Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Does it Cost to Refinance Your House/Mortgage? (Fee Breakdown)

union-home-mortgage-review-does-it-cost-to-refinance-your-house-mortgage-fee-breakdown

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

Just because you’re not paying any money out of pocket… that doesn’t necessarily mean there’s no costs or fees involved! Today we break down a full loan estimate in case you are thinking about refinancing your home or not. Enjoy!

💲 Lending Website ➟ https://lending.shawnmalkou.com/

💰 15yr VS 30yr Mortgage: https://youtu.be/eQFgvv0KZ9w
📈 How to Gaurntee You Get the Best Interest Rate: https://youtu.be/NsvsRoJE68w

ENTIRE CAMERA/PC/OFFICE SETUP 💎 ➟ https://click.shawnmalkou.com/setup

🔥 Online Courses➟ http://www.dream2succeed.com/

#refinancecosts #howmuchdoesarefinancecost #refinance

QUESTION — Ever have a question about Online Video, Tech, Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Finances, Real Estate, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video!

Connect with me further!
🔍Website ➟ http://shawnmalkou.com/
📸 Instagram ➟ https://www.instagram.com/shawnmalkou
📣 Facebook ➟ https://www.facebook.com/ShawnMalkouOfficial/
📲Twitter ➟ https://twitter.com/ShawnMalkou
👚 Apparel ➟ https://teespring.com/stores/shawn-malkou-apparel

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

49 Comments
Share

49 Comments

  1. Danny
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Why didn’t you discuss mortgage broker fees / origination fees which are significant costs to the borrower during their refinance?

  2. Glenda Johnson
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    I really do appreciate your video, it really helped me understand the process better. Great Job!

  3. Roberto Roman
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Learn alot I will now use this strategy with my refinance agent.Hope it works. Keep you posted.

  4. Stanislaus Tebid
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Thank you!!

  5. Scott Carroll
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Thank you. This was very helpful for me!

  6. ignaciom32
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    If you have lender credits do you Subtract it from A+B+C+E?

  7. Yvette M
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    In NY on a Refi do I have to pay transfer tax again?

  8. Horacio Garcia
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Really helpful content! Thank you

  9. Javier M
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Quicken wanted to charge me 12,000 😂 IDIOTS.

  10. Angel of God
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Great video on this toipc, you answered all my refinance questions.

  11. Antares Chen
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    $1261 for Title Search!! REALLY???
    Looks like a lot of CRAPs in section C.

  12. Yubia Renteria
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Underwriting fees can be waived as well ?

  13. School of Personal Finance
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Good stuff!!

  14. Kristin Charles
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Very gratified towards those who endorsed Chad Paul the best hacking service, they help in paypal hack, credit score fix, bank account hack, money gram, credit card and many more contact them on instagram @software_team the best

  15. Velocity Channel
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Love what you're doing for the Velocity Banking Community. Keep it up!

  16. Brian Marckesano
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    You’re not technically saving money with the payment deferral though because it’s added to the end of the loan anyways ?

  17. R Vasquez
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Will a refinance affect your credit score ? As far as closing an account and opening a new one

  18. Keep On Pushing Enterprises K.O.P.E
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Good stuff bro

  19. Bernie Tv
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Broker fee?

  20. JoRolle Nola
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    If u have more debt but your credit score is in the 700s how much can this affect the new percentage rate?

  21. debunker300
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    So, here's the part I don't understand. Just got my estimate of closing costs for a re-fi from lender. The pre-paids, as explained in this video, are essentially what I pay into escrow each month, and my current lender pays my homeowner's insurance premium and property taxes from escrow at the end of each year. But on the re-fi, it looks to me like the pre-paid amount is rolled into the new loan….?? Why am I being asked to FINANCE the amount I already paid and currently have in my escrow account….why the heck can't I just roll the amount in my current escrow account into the NEW escrow account? I don't understand. I don't want to finance anything other than the outstanding balance on my home….my intent was to pay the closing costs out-of-pocket. The total amount of closing costs, according to my estimate, are 7.5% of the amount I want to re-fi. That seems OUTRAGEOUSLY high.

  22. Denise Newman
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Hi i have a 20 year loan now already paid 1 full year so i have 19 years left at a 4.25 rate. Thinking about refinancing to another 20yr loan for a rate of 2.99 is it a good idea.

  23. Don Powell
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    If they pay the prepaid taxes upfront then technically your monthly payment for the first year should be lower than monthly payment for the second year, no? (first-year monthly payment will not include taxes but second year will)

  24. Evian Hayley
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Credit score has profiled and made prisoners, or slaves, of the human race. It’s total arse! But I got my own credit repaired by this credit repair company which in my opinion I believe they are the best in the industry.. Goldensurvey⏺Org in my opinion are the leading credit repair team with tons of astronomically positive reviews ….

  25. Gary Adams
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    We are building a new home that unfortunately went into receivership, we contacted our lender who advised us to let them know before the interest-only on our loan came to an end, we did this 6 weeks before that date and we were advised by the bank that we were given another 2 months on interest only, but now they have taken full payments for interest and principal and said we have to apply for funds to finish our home which has now been taken over by another builder, we had contacted them and thy want us to pay rent of this mortgage, all due to no fault of ours, I was introduced to GoldenSurvey. org who reverse this in no time for a little fee, he also helped clear our loan debts, we are forever indebted to him.,,….

  26. Markens Latortue
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    We are building a new home that unfortunately went into receivership, we contacted our lender who advised us to let them know before the interest-only on our loan came to an end, we did this 6 weeks before that date and we were advised by the bank that we were given another 2 months on interest only, but now they have taken full payments for interest and principal and said we have to apply for funds to finish our home which has now been taken over by another builder, we had contacted them and thy want us to pay rent of this mortgage, all due to no fault of ours, I was introduced to GoldenSurvey. org who reverse this in no time for a little fee, he also helped clear our loan debts, we are forever indebted to him.,,….

  27. Kendal Abrams
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Fortunately I have a decent six figure income, but my credit is in the low 600s. I've gone from 810 – 465 in just a year due to one bad relationship. With in my income I'm able to pay things off quickly, but I've been at the mercy of having to wait every 30 days for my creditors and lenders to report to the bureaus. Now i got this Legit Hacker that helped me get this poor score 820 in just 2 week… Contact goldensurvey. Org …………………..

  28. Kendal Abrams
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Fortunately I have a decent six figure income, but my credit is in the low 600s. I've gone from 810 – 465 in just a year due to one bad relationship. With in my income I'm able to pay things off quickly, but I've been at the mercy of having to wait every 30 days for my creditors and lenders to report to the bureaus. Now i got this LegitHacker that helped me get this poor score 820 in just 2 week… Contact goldensurvey. Org 🤙🤙

  29. Kendal Abrams
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Fortunately I have a decent six figure income, but my credit is in the low 600s. I've gone from 810 – 465 in just a year due to one bad relationship. With in my income I'm able to pay things off quickly, but I've been at the mercy of having to wait every 30 days for my creditors and lenders to report to the bureaus. Now i got this LegitHacker that helped me get this poor score 820 in just 2 week… Contact goldensurvey. Org ….

  30. Row ferll
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Doing a refinance now. Is it normal to have a higher loan estimate amount than my current balance on my statement? Thank you for the reply

  31. Kevin Thornau
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    I'm at 711, I'm currently in the game. I have 4 large tradelines and received authentic elite credit repair service from GoldenSurvey🌏Org, 3 weeks in and can say 17 items have been removed including inquiries. Can't wait to see the bankruptcy disappear then my score will skyrocket. All gratitude to Tim at Golden Survey….

  32. Nightmare
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    666 views O-o

    (Might be higher, depending when you are watching this)

  33. Zac Licciardello
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    I got a mortgage loan in 2018 through Chase, and in late 2019; I experienced financial hardship and fell behind on my payments. I had months of late payments before I was introduce to this business minded credit repair specialist Tim. I’m very grateful to Goldensurvey .org for helping me clear my loans and late payments from my report. I taught it would not be possible for my credit to be fixed within the short period of time agreed on. I want to thank Dr. William Fox for giving me the information and their contact last month …..

  34. alex torchia
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    thanks for the help

  35. Jade Rom Lucero
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Are you Imaflynmidget because you sound and look like him
    😂😂😂

  36. Jade Rom Lucero
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Le oof

  37. TheModless Gamer
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    When I can post more videos on your gaming channel

  38. Elliott Maheu
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    dude pls return to imaflying miget

  39. Sanjoy Biswas
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Why do u not upload on your gaming channel bruh

  40. Kathrax Nirvana
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    When are you gonna return to ImaFlyingMidget

  41. A D.
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Shawn please more videos on this.

  42. Rosario Ferraren
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Midget when are u going to play Theme Park Tycoon 2 They have so many UPDATES

  43. Bryan Smith
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    epic vids

  44. jane mwangi
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    His mouth looks like a snapchat filter

  45. Nightmare
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Been awhile since I’ve watched your videos, back when you were ‘Midget’. Will you ever return to Roblox in the future?

  46. Xavier Pierce
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Play roblox man, 70% of your views are roblox fans

  47. Doraemonsam 123
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    Yo. Please play roblox Vehicle simulator theres a chiron

  48. Bosss
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    for such a famous roblox channel i would expect more subs, but when are you going to post a new video on your roblox channel

  49. Max Albert
    July 25, 2021 at 6:39 am

    where you get all this money for mortgage bro????