Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – The Biggest Lie About Renewable Energy

union-home-mortgage-review-the-biggest-lie-about-renewable-energy

Union Home Mortgage Review – 4 Tips

Oil companies lied to you about renewable energy and it’s time to fix it!
Join our mailing list: https://mailchi.mp/072240d817d6/asapscience

FOLLOW US!
AsapSCIENCE
Instagram: https://instagram.com/asapscience
Facebook: https://facebook.com/asapscience
Twitter: https://twitter.com/asapscience
TikTok: @AsapSCIENCE

Greg
Instagram: https://instagram.com/whalewatchmeplz
Twitter: https://twitter.com/whalewatchmeplz

Mitch
Instagram: https://instagram.com/mitchellmoffit
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mitchellmoffit

Resoures/further reading
https://bookoutlet.ca/Store/Details/9781250253200B?source=ppc&ppc_campaign=u1427392516&gclid=Cj0KCQjw-uH6BRDQARIsAI3I-Ucw6o2iWI-DE0l2_UsxLpA0BKMJgwFpfRuEw7qumKbZOmEulRB14xEaAgQjEALw_wcB
https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/19/climate/climate-seas-30-year-mortgage.html?referringSource=articleShare
https://naomiklein.org/on-fire/
https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/abs/pii/S0959652618330488
https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2018/08/01/magazine/climate-change-losing-earth.html
https://www.merchantsofdoubt.org/
https://www.nature.com/articles/s41579-019-0222-5?fbclid=IwAR3iNffbq2Kd5y7XXMBTmC22g5Jtngmg_yzO38-6IFCI7MVyc06Zai4snl0
https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3532010
https://www.nejm.org/doi/full/10.1056/NEJMp1817067

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

19 Comments
Share

19 Comments

  1. Matthew Mclean
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Are these guys aware america didn't invent cars or any of the communications they mentioned when saying america started the second revolution

  2. Brad
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Great video guys.

  3. R Sch
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Nuclear is the only reliable most energy density energy source. WIND & SOLAR is the lease energy density source of power, as well as the least reliable, and most environmentally unfriendly, wind slaughter hundreds of thousands of Bird, bats and Raptor each year and solar pollutes the landscape as well as being build with toxic materials and you need toxic batteries to store the power. CO2 is not responsible for the climate change emergency and it is essential to life. Unfortunately you snowflakes don't understand that and wind & solar will NEVER solve or replace our energy needs, but will pollute our planet with toxic material, destroying our birds, bats, Raptors and biodiversity while polluting our lands.

  4. MrZealot1
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Build renewables, I will keep on buying fossil fuel stocks..

  5. Drew B
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Taxes and big government leads to corruption. Our politicians will pocket the money

  6. Hanalogue
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Those guys…

  7. Braden Bigham
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    smart grids are way more vulnerable to hackers then a normal grid.

  8. Den B
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    this is basically Green New Deal

  9. M R
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Wind turbines suck.

  10. Mrdcipher
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    why don't you have conversations with people that disagree? Would it make you uncomfortable because you assume everyone not progressive as a bigot?

  11. Anna Macintosh
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Drama queen presentation for Democrats

  12. johnnytheprick
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    So camp.

  13. avarmauk
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Sadly many Americans don’t respect the power of science.

  14. Alex Petrov
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    Wind and solar are not ecological and not efficient… Hydro is the only real ecological source.

  15. Casey Stuart
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    You lost me when you started explaining how we pay for this solar technology that is not fully there yet in terms of efficiency. Tax people that make more money than you??? Your Leninist approach will never work.

  16. Deku Sol
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    too bad corruption will never allow for your vote to matter

  17. Jimminy
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    I hope some countries really get started properly on their fusion reactors, seems like it'll be the best solution when they're here.

  18. prakyath kumar
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    There is no need for 70 percent tax on the rich, just nuke (if that's over reacting lol just ban it and fyi that's impossible )the tax havens, you'll have that 200 billion dollars per year In the next fiscal year.

  19. Mr.Infumus
    July 26, 2021 at 5:39 am

    China won't even treat their citizens with respect. You want me to believe they care about climate change?