Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Startup Loan for New Business / Lendza $5,000 to $750,000 Startup Business Loans

union-home-mortgage-review-startup-loan-for-new-business-lendza-5000-to-750000-startup-business-loans

Union Home Mortgage Review – Review

Startup Loan for New Business / Lendza $5,000 to $750,000 Startup Business Loans

😉 Grants, Loans, and Rental Assistance Spreadsheets –
https://www.acespencer.com/help/

*Important
If you are a gig worker who drives with Lyft or Uber, Instacart, or GrubHub, for example. If you are self-employed doing mechanic work, hair, fitness, or computer work, for example, you might qualify for various grants and forgivable loans – yes, FREE business money!

Apply for the PPP Loan using my personal partnership page with Womply! https://www.womply.com/acespencer/?utm_source=acespencer&utm_medium=marketing_email&utm_campaign=ppp&utm_content=leadgen

$20,833 PPP Overview Video – https://youtu.be/BcmK7f9YpjA

New Page ‘Make Manage Grow Money’ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJg9uq25KtwVCHCNBmqTYng

Small Business Start-Up Loans – https://youtu.be/SsFwaMK5YMU

Business Playlist
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgly3usFMBTgHfm-IRQN-HlP5W-JhOzp9

Stimulus Check and Stimulus Package Video Playlist
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgly3usFMBTjAAg_UECtxpkDaEF6CB7X-

START INVESTING TODAY!
👏 M1 Finance for investing – https://m1.finance/rseFUKctFkbW

🤑 Get FREE stocks from WeBull when you open and fund a brokerage account with this link – https://act.webull.com/v/RsgLctvcIa8r/vcg/

📈 💵 Investing Video Playlist – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgly3usFMBTjnsZPuW6RbL89Vrlr9HdyJ

Need to Make More Money?

💰💵 Make Money Video Playlist – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgly3usFMBThK0a5VW0zznIr08mtiJn71

💸 🤑100+ Gig Apps To Make Money – https://youtu.be/w3WswjM1uno

Credit, Debt, and Credit Cards Playlist
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgly3usFMBThN9MGcolKqWgFg1PVfYxHu

💳 Cash Back Rewards Chase Credit Cards
https://www.referyourchasecard.com/m/18/6L5/GBH6/1551344729

🎧 Try Audible and Get 2 Free Audiobooks
https://amzn.to/37g03SC

Stay hydrated 😁 💦
https://amzn.to/3bi29n9

——————————————————————
EQUIPMENT USED IN THIS VIDEO
MacBook Pro 13-Inch – https://amzn.to/2xn9FeY
Philips Monitor – https://amzn.to/2HgjMqK
Logitech MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse – https://amzn.to/37muc2z
Focusrite Scarlett Solo – https://amzn.to/3clYdPy
Audio-Technica AT4040 Microphone – https://amzn.to/2XzkpBz
Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Headphones – https://amzn.to/2ypoQV3VIVO
PEMOTECH Pop Filter – https://amzn.to/2ydQhRw
YONGNUO YN360 LED Video Light – https://amzn.to/2T95kD4
Neewer Background Support – https://amzn.to/37mtemX
Background Paper – https://amzn.to/34bQiD8
Stand Up Desk Store Computer Desk – https://amzn.to/2T7JdNu
VIVO Arm Mount – https://amzn.to/2TbzVQM

DISCLAIMER
Any use of other media is fair use only. I am not a CPA or attorney and the information in these videos shall not be construed as tax, financial, or legal advice. Educational and entertainment only.
#Grants #Loans #SmallBusinessGrants #PPP #EIDL #MeetKevin #ClearValueTax #Stimulus #StartupLoan #StartupBusinessLoan

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

15 Comments
Share

15 Comments

  1. Ace Spencer
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Check out this program and other grants, loans, and rental assistance programs that I've covered here https://www.acespencer.com/help/

  2. McFoodtaster
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Great video thank you.

  3. Let'sTalkAboutIt Much
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Thank you for saying that by MAINTAINING our finances on self-employment ALONE is success. After getting rejected so many times you start to think you're a failure and your dreams are always just out of reach. Thank you for you words of encouragement and positivity. I am waiting on a call from Lendza now!🙏🏾 it's already approved 🥰

  4. king Of The Jungle
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    sooo you never used it personally but your making a video about it??Hmm

  5. Dandelions Beauty
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Thanks for having a mellow voice, instead of squawking, yelling, or screeching 😐🤭❣️

  6. Richard Wilson
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    It's with great pleasure I recommend Ethical liam hacks on Instagram for Y'all he is absolutely the best hacker

  7. Silvano Lorenzo
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    When I found out I would be moving, one of the most overwhelming parts was figuring out how I would get moved. I knew that I would need some help, but wasn't sure who would be willing. Having your help Ethical Liam hacks on Telegram meant the world to me. I had a lot of heavy items and you made moving fun with your kindness and generosity m.I can't thank you enough for all that you did.
    Since I owe you one now, I would like to have you over once I get all settled in and I'll make you some dinner. Who knows? Maybe next time I'll just hire a moving company.

  8. Richard Cole
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    I don't know whether I'll ever be able to return the favor and help you when you need help, but I owe you one Ethical Liam hacks on Instagram

  9. Erin Gordon
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Thanks for the information!!! Very useful!!! I’ll write an update one I try it out!!!

  10. rocketloans.customers
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    We are fast and direct private lenders,and we give our services for secured and unsecured loans directly to borrowers for cheap rate at 3.5%  included✖️✖️

    We offer loan services such as;

    🔓Credit score improvement 

    ✔️Personal loans

    ✔️Debt consolidation loans

    ✔️Car loans

    ✔️Businesses loans

    ✔️Education loans

    ✔️Mortgage loans

    ✔️Refinancing loans

    ✔️Home loan

    ✔️Start-up work capital loans

    ✔️Hotel loans

    ✔️Students loans

    ✔️Construction loans……..etc

  11. rocketloans.customers
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    We do give out loans to companies and individuals for 3% interest rate. We give out local and international loans to any body in directly need of a loan, and that is willing to repay the loan, all over the world. We  give out loans via account transfer or bank certified check to what ever country you are. We are  not a bank and we do not require much documents. If you are interested in getting a loan from our firm

  12. rocketloans.customers
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    We are fast and direct private lenders,and we give our services for secured and unsecured loans directly to borrowers for cheap rate at 3.5%  included✖️✖️

    We offer loan services such as;

    🔓Credit score improvement 

    ✔️Personal loans

    ✔️Debt consolidation loans

    ✔️Car loans

    ✔️Businesses loans

    ✔️Education loans

    ✔️Mortgage loans

    ✔️Refinancing loans

    ✔️Home loan

    ✔️Start-up work capital loans

    ✔️Hotel loans

    ✔️Students loans

    ✔️Construction loans……..etc

  13. FLEX GAME ENT
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Im new to this channel, like the knowledge so far

  14. Melbelle 2319
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Ace if you would please provide any resources to help with startups. It is so hard to get funding with start ups. I am working with a mentor from the SBA development center, but I don’t feel like I’m getting any where.

  15. Lavelle Pearson
    July 26, 2021 at 7:47 am

    Is this pg?