Not all title loans are bad.

  18. Aztec MXL
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    you can always get the loan and pay it with your taxes, some times there's no option in a loan you need when you have bad credit.

  19. Tee Dorsey
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    do title loans go on your credit

  20. Get A Better Car Title Loan in California
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Very cool!

  21. Canadian Loans
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    The Canadian Equity Loans provide title loan services to individuals and businesses in Vancouver and surrounding areas. The Canadian Equity Loans have rapidly become Canada's most trusted and reliable source for private financing. Accepting applications 24 hours 7 days a week call us at our toll free number 1-844-586-6311 or apply online.

  22. Jose Ramirez
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    THANKS BRO👍

  23. David
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Omg I was thinking about getting one tomorrow and now I am not. Thanks for the information

  24. Jay Yar
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    My Title is Expired, would that be a problem?

  25. DozensOfViewers
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Credit unions may not lend on the type of shitbox hoopties someone looking for a title loan would be riding around in.

  26. Kimberly
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Not if your credit is already screwed 😏

  27. Lori Love
    July 25, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    Thank you for this