Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Navy Federal PERKS That YOU Didn't KNOW About…πŸ™Œ

union-home-mortgage-review-navy-federal-perks-that-you-didnt-know-about-%f0%9f%99%8c

Union Home Mortgage Review – How to Choose

β–Ί Thumbs up this video and SUBSCRIBE, it helps me learn who enjoyed this video to create more content for you all! πŸ’™ πŸ’™ πŸ’™ πŸ’™ πŸ’™

Hey Credit Cousins, I want to share some exciting perks of being an NFCU member! Some of these perks aren’t talked about and want to let you know about these, in case you need them.

Some Navy Federal Credit Union Perks:
1. Credit Card APR Reductions
2. Free ACCIDENTAL DEATH INSURANCE UP to $2000
3. Expediting Shipping on all credit cards

Please let me know your thoughts and feedback about these perks down below.in the comments.

FREE Credit Report Here:
https://www.annualcreditreport.com/️⬅️

Navy Federal HIDDEN Credit SECRETS…🀫 [YOU MUST WATCH THIS!] https://youtu.be/hDDCQPOdhgU️⬅️

Pledge Loan Videos:
https://youtu.be/9JbFUdscN5A ⬅️⬅️
https://youtu.be/0RL6kc0Jx9Y ⬅️⬅️

How To Get APPROVED With Navy Federal Credit Card After Being DENIED
https://youtu.be/Uqgbgs0ZuFE️⬅️

HOW To Get APPROVED With Your BEST Credit SCORE…🀫[LOCK CREDIT SCORE TECHNIQUE] https://youtu.be/jvrztrvO3yk ⬅️⬅️

πŸ”₯To signup for a free Robinhood Stock:
https://join.robinhood.com/brionnw17

🚨🚨5𝟎% πŽπ…π… π‘πˆπ†π‡π“ ππŽπ– 🚨🚨

πŸπŸ’-π‡πŽπ”π‘ 𝐇𝐀𝐑𝐃 πˆπππ”πˆπ‘π—¬ π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π€π‹ π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/2LP4N5D ⬅️⬅️

πŸ‘€Watch how I got my inquiries removed in less than 24 hours:
https://youtu.be/7rN0kj9gaDo

π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π„ π˜πŽπ”π‘ 𝐋𝐀𝐓𝐄 ππ€π˜πŒπ„ππ“π’ 𝐄𝐗𝐏𝐑𝐄𝐒𝐒 π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
https://bit.ly/2M87QpN ⬅️⬅️

πŸ”₯𝗛𝗒π—ͺ 𝗧𝗒 π—šπ—˜π—§ 𝗔 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗖𝗔π—₯𝗗 π—ͺπ—œπ—§π—› 𝗔𝗑𝗬 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗦𝗖𝗒π—₯π—˜ π—šπ—¨π—œπ——π—˜
https://bit.ly/3e15QvP ⬅️⬅️

πŸ”₯π—˜π—”π—¦π—¬ 𝗔𝗣𝗣π—₯π—’π—©π—”π—Ÿ 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗖𝗔π—₯𝗗 π—šπ—¨π—œπ——π—˜!
https://bit.ly/379kKO7 ⬅️⬅️

βœ…My Amazon Wish List: https://amzn.to/2E5A7wv
βœ… Cash App: $DesignerSoapbox
βœ… Donate to my PayPal: https://bit.ly/2XhFsqr

πŸ”₯ CONNECT WITH ME ONLINE
βœ… OnlyFans: https://onlyfans.com/designersoapbox
βœ… Website: https://www.designersoapbox.com
βœ… Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/designersoapbox

Welcome To My Youtube Channel, My name is Designer Soapbox. I have tons of videos on best credit union called Navy Federal Credit Union, I spill the tea on how to obtain Navy Federal Credit Cards and get those credit card high limits. I also share tips and tricks on how to successfully build your credit fast and offer the famous 24-hour inquiry removal guide on how to remove hard inquiries from credit report. I also share a lot of gems on how to build business credit, my thoughts about the Equifax, Transunion and Experian, make income online and how to build websites on your own.

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor or credit repair agency. I only express my opinion based on my experience. Your experience may be different. These videos are for educational and inspirational purposes only. I do not repair individuals credit or offer any credit repair services at this time. I’m only sharing tips and tricks that worked for me during my journey of repairing my own credit.

#designersoapbox #NavyFederalCreditUnion #NavyFederal #CreditCards #APRReducation #AccidentialInsurance #NavyFederalPerks

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

32 Comments
Share

32 Comments

  1. Fabio Machado
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    I did they denied me

  2. Embelemokua
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    ❀️

  3. Harold Roacher
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Designer, do you have any videos on companies that give credit for rent expenses? Companies that report to credit bureaus

  4. J Bennett
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Awesome I went from 23% apr to 6% Thank you so much.

  5. Nancy Williams
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Does being an authorized user on a Navy Federal card count towards the 3 card limit?

  6. Designer Soapbox
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    🚨🚨5𝟎% πŽπ…π… π‘πˆπ†π‡π“ ππŽπ– 🚨🚨
    πŸπŸ’-π‡πŽπ”π‘ 𝐇𝐀𝐑𝐃 πˆπππ”πˆπ‘π—¬ π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π€π‹ π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
    πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/2LP4N5D ⬅️⬅️
    WATCH THIS VIDEO ABOUT HARD INQUIRY REMOVAL: https://youtu.be/7rN0kj9gaDo

    πŸ”₯CHARGE-OFF & COLLECTION EXPRESS REMOVAL GUIDE:
    HOT SALE: πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/3pvmskT ⬅️⬅️

    πŸ”₯π—Ÿπ—”π—§π—˜ π—£π—”π—¬π— π—˜π—‘π—§ π—˜π—«π—£π—₯π—˜π—¦π—¦ π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π€π‹ π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
    HOT SALE: πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/2M87QpN ⬅️⬅️

    πŸ”₯π—˜π—”π—¦π—¬ 𝗔𝗣𝗣π—₯π—’π—©π—”π—Ÿ 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗖𝗔π—₯𝗗 π—šπ—¨π—œπ——π—˜!
    HOT SALE: πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/379kKO7 ⬅️⬅️

  7. I'm Queen Ariez
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    I have Navy Federal… let me see what I need to know… Thanks sis πŸ‘‘β™ˆοΈπŸ‘‘

  8. Torleda Matthews
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    What if your card had been maxed out but you have paid it current and up to date?

  9. m sway
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    That Accidental Insurance Crap is just that, every Insurance Agent Ive talked to says so, I know its Free and it seems like every dam Credit Union is offering this Junk Insurance…

  10. DeShun Carlisle
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    #THEMARATHONCONTINUES2020

  11. Chris Lundy
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Also they have a new program for secured card after 3 months they will give you increase pending on your payment/Credit utilization & still after 6 months your deposit back!

  12. no stress
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    I ordered all 4 of your books. My credit will finally be corrected the right way. I going from 575 to the 700 and above club. Getting ready for my house next year☺Love your channelπŸ‘

  13. Jetbluee
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    You also get a discount with Geico if u have navy federal, I think it’s like 50-60$ off

  14. Fremar Irving
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    To avoid expedited delivery fee, NFCU will send card information (AC#, 3 digit code and expiration date) to you via secured email.

  15. Samirah Freeman
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Wat is the internal score system they have? Which score do they use

  16. Lezanne Dennis
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    I need to order; how to get the 60% off?

  17. Donald Hogan
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Who can get me in NF?

  18. Cali Misses
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    The expedited shipping cost is 12.00 I just got approved for a card and they charged me 12.00

  19. Lioness Fruits
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Did you ever find out what to do about inquiries removal from Transunion and Equifax since they now need verification letters from the creditors?

  20. TiffanyLuxe
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Thank you designer soapbox love this info. I recently switched my car insurance from State Farm to geico using navy affiliate my insurance went from $212 to $128 .I have the same coverage I had with State Farm.i love nfcu πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•keep the videos coming

  21. Sabria
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    I clicked when I saw the title

  22. Randy Linney
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Sounds good

  23. 24pekanpie
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Thank you SoapBox!!!! I love your videos and I’m at work bored as heck, this is right on time

  24. Ryainn CAN
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Yes I’m hereπŸ’Ž

  25. Dogon Deity
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    I'm currently an authorized user on a friends AMEX card. It's my longest ac history. They recently got into a new relationship with someone really superficial and I can see trouble on the horizon so I want to remove my name before it goes south. I just opened a NF account and was thinking of getting a secured card with them to help mitigate the the blow of me canceling the Amex. Would that help or should I open up a kickoff account too?

  26. QuadirTheInvestor
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    hey i just emailed you can you check it queen

  27. Xtreme
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Im present

  28. Sean Carter
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    You dont know until you know..πŸ’ͺπŸ™Œ

  29. Gabrielle H
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Hey hey hey

  30. Anthony Jones
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Me 3

  31. Brandon Hicks
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    IM HERE TOπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺ🏿

  32. Nia Merced
    July 24, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    im here!!