Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Navy Federal Credit Union – The Best?

union-home-mortgage-review-navy-federal-credit-union-the-best

Union Home Mortgage Review – How to Choose

The Navy Federal Credit Union has a lot of members and a lot of people seems to think its the best so today i want to talk about the navy federal credit union. The benefits, the features, the pros and the cons so we can understand if it is indeed the best credit union out there right now.

SUBSCRIBE👍 for more videos like this!
Help this channel get to 10K – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc5pLvgFEsUQHDnoL0__btA?sub_confirmation=1

Follow & Talk to Me on Social Media [Instagram | SnapChat] click below link
https://linktr.ee/eannsingh
———————————————————————————————————-
WEBULL – FREE STOCKS
GET 2 FREE STOCKS WITH A $100 Deposit – https://act.webull.com/pr/LTgBvCwGqjB3/wm9/inviteUs/main

DISCOVER IT SECURED CREDIT CARD $50 FREE BONUS
Apply now and use your card in the first 3 months to get a $50 Statement Credit.
https://refer.discover.com/s/eannsingh

SOFI MONEY|FREE ACCOUNT|$50 FREE BONUS
Join me on SoFi Money. You can save, spend, and earn interest—all in one account. Use my link to sign up and you’ll get a $50 bonus. https://www.sofi.com/invite/money?gcp=ac2d856b-c58a-43a2-8f3b-ea01bf031d8b

M1 Finance| $50 FREE
With M1, you can automatically invest in what you want for free. Try it today and get $50 to invest! https://m1.finance/B4lL2dXQiL4e

A BOOK YOU SHOULD HAVE READ YESTERDAY
https://amzn.to/2RpH92q

START YOUR YOUTUBE BUSINESS
https://amzn.to/2Rk2A50
———————————————————————————————————–
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
———————————————————————————————————–
Disclaimer:
I am not a Financial Adviser. Content is solely from experience and opinions. Everything shared is for entertainment purposes only. Furthermore, certain risks are associated with the tips, suggestions and all information provided in this content. If you need advice please consult with a Financial Adviser and/or CPA. You are solely responsible for any and all financial decisions you make.

Affiliate Disclosure:
Some of the links on this page are affiliate links where if you choose to click, use or purchase through them I may earn affiliate commissions at no additional cost to you.

#NAVYFEDERAL #NFCU #CREDITUNIONS

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

20 Comments
Share

20 Comments

  1. Eann
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Do you think the Navy Federal Credit Union is the best credit union?

  2. Oscar Pabo
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Now my life as change, saying thank u to Godfather tut on telegram will never be enough💯….I really appreciate u my nigga💯💯
    My Navy just got approved of $10k

  3. Jessica Smith
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    You’re so amazing like they advertise you on here,thanks for the prepaid card smithjuli on telegram

  4. Nadine Miller
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Yup, I’ve been with Navy Federal for 23 years. 👍🏾

  5. dom gayle
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    🇯🇲🇯🇲🇯🇲🤩

  6. AC Allen
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    But they charge $10 a month for checking!

  7. Yvette Jackson
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    I want to join but I need a sponsor please

  8. Mental Toughness
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Man sound like he from the VI definitely from the caribbean

  9. sunnysinghbanskho
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    I had a situation where my former landlord put all these charges on my credit saying I damaged the apartment and I left early none of which is true I was exploring the lawsuit option but in the meantime I was not able to rent an apartment because of this and it destroyed my life I didn’t feel I had to pay for something I did not do they can neither validate nor show any proof of damages I was informed a ethical repairer helps people in cleaning credit which I am so happy about I tendered my problems to them and they removed all damaging info on my credit It took them a couple of days to get my credit cleaned and it’s such an amazing feeling to be finally free from all that problems I had THIS IS CREDIT REPAIR SERVICE AT ITS BEST Maxwell +1 251 235 8137 on WhatsApp

  10. Fred Ford
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    My credit score was 442 and I couldn't get approved for a loan, a car and a house… Nothing! I it was draining in every aspect of my life because I got kids I have to protect their future… A few weeks later, my score suddenly shot up 798, using a secret technician that Is linked with the credit score firm… Mr cognitive truly honest about what I want and what is expected of me to do.. He told me it would just 2 days to get it done he kept to his word.. Now I can apply just for anything I want… I can't thank him enough SAVIORANTHONY4@GMAIL. COM is one of the trusted hackers and confimed for hire by the syndicate recently formed to track down imposterss that swindle innocent people out of their hard earned money this pro so amazing.. ON whatsapp +1 602 581 8150

  11. Matthew Green
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    I’ve had most of the big banks, Wells, citi, BofA, Us Bank. Currently I have accounts with Navy Federal, Capitol One. Two local credit unions and I have a Chase brokerage account( investment only). Navy is a credit union, however they have resources more comparable to some of the bigger banks. So in a way it’s kind of the best of both worlds

  12. Geena Reddy
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    have you requested grants from Relief funding USA? they are issuing grants for child support, house development . non profits too.

  13. BRAVE'S WORLD
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    I have Navy Federal and love it!

  14. Punanamous Me
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Navy Fed offers Rate Lock on a mortgage. I close on my home Nov. 30th. Tried getting the interest dropped under Rate Lock…was told they can't do it 7 days out. That's not what the website says!!!

  15. Total Focus Lawn Services,
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    You guys should be aware of NFCU, they will report to the bureaus twice a month causing your credit utilization rate to go high. I pay my balance off every month on my more rewards card. my statement closing date is the 12th of the month, they reported my balance to the bureaus as zero. After the 13th i started using my card to make purchases and pay bills, accumulated a high balance as i normally do for about three years. on the 23rd of the month they reported again causing my utilization rate to go over 50%. When i asked them about they claimed they would check with the back office to see what happened. After 3 days even though they admitted it was there error. Instead of offers a solution a manager lied and claimed it was not their fault. This is just a waring everybody is raving about how good and generous NFCU is am here to warn you that they are crocked.

  16. New York
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Nah they’re losing it

  17. Tom Nguyen
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    navy federal is a really good credit union and I'm happy I was able to receive my grants through there

  18. CD Pick
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    I know all of this but I continued to watch because you were straight to the point! Good job.

  19. Cameron Lesesne
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Navy Federal is easy to work with, fantastic customer service and a lot of crediting options.

  20. How To Build Credit TV
    July 24, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    Big up yoself mi breda!