Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – HELOC: SECRET To 0% Interest To Pay Off Mortgage!

union-home-mortgage-review-heloc-secret-to-0-interest-to-pay-off-mortgage

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

HELOC: SECRET STRATEGY To Get 0% Interest To Pay Off Mortgage!

0% HELOC! In this video, I’m going to show you how to take any HELOC and turn it into a 0% if not, close to 0% interest when using it to pay off your mortgage.

If you’re looking into using a HELOC to pay off your mortgage faster, well.. I’m going to show you how to turn your HELOC into 0% interest throughout this video. And if you didn’t know that you can use a HELOC to pay off your mortgage faster, well… You should check out a video where I explained the entire strategy where not only can you pay off your mortgage faster and potentially save a boatload of interest… but it can actually help you protect your income during the recession. I’ll leave that video link right here: https://youtu.be/3f-ebCjeH8o

😃 Thanks for Subscribing & Liking our Video!

The Kwak Brothers are millennial real estate investors who have acquired over 82 Units of Rental Units and have raised over $20,000,000 of capital for their real estate deals. They are based out of the Chicago-land area and they are dedicated to helping hard-working people become financially free real estate investor! They specialize in owner financing acquisition and raising capital. They are the creator of the FORCE Strategy (Find the deal, Owner Finance It, Raise the Capital, Cashflow It, and Expand your Financial Freedom)

📧 Get Our 1:1 Real Estate Investing Coaching and Mentoring: https://thekwakbrothers.com/thekwakbrothers

⌨️ FREE 7 Day Trial To PropStream Real Estate Investing Software:
http://reisoftware.thekwakbrothers.com

📊 Pay Off Your Mortgage In 5-7 Years (On Average):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGVn9iq1e6c

💻 JOIN OUR FREE FACEBOOK GROUP FOR LANDLORDS & PASSIVE INCOME:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/bestreigroup

📡 PROTECT YOUR ONLINE DATA AND ACTIVITY WHILE CLOSING DEALS AND GENERATING NEW LEADS WITH NORDVPN:
https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=15&aff_id=40858

🔊 Our Podcast Channels:

📻First Deal Experience:
🔹Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/7pnHJSNl7vPVFzq69IzC6B
🔹iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/first-deal-experience/id1282240923

📻Landlording Automated:
🔹Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/1LTAeRg2ZAT1ATI1mdtWM0
🔹iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/landlording-automated-podcast/id1504548975

GET SOCIAL WITH US:
📣Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thekwakbrothers/
📣Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thekwakbrothers/

📧 Hire the Kwak Brothers to Speak: info@thekwakbrothers.com

#realestateinvesting #thekwakbrothers #realestate

Okay so! I’m going to show you how to turn a HELOC into 0% interest. This is something that many of our clients of the Kwak Brothers are using and I want to give you a little taste of the action.

For the premise of this tactic, we’re working with a 2nd lien HELOC for paying off your mortgage.

The downside to doing this tactic is that it takes an incredible amount of work and energy to pay attention to what’s going on. Secondly, 2nd lien HELOCs are harder to get approved these days due to the pandemic that we’re dealing with but as the economy draws back to being somewhat normal, it should get easier.

You can actually do the same tactic with a 1st lien HELOC where your HELOC is essentially the only loan on the property. Of course, for that… you need to be our client 😉

Btw, if you want to download our FREE Calculator on what it’s like to use a HELOC to pay off your mortgage faster – how much money and time you can potentially save using this method.

Link: www.chopmymortgage.com

========================
—DISCLAIMER— The suggestions, advice, and/or opinions that are given by Sam Kwak (The Kwak Brothers) are simply opinions. There are no guarantees of set outcomes. Listeners, guests, and attendees are advised to always consult with attorneys, accountants, and other licensed professionals when doing a real estate investment transaction. Listeners, guests, and attendees are to hold Sam Kwak, Novo Elite, Inc. and the Kwak Brothers brand harmless from any liabilities and claims. Not all deals will guarantee any profit or benefits. Listeners, guests, and attendees are to view and listen to all materials and contents furnished by the Kwak Brothers as a perspective based upon experience.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

28 Comments
Share

28 Comments

  1. Liza Chu
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Love your youtube videos very informative well done!

  2. ZimZam131
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    I'm not going to say this strategy won't save you money, but it's not as magical as it sounds. Essentially all you end up doing in this example is floating 7k in debt between 3 lines of credit until you pay off the HELOC or your mortgage. That's a lot of juggling for 5, 10, or 15 years. I suppose the other benefit is that you are tricking yourself into making a double mortgage payment, but you don't need a HELOC to do that (in this example anyway).

  3. Shahbaz Ahmed
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    It is not that so simple – if you bowered $7000 from Heloc and them paid off by depositing your income which is again $7000, where you get the $4000 to pay off your credit card debt? that being said, you might be need $11000 income or you may get use revolving Heloc credit and pay $7000 over time which you must pay interest ( can be 4 to 5 % correctly).

  4. underdog09able
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    This plan sounds messy. What happens when 🤔 next months bill come. Do you throw 7000 or do you throw 3000. Because you transfer $4000 dollar to your heloc.

  5. Dylan Cruz
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    So question that I can find the answer too. When the interest rate is variable is the monthly payment also variable ?? Or with the monthly stay the same and the amount that goes to principle vary??

  6. Reign Relic
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Did you miss count 7k to 3k to principal ?

  7. Mike Dehm
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Am I missing something? This would in theory only get you "ahead" by a single month wouldn't it? The 2nd months earnings would be to pay off the debt and recontinue the cycle? So 7k to mortgage first month, 2nd month would be $4k to HELOC and 3k to mortgage so 10k to mortgage and 4k to debt of a total 14k income. The last month of the cycle would have you paying off the 4k debt and 4k expenses cancelling out any benefit? How would it be any faster then not using the cc or HELOC in the long term? Or is the purpose just to extend the debt by a week or so until the next payday avoiding interest?

  8. Everett Davis
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    I'm confused. Why do you need the ELOC in the first place? Why not cut out the middle man, and just save $4000 to pay off the credit card and pay the rest towards the mortgage principal? After the first month, if you're trying to keep the ELOC at 0 as much as possible, you can't put all your income into the mortgage. You have to use your income to pay off the ELOC, right? Am I missing something?

    Month 1
    First Day: $7000 from income > Mortgage Principal
    Last Day: $4000 from ELOC > Credit Card Payment
    Credit card is paid off, Mortgage principal is reduced by $7000, ELOC principal is at $4000, until…

    Month 2, 3, 4, etc.
    First Day: $7000 from income
    – $4000 > ELOC
    – $3000 > Mortgage Principal
    Last Day:$4000 from ELOC > Credit Card Payment
    Credit card is paid off, Mortgage principal reduced by $3000, ELOC is at $4000… (you pay it off the next day)

  9. Manika Anand
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    I LIVE IN LOUISVILLE KY, HOW CAN I BE YOUR CLIENT? PLEASE RESPOND 👍

  10. Michael Peluso
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    I have a mortgage free home. My question is I would like to buy a new car
    Since this will be expensive

  11. Hector Mendoza
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Hello! Thank you for your videos!

    Which institution are your top 2 or 3 for applying for a Heloc?

  12. Howard Smith
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Hello All, I know this works, But what is the best company to get the HELOC from?

  13. Snutz, D.
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Why use the HELOC to pay the mortgage and credit card if you are going to just settle the HELOC balance the next day? Why not just pay the mortgage and credit card directly from your bank account?

  14. Snutz, D.
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    So, the key is to not use your HELOC?

  15. reg
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    if the mortgage is3.5 % and heloc 5.5% how can combine this to one as i used the heloc to pay off the debt . .. can refinance works to combine it . need some advice to shrink this payment?

  16. Ansh
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Seems HELOC is completely unnecessary. Everything from paying off credit cards to the mortgage can be done through a checking account. Also the math in the video does not add up.

  17. Bobby Mascio
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Please explain month 2 and 3!

  18. Tuan Le
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    this video is much better, how u suppose any lazy american to time all these things correct? lol nice strategy for ppls who really want to make money

  19. robin sutton
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Thank you so much for this video! I really appreciate, I was referred by Ted, he helped me throughout the whole process with no extra cost. This is my referral as promised

    mx076 on wickr or telegram.

  20. Jon-David Schuetze
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    This is a personal ponzi scheme. What happens when you get laid off?

  21. Cris Gabs
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    I'm trying to do this strategy. My only problem with this is some of my bills don't accept credit card payments. If I put all my check to heloc, how am I supposed to pay that bill? I use the checks from heloc but some of them don't accept it. What should I do?

  22. thomas asare
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    And when is it advisable to take a HELOC? I am just a year in my mortgage

  23. thomas asare
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    So at what dates should you be making these transactions to get the 0% Interest. Am confused.

  24. Cher Yang
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    What HELOC Bank do you recommend for my situation? I am self employed and make $28,000 per year after business deductions. My mortgage is $138k. Value of house is $265,000. I have good credit score of over 800. I just want $10,000 Heloc. Thanks.
    One bank I applied for declined me because they said my income is too low.

  25. popkahchin
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    you guys keep talking about HELOC HELOC from many videos. where do i get this HELOC money from? a loan from a bank or what? That is the confusing part…

  26. sirkam111
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    What’s the purpose of the HELOC in this strategy? It seems as though it is serving no purpose

  27. Twinworld Game Reviews
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    I'm failing to understand the point of this strategy. Instead of using the heloc as a stepping stone, just pay the extra directly towards your credit card & mortgage. It seems to work out the exact same but without having to time heloc payments as well.

  28. David Precie
    July 24, 2021 at 8:02 am

    You stated to put the heloc in 2nd lien position.. I've heard others say to place it in first lien position… what's the difference?