Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – SPINE SURGEON reacts to Chiropractic Y-Strap Manipulations

union-home-mortgage-review-spine-surgeon-reacts-to-chiropractic-y-strap-manipulations

Union Home Mortgage Review – Highest Rated?

In this video, Dr. Webb reacts and gives his thoughts on Y-Strap manipulations.

To see Dr Webb as a patient, please contact:
Antonio J. Webb, MD
Orthopedic Spine Surgeon
South Texas Spinal Clinic
9150 Huebner Road Suite 290
San Antonio, Texas 78240
Office: 210-614-6432
Fax: 210-293-4171
www.spinaldoc.com
https://antoniowebbmd.com

Check out these other reaction videos by Dr. Webb
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAhk31i50Jpzp3mR5DcEh2VRummXw4Tia

Click below to be added to Dr. Webb’s email list to be the first to be notified about what he is up to, pre-med and medical school advice, and general tips to be successful
https://mailchi.mp/bb18279302af/antoniowebbmd

Dr. Webb’s Amazon Shopping List and Personal Recommendations: https://www.amazon.com/shop/antoniojwebbmd

Looking for a more personalized and 1:1 mentorship with Dr. Webb to help you reach your goals, then look no further!

Become a patreon and receive weekly or monthly phone calls from Dr. Webb, opportunity to have your application or personal statement reviewed, access to exclusive behind the scenes footage with never released pre-med/med/residency videos, personalized and proven to work study plans for the MCAT, USMLE step 1,2,and 3, and the chance to network with a physician in your career of choice plus more!

Become a patreon TODAY! Visit: https://www.patreon.com/overcomingtheodds

Book I Used to Do Well in Medical School
Constanza Physiology: http://amzn.to/2AYjVL6
Pathoma: http://amzn.to/2AYAM0a
USMLE Step 1 First Aid: http://amzn.to/2BkxQrU
BRS Physiology: http://amzn.to/2kC1FfD
BRS Biochemisry: http://amzn.to/2Bj5aQ3
BRS Gross Anatomy: http://amzn.to/2yKHzoo
BRS Cell Biology: http://amzn.to/2BkHf2s
BRS Pathology: http://amzn.to/2CJu3on
BRS Microbiology: http://amzn.to/2yKZTgZ
BRS Pharmacology: http://amzn.to/2j6B75L
BRS Embryology: http://amzn.to/2j8WPGq

Items I Used to Work Out & Stay Healthy in Med School
Harbinger Pro Wristwrap Weightlifting Gloves: http://amzn.to/2AX7K1c
Beats Studio Wireless Over-Ear Headphone (Matte Black) http://amzn.to/2k4973E
BlenderBottle Classic Loop Top Shaker Bottle: http://amzn.to/2k5orwM
Under Armour Men’s Muscle Tank: http://amzn.to/2AWWP7H
Under Armour Men’s Maverick Tapered Pants: http://amzn.to/2yKhyW6
Fitbit Charge Heart Rate + Fitness Wristband: http://amzn.to/2AWB73r
1/2-Inch Extra Thick Exercise Mat with Carrying Strap: http://amzn.to/2k3TaKy

What I Took To Stay Healthy While in Medical School!
GNC Pro Performance AMP Amplified Whey Protein: http://amzn.to/2yxwo35
Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid: http://amzn.to/2yAQBFj
Ninja Professional Blender: http://amzn.to/2AZhxUk
Fish Oil Concentrate with Omega-3 Fatty Acids: http://amzn.to/2AY2WIZ

Connect with Dr. Webb at:
https://linktr.ee/overcomingtheoddsbook

Connect with other pre med students, ask questions, receive advice and tips, connect with me at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soyouwanttobeadoctor

Dr. Webb’s new book, Overcoming the Odds (ranked 5 STARS!) is available NOW at: http://amzn.to/2hV3MtR

MEDICAL DISCLAIMER
The information provided is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Never disregard professional medical advice, or delay in seeking it, because of something you have read on this website. Never rely on information on this website in place of seeking professional medical advice.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

27 Comments
Share

27 Comments

  1. shelby anderson
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Says he’s “not an expert”

    actual spinal surgeon who also then did a thorough review of the literature

    Sir, you are more the expert than the chiropractors.

  2. skankhunt42
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    So it only works on hot chicks

  3. George Cromack
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    its more for the dural adhesions George Cromack D.C.

  4. Bucksturdie
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I'd be interested to see what you think of Gonstead Chiros. They seem far more evidence based than most of these YouTube guys who just crack everything for no reason.

  5. Gregory Gonzalez
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Bruh.. 👏🤜🤛🤝🙌🙏

  6. Sebastiaan Stoffels
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Set speed to 1.5x. you're welcome.

  7. k8eekatt
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    An associate's niece experienced a spinal stroke, in her 20s, with chiropractic treatment 2 weeks ago. I hope she will walk again.

  8. slimphotog
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I've had my neck manipulated many, many like at 5:31. At worst my teeth rattled. But this is the first time I've ever seen what is happening, and now I'm a little freaked out. 😂

  9. RAFAEL ALMONTE
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I remember reading about this type of practice a while ago and never forget that the study says that when someone neck is twisted fast to oneside the main arteries could get pinch (-stopping the flow of blood to your brain -momentarily- just like when you step on top of a water running hose; making a pocket of air. So by cutting -momentarily- the flow of blood then a blood clot could form sometime later in life and the person could suffer a brain clot. I just want to share what I remember reading about this matter. I believe it was a Canadian study. I would suggest that people inform them self before go through this type of things. Thanks for your attention

  10. Jay dubayou
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Quakery brings in the money.

  11. LiliumCruorem
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    From what I understand, doctors are more like ‘programmers’ surgeons are more like ‘technicians’ to put it into computer industry terms. That’s why he says that he is ‘just a surgeon’ i understood this as that he may not have the diagnostic knowledge, but he knows how to fix it.

  12. yashwant soni
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Stupid

  13. Richard Vaughan
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Im a huge fan of wholistic medicine as well as chiropractic care. I am truly impressed with this Dr's well rounded review. Healthy skepticism is important. If i ever do need surgery, I hope i can find an honest surgeon like this guy.

  14. Schwick6594
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Joke around my house is that I'm a Web MD.
    Sorry DR Webb.
    No disrespect intended.

  15. Денис Денисов
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Используйте тазовый фиксатор при тракцти шейного отдела и будет всё эффективнее!

  16. Justin Walker
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Phenomenom

  17. Rebecca Sales
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    When it comes to chiropractic care I have seen a lot of professionals who use to be in the field say how much of it is not really needed. I was in a vehicle accident and was told I needed chiropractic care and turns out I never needed it. I was suppose to have physical therapy. Also with these manipulations I won’t trust unless there is a lot of research done

  18. Jason Chayer
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Why is the video all women … Weird !!!

  19. Taylor Mitchell
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I could listen to him talk for hours. It’s the intellect for me 😩

  20. J W
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    It is manipulation not manipalation

  21. R A
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    I think this man needs Alex Tubio in his life

  22. Busy Becky
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    It looks super scary, but so relieving at the same time lol. Great video! I'm an orthopedic spine surgery coder 🙂

  23. Dawn Sok
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    😍😍😍

  24. Eko Saputra
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    " I am by no means an expert, I just try to create life on Mars"

  25. TheCo11ection
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Hes just playing theories, no actual idea of whats going on

    but, just fyi, there is no fucking point in indiscrimnately manipulating or manipulatig in general as a clinical tool to base. treatment in

  26. Travy Trav
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    It’s intoxicating, worth a try if you need it

  27. Ray Jeeves
    July 26, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    It’s “ma nip ew lashun”
    Say it correctly