Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Difference Between Pre-Approved and Pre-Qualified for a Mortgage

union-home-mortgage-review-difference-between-pre-approved-and-pre-qualified-for-a-mortgage

Union Home Mortgage Review – 10 Tips

Pre qualified vs pre approved: should you get pre-approved or pre-qualified? What’s the difference? That’s what our mortgage expert Dara Delgado of Dara Delgado Home Loans comes in to help explain the difference.

Check out the rest of our home buying series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmlKLrMX62MY5lhn-oqBH3XgSJ9fOL3xO

We hope these videos help clarify things and help you along your journey of buying a house.

*********
Find your home on https://www.realtor.com

*********
Download our mobile app: https://www.realtor.com/mobile

*********
Follow us on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/realtor.com
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/realtordotcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/realtordotcom
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/realtordotcom

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Learn More about the home buying process: “Home Buying 101: How Do I Get Started?”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqZI4ZvjcRM
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

#realtor #realestate

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

15 Comments
Share

15 Comments

  1. Relentless Ruthie
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    So informative. I am going to get pre approved tomorrow.

  2. trinhk
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    Great video, thank you. Is it safe to give consent to a mortgage broker check my credit score?

  3. zachary Pinon
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    They love to tell you, having a 700 credit score or above is awesome because they can't tell you that if you have under 700, you'll be getting screwed.

  4. Joseph Valente Weichert, Realtors - Briotti Group
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    This is the critical first step to getting a new home!

  5. Robert Whittington
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    I love 5 minute videos that are to the point and make life easier. This is one of them. Thanks. No relation to Audrey BTW.

  6. NoFavors
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    BG music is not needed.

  7. L G
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    I just got a pre qualified letter but I submitted all my documents, should I ask for a pre approval letter?

  8. Ms Chivas
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    Hi, I've been pre approved and submitted all those documents. Will I need to re-submit my W-2 tax returns ect again to recieve the loan?

  9. Joshua Marsh
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    Informative and brief, thanks y'all!

  10. Chair Workouts
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    Excellent info. Thank you

  11. Giuseppe Benvenuto
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    The more types of credit you have the better your score ie; student loan, car loan, credit card. Great tips on a short vid.

  12. Mike Garcia
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    I’m trying to purchase now so Thank you

  13. Woodly Tisme
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    So informative. Thanks y’all!!

  14. Flo Fontanella
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    Great video for buyers!

  15. Coldwell Banker: Real Estate Agents Steve + Heather Ostrom
    July 25, 2021 at 4:45 am

    Awesome work – Dara Delgado is the BEST!