Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – How I Became a Mortgage Loan Officer + Loan Officer Salary, Training, & What It's REALLY Like!

union-home-mortgage-review-how-i-became-a-mortgage-loan-officer-loan-officer-salary-training-what-its-really-like

Union Home Mortgage Review – How to Choose

How I Make Money, how I became a mortgage loan officer, mortgage lending training, and real estate industry tips from real estate agents!

Study guide I used to pass the Mortgage Loan Officer Licensing test: https://amzn.to/2QFmmGu

OTHER WAYS TO MAKE MONEY: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKchYRcSr2Y

Click here to use my services and apply for a mortgage loan in the states of LA, TX, MS, and AL
https://ciara.floify.com/apply
Email Me:
ciara@reliantapproval.com
Follow Me:
http://www.instagram.com/CiaraFosterLoanOfficer
https://www.facebook.com/ApproveYourLoansFast/

If you need a real estate agent in Louisiana…
Get in touch with Kai: homesbykai@gmail.com
Get in touch with Kenya: kenyabrown@kw.com

→ BECOME A HONEYBEE & SAY HI TO ME ←

✧ SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/R6LhMD
✧ FOLLOW: IG: https://goo.gl/KKdQ54 FB: https://www.facebook.com/BodyBeautyBrilliant/
✧ BUSINESS: ciaraeburton@gmail.com

*FTC: Not Sponsored

WHAT I USE:

Camera: https://amzn.to/2C5E1U
Editing: https://amzn.to/2N3GcMN

TAGS

#HowIMakeMoney
#MortgageLoanOfficer
#RealEstate
#MortgageLendingTraining
#WorkFromHomeJobs

this video is about how i became a mortgage loan officer,real estate industry tips,how i make money,how i make money as a mortgage loan officer,how i make money 2018,a day in the like of a mortgage broker,a day in the life of a mortage broker,how i make money online,real estate agent career description,real estate,real estate investing for beginners 2018,real estate agent day in the life,work from home jobs 2018 in usa,secrets of a mortgage loan officer,mortgage lending training,2018

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKchYRcSr2Y

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

35 Comments
Share

35 Comments

  1. CIARA ELAINE
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    OTHER WAYS TO MAKE MONEY: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKchYRcSr2Y

  2. L Williams
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Congratulations on your success in the industry. I am interested in becoming an online mortgage loan officer. Before I get into this business, in your professional option do you think that it will be a lucrative business after the real estate crash & economic crash in 2021 or 2022?

  3. Becky Simmos
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Mrs Patricia is legit and her method works like magic I keep on earning every single week with her new strategy

  4. Cherish Louise
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Hey Ciara, what was the first woman’s name? I heard Ky Smith but not sure if am spelling it correctly and would really like to get in touch with her.

  5. Destiny Barnett
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    How did you stay motivated throughout the study process?

  6. Carla Brunella
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Great vid! Do I have to also be a real estate agent if I want to be a processor??

  7. Everyday Thang with PJ
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Very interesting. I just passed the 20 hour course and getting ready to take the test. Question: Do you think I can keep my corporate job if I only work it Sunday thru Wednesday?

  8. John Iler
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Trust me my girl does this everyone says there all young girls that make way to much money 💰 lol

  9. Esmeralda Rueda
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    the audio hurts my ears!!

  10. Aurora's Vlog
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    HI Ciara, I just passed my SAFE Test. I live in AZ.
    Where do I get hired to get some training, with base salary and comisision?
    I am having hard time finding company to sponsor me being that I dont have mortgage background.

  11. susie pummill
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Thank.you for taking the time to make.this !

  12. Jennifer Calderon
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    I recently got my license. I just need help with getting a job. Any pointers on where to look with zero experience?

  13. Arman Motamedi
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    your dti is wrong !

  14. Annabel Walnot
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    you can reach out to frank on his business watapp line +1(315)367-3451 on Instagram, if you need help on filling the SBA disaster loan /grant application or if you need help on boosting your credit score to get approved for EIDI grant SBA loan or any other grant which you would like apply for. I got his referral and I got approved one time

  15. C Calcote
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Hi Ciara, I have a question.. I've had 2 previous refinances with Pennymac loan services and its within 7 years and the experience was great. I'm in the middle of a refinance right now with pennymac and it's a nightmare. I started the refinance on August 2 2020 and there going at a SNAIL'S pace. It's almost 2 months and I'm getting emails saying..no documentation is needed and they will contact me next week. And the loan officers are just running me around. I was wondering has anyone else experienced right now cuz of Covid or is it something else from your perspective. Thanks!

  16. John Thomas
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Guys contact kelvinhack012 on instagram. My life was jeopardized and wit the help of kelvin I got 45k loan from him in few hours . You can also contact him on WhatsApp +1 (205) 289‑5693

  17. blu E
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Just started watching you

  18. Native
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    I’m a realtor here in Louisiana and I’m looking to become a Mortgage loan officer and eventually open my own mortgage brokerage.

  19. Kenny Nguyen
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    can I work as a loan processor by only passing the 20-hour pre-licensing with a unique identifier only? or do I need to pass the national/state test to be fully licensed MLO in order to do so?

  20. Miss desire Independance
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Do you get a base pay with commission or is it just straight commission?

  21. Gwrightproductions1
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Would you recommend Becoming a loan underwriter to gain knowledge, then become a loan officer?

  22. l jolivet
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    I am a Real Estate Broker in the Houston area and I am considering becoming a loan officer. What is the hardest part about being a loan officer?

  23. Fan Wang
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Thanks for sharing. The mortgage broker sounds very intensive and needs a lot of training. Is it realistic to do it as a part time job? I have a daytime job in a high-tech company, but I am intrigued by a mortgage broker as well.

  24. RaAja
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    I’m a registered nurse. However, thinking about switching careers. I’m thinking mortgage loan originator. Thank you for you video

  25. Kimberly Smith
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Hello. Ty so much for the video. I see this is 2 years ago. So in 2020 for someone just starting out or looking into this field, what would be the average salary currently? I work for a Credit Union and I’m looking at this field within the banking industry

  26. Lexie m
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Can the nmls exam be taken online?

  27. David Fonseca
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    What's the salary?? Why put it on your title and not say an actual number?! Smh moron 🤦‍♂️

  28. BEST HOMES DFW
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Hello Ciara, thanks for great info. I've been a Realtor for 8 yrs and tired of being tire kicker, lol! I just recently signed up for 3 days course to become an MLO, hopefully I will pass the test. I was told I can either work for a broker or call center with guaranteed base pay and commission. Not fun of working 8 hrs job but what would be your advice?

  29. Destin Julien
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    You guys want to move proper here in case you're looking for to take a loan over the internet: One Lend Opp . c om (take away gaps).

  30. MrFreezy61
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    This lender One L end Opp. Co m can cope with your payments this month, Depending on how plenty you need to borrow, but for small cash.

  31. Adolfo Kristofer
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Only this site actually works, it works globally: OneLendOpp. c om (remove gaps),

    I paid for this week's grocery with their help. no BS. you apply in 10 min' and you PAY THE BILLS. it's that simple. give it a try if you're in need of a job or cash.

  32. Pollo Frito
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    2:40 it always baffles me when realtors can't pronounce "realtor". It's just as it looks "real tor", not "real-a-tor". So simple.

  33. Karan Singh
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    Why do Loan Officers get paid 1 percent of the deal for just collecting documents and punching numbers into the AUS

  34. Abigail Woodward
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    I want to be a loan originator I already did my 20 hours are there companies that hire you and train you and give you time to study and take the test and they pay you ?!

  35. Elizaveta Galyuk
    July 24, 2021 at 7:22 pm

    So what is it really like to be a loan officer? What training should I get? Where can they work?