Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – ONLINE CASH LOANS (how to COMPUTE for LOAN INTEREST + pros & cons!) | tita talks 🍡

union-home-mortgage-review-online-cash-loans-how-to-compute-for-loan-interest-pros-cons-tita-talks-%f0%9f%8d%b5

Union Home Mortgage Review – 4 Tips

Hey guys! Let’s talk about cash loans / emergency financing options & interest on their loans 😊

LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE ❀️

Love,
Thea

πŸ”˜ Capital Pawnshop Online Pawning Services
Website: https://www.capitalpawnshop.com
FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/capitalpawnshopph/

πŸ”˜ Emergency Fund 101 πŸ’΅ + Saving Tips! (MUST WATCH) | Tita Talks 🍡
https://youtu.be/fcDPt2aCfgM

β€”

πŸ“± Socials
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/theasybautista
Ask me anything adulting-related: https://curiouscat.me/theasybautista
Join our TheaBelles family on facebook at https://bit.ly/2JL4Y0I/

πŸ“Έ Tech Information
Camera: Canon EOS M6
Lens: Canon EF-M 22mm f/2 STM
Software: Final Cut Pro X
Music:
– Lights by Roa https://soundcloud.com/roa_music1031
– Creative Commons β€” Attribution 3.0 Unported β€” CC BY 3.0
– Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/roa-lights
– Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/7TWSF5Dt0EM

πŸ’Œ For business/PR/sponsorships: hello@theasybautista.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

48 Comments
Share

48 Comments

  1. Thea Sy Bautista
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hello po!! Hope you find this vid helpful! If you have other vid requests, pls let me know ❀️❀️

  2. Jinkel Caballero
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Ano app

  3. Jinkel Caballero
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi ate Phelp naman

  4. wendy
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    pano kaya tong online loan app
    2300 niloan
    1600 nakuha
    2300 babayaran

    30 days oeverdue = 4800.na babayaran

    3% ang interest per dayπŸ˜₯

  5. Arnel
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    dapat hindi muna sinasali si robocash kulang nalang ibigay mo yung pera na inutang mo sa kanila.. wag mo ng pinopromote yung mga ganyang malalaking interest rate. parang scam na rin yan ..

  6. Nicky Cayanan
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Paano po mag, apply NG loan ma'am?

  7. pusha
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I'm from Saudi right now I'm looking for loan online please

  8. Jared West
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Got loaned $5000 from Barbara shaw in just 10 minutes

  9. Globalfinance Bank
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Do you have financial problems or need financing? Global Finance company is here to help you with all your financial needs in all aspects such as loans, investments and messaging service. we are here to help you finance, help you in the daily investment so you can earn more. With $ 200dollars or 200 pesos, you can earn up to 1000 or more in a short period of time. And guess what, the pay is weekly. Are you a business man or woman, entrepreneur, student? Gobal Finance is here to serve you financially by making loans, helping you invest to earn more, shipping services around the world. content our customer service vis Email: luizmark1loancompany@gmail.com

  10. louie Butcher
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hello maa’m good day , ask kulang po kung saan pwede po mag loan first timer po ako . Thank you po godbless πŸ˜‡

  11. Annalou Catubay Bacharpa
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Maam bkit ang dami kong daanan na apps

  12. roxanne mae fernandez
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    philhealth i.d lanq meron ako maam

  13. debora prisca carter
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi
    Here it is the Group-cfi financial institution that offers reliable and fast online loans at 2% annual interest. If necessary contact us by WhatsApp +33 7 55 45 41 66

  14. Walter Lim
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Good day! πŸ™‚ Is the CRYPTO Blue Debit card still FREE now? How can we avail of it if ever?

  15. Jay Zee
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Well explained Ms. Thea. Definitely, my go-to person for financial topics.

  16. Jake Omilda
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Thanks πŸ™πŸ» for this πŸ˜ƒ

  17. Antonio Salieri
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Omg congrats on the 100k Miss Thea! Thanks for being one of the guides on my adulting life haha.

  18. Katrina Marie Infante
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I just want to say thank you for creating contents like this. You are the older sister I never hadπŸ˜‚ As a panganay I feel pressured and lost about handling money – all the budgetting, saving, and investing. Nakakalma talaga yung utak ko kapag nakakapanood ako ng adulting vlogs mo, thank you and stay safe!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

  19. tigsik
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Thea single kapa ba? Baka naman hehe

  20. Chigu Bang
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I'm looking for loan or investment to finance trading business.

    Living in USA offers me the opportunity to access international brokers with high leverage for a variety of instruments. My focus though is on currencies. The economic conditions of my country make it also cheap to operate from here due to the low cost of services / maintenance costs.

    My financial objective is to produce a 2% of daily return. This will be enough to cover for expenses and re-payment conditions set forth below.

    The repay of the initial loan or investment can be made under the following conditions:

    Through Loan:
    Fixed amount, equal to 17% of loaned amount per twelve months
    Money will be Returned though skrill wallet, bank deposit through transferwise, or any other convenient payment method, including bitcoins transfer.
    Total amount to be return over a year period: USD 10,200

    Through Investment:
    Fixed percentage, equal to 15% of the end of month account balance, per twelve months
    Money will be Returned though skrill wallet, bank deposit through transferwise, or any other convenient payment method, including bitcoins transfer.
    Total amount expected to be return over a year period: USD 51,787

    Please refer to the image for a view of cash flow and repayments under both schedules..Reach out to us through our mail, safeinsurance7@gmail.com/WhatsApp πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ+1 732-820-0133

  21. RCA Record
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi,Text Freddy .. (614-585-3060)
    He’s an expert πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
    I got 25k$ within 10 minutes
    All thanks to him for helping with cash app flip,credit card flip and PayPal flip SBA loan and more
    Text Freddy and thank me later
    This guy is a life saver.

  22. RCA Record
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi,Text Freddy .. (614-585-3060)
    He’s an expert πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
    I got 25k$ within 10 minutes
    All thanks to him for helping with cash app flip,credit card flip and PayPal flip SBA loan and more
    Text Freddy and thank me later
    This guy is a life saver.

  23. Ciara Alyssa Nichole Manila-Reyes
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I just want to say, been watching you since last year, and you are so inspirational! I love how you are working fulltime and doing this YT as sideline and major plus plus pa that your contents are highly informative! I can relate with you since I work fulltime in a high demanding job mentally, and I run a small online baking shop during weekends. Nakakatuwa lang even tho its sometimes tiring. Continue to inspire more women, filipinos, to get out of the rat race and be financially independent! πŸ₯°

  24. DIY Laine
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Youre my go to youtuber when it comes money talk. You explain every topic so well. Keep it up Ms Thea 😊

  25. Bel Simbajon
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Very well explained, Ate Thea😍 May natutunan talaga ako.

  26. Analyn Baldovizo
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Sobrang galing mo mag explain ang daami q natutunan sa iyo πŸ’•

  27. Darlyn Vegino
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi miss thea, road to 100k na po… whoooohoooo, konting kembot nlng… 😊

  28. Sherwin Manaog
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi Thea, off topic ung question ko. But I want to ask your understanding about ITF account and FAO account in a bank. My question is how should these account should be treated when a depositor died? Does it automatically transfer the ownership of these account to the beneficiaries? And does it requires Heirs bond to withdraw the funds? Thank you Thea!

  29. Sophia Cadiz
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Girl, pwede ka maging prof. You explain a lot of complicated things SO WELL. And youre so pleasant to watch pa.

  30. Mika Almodal
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Road to 100k Subscribers! πŸ’–

  31. KC Romero
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Road to 100k Ms. Thea! ❀️ Very informative ang videos, thank you!! πŸ₯Ί

  32. joanne hachaso
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hi ms. Thea.. indept explanation pa sana mga mga insurances po..

  33. Alrie Rocamora
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I really liked your videos po, very informative. I got my first credit card and prior to that i watched you CC 101 video

  34. Klevin Allen
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I bought a cc from Ericroboti on telegram best vendor I know and very trustworthy. He sell cc,fullz,Bank,Drops,and Dumps

  35. Yessa Mangubat
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Thank you so much for this informative content πŸ’•

  36. Sha Hana
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Wow yehey! Road to 100k na πŸ˜πŸ™

  37. Aubrey Louise Perez
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Maximize your statutory benefit loans such as sss and pag ibig. Baka ayun naman ang tangayin lol! But good video anyway πŸ’•

  38. doya b
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    how about gcredit at cimbank loan ? nabigyan ako sa gcredit ng 10k payable in 1 and half month for 5%

  39. Carmina Lopez
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Congrats sa 100k subs. Claim na natin πŸ’•

  40. aesthetic *
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Im so happy for you Ate Thea lapit kana mag100k
    Matutupad mo na goals mo mag100k this year πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

  41. Carmina Lopez
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Super duper worth sharing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  42. JUANDERER TV
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    900 subs to go, Theababy. Congratulations in advance!

  43. Ann Riesan
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    ROAD TO 100K, Ms. Thea!
    Video suggestion: mga insurance po na trusted and mairecommend nyo (because I'm still young and I have no idea pa po hehe thank you)

  44. Ma. Christine
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I really love ur videos—sana weekly may upload po.

  45. Kat Walk TV
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Sobrang deserve mo ang Play Button ng Youtube.

    Go Thea β™₯

  46. JM Gabronino
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hello! I heard about yung principal less interest. May question lang po ako, my parents took out a loan from our landlady, 10k sya to be exact, pero 7k lang binigay so matik principal less interest sya. Pero is it right for us to still pay interest kada kinsenas na 3k for 4 months? Hiwalay pa daw un yung mismong bayad.

  47. Kimchi not my name
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Ang ganda ni ms Thea oh πŸ₯°

  48. Bal Singh
    July 26, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Prang may sipon si Maam Thea. Get well soon!