Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Social Security Cards Explained

union-home-mortgage-review-social-security-cards-explained

Union Home Mortgage Review – Review

The Social Security card and number explained.

Visit the Grey subreddit: http://reddit.com/r/cgpgrey

Special Thanks:

Stephen P. Morse, PhD. http://stevemorse.org

Ralph Gross, Postdoctoral Fellow, Carnegie Mellon University. https://peexlab.com

Alessandro Acquisti, Professor, Carnegie Mellon University

Mark Govea, Thomas J Miller Jr MD, Bob Kunz, John Buchan, Andres Villacres, Nevin Spoljaric, Christian Cooper, Michael Little, Ripta Pasay, Tony DiLascio, Richard Jenkins, Chris Chapin, Saki Comandao, Tod Kurt, Jason Lewandowski, Michael Mrozek, Phil Gardner, سليمان العقل, Jordan Melville, Martin , Steven Grimm, rictic , Ian , Faust Fairbrook, Chris Woodall, Kozo Ota, Colin Millions, Guillermo , Timothy Basanov, Chris Harshman, ChoiceMechanicalDenver.com , Donal Botkin, David Michaels, Ron Bowes, Tómas Árni Jónasson, Mikko , Derek Bonner, Derek Jackson, Orbit_Junkie , Alistair Forbes, Robert Grünke (trainfart), Veronica Peshterianu, Paul Tomblin, Travis Wichert, chrysilis , Ryan E Manning, Erik Parasiuk, Rhys Parry, Maarten van der Blij, Kevin Anderson, Ryan Nielsen, Esteban Santana Santana, Dag Viggo Lokøen, Tristan Watts-Willis, John Rogers, Edward Adams, Leon , ken mcfarlane, Brandon Callender, Timothy Moran, Peter Lomax, Emil , Tijmen van Dien, ShiroiYami , Alex Schuldberg, Bear , Jacob Ostling, Solon Carter, Rescla , Andrew Proue, Tor Henrik Lehne, David Palomares, Cas Eliëns, Freddi Hørlyck, Ernesto Jimenez, Osric Lord-Williams, Maxime Zielony, Lachlan Holmes , John Bevan, John Lee, Ian N Riopel, AUFFRAY Clement, David , Alex Morales, Alexander Kosenkov, Elizabeth Keathley, Kevin , Pierre Perrott, Tadeo Kondrak, James Bissonette, Jahmal O’Neil, Naturally Curious, Nantiwat , Tianyu Ge, Kevin Jeun, Jason Ruel, JoJo Chehebar, Danny Lunianga Xavier, Jeremy Peng, Jennifer Richardson, Rustam Anvarov

Music by: http://www.davidreesmusic.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

20 Comments
Share

20 Comments

  1. Seawalker Therapy
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Thanks to cardplug80 on telegram for helping on SSN/DL sauce. His really a legit and trusted vendor

  2. DAMFOREIGNER
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Didn't Galveston Texas opt out in the 80s?

  3. ben grinberg
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Wait that's literally my ss number🤣

  4. Glasco Smith
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Hello every one, at last i get in contact with a legit vendor, here am recommended him to everyone (plus 0ne) (four, zero, two) (seven, eight, two) (One, Two, six, nine)

    Or

    (Plus One) (Five Zero Two) – (Nine Six Six) – (Seven Five Four Five) I just receive my ID from him

  5. Rick Hernandez
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Most places require it for a job but sure isnt secure.

  6. Molon Labe
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    it sys not to be used as Identification right on it

  7. Adam Smith
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Vendor like cardplug80 on telegram is scarce. His a reliable vendor and a trusted one for your SSN/DL and others citizenship IDs packages

  8. Cool Wei
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Finally I understand what SSN is. I come here because some scammer tell me to say my SSN but all I say was. "What's that?" Cus I live outside USA 😂

  9. Alex Bowlin
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    one word tldr

    bullshit

  10. James Henton
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Thanks to cardplug80 on telegram, I just got my SSN /Driver license lookup from him. His a verified vendor and a legit one for your citizenship IDs packages

  11. Kate Joyce
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Just gotten my SSN card from jamescarder on telegram, his a legit vendor

  12. Neal - Stewart
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    the "ID is your thumb print with your autograph

  13. DIO
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Kifflom brother brother

  14. UngusBungusFilms
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    You put country instead of county

  15. sby60118
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    7:04

  16. Christian Judge
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    There alot of scammer on telegram am so glad to come across the realest vendor AVALONE2 on telegram just gotten my ssn and dL from em…kudos to you bro👍

  17. Christian Judge
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    There alot of scammer on telegram am so glad to come across the realest vendor AVALONE2 on telegram just gotten my ssn and dL from em…kudos to you bro👍

  18. highoffmcr
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    this is trippy… we just found out someone’s been using my social security number for a year now and have no idea who it is-

  19. Soupirate21
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Bro that gta 5 reference got me hard

  20. MC69
    July 26, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    The independence that the government is trying to take away by using covid as a weapon.