Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Credit Cards vs. Lines of Credit vs. Personal Loans (What's the Difference?)

union-home-mortgage-review-credit-cards-vs-lines-of-credit-vs-personal-loans-whats-the-difference

Union Home Mortgage Review – How to Choose

How to choose? [Click “See More” for Advertiser Disclosure] You can support our channel by choosing your next credit card via one of the links below (in other words, we make money if you get approved):
.
– CardMatch™: https://rebrand.ly/p70ubk
– Cash Back Credit Cards: https://rebrand.ly/8tz84x
– Travel Rewards Credit Cards: https://rebrand.ly/27jk4y
– Credit Cards For Good Credit: https://rebrand.ly/yi47oz
– Credit Cards for Fair Credit: https://rebrand.ly/956h4w
– Amazon: https://amzn.to/2PpQWoB
.
ADVERTISER DISCLOSURE: Unless otherwise noted, this channel receives compensation from our partner sites when you click through and are approved for a credit card through the links you see above. Compensation may impact how and where we place these links. While we try to include information on a wide variety of financial companies and products in our videos, we definitely can’t guarantee that we’ve included every company or every available offer.

NOTE: Credit card information in this video is not guaranteed; we have attempted to confirm all information to the best of our ability but we could simply be wrong or the information could be outdated by the time you watch this video. We are doing our best here, but check our work!

Our site: https://www.ProudMoney.com
Contact: adam@proudmoney.com

 #creditcards #lineofcredit #personalloans

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

26 Comments
Share

26 Comments

  1. ProudMoney - Credit Cards & Personal Finance
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    You can support our channel by choosing your next credit card via one of the links below (in other words, we make money if you get approved): [Click "Read More" for Advertiser Disclosure]

    – CardMatch™: https://rebrand.ly/p70ubk
    – Cash Back Credit Cards: https://rebrand.ly/8tz84x
    – Travel Rewards Credit Cards: https://rebrand.ly/27jk4y
    – Credit Cards For Good Credit: https://rebrand.ly/yi47oz
    – Credit Cards for Fair Credit: https://rebrand.ly/956h4w
    – Amazon: https://amzn.to/2PpQWoB

    ADVERTISER DISCLOSURE: Unless otherwise noted, this channel receives compensation from our partner sites when you click through and are approved for a credit card through the links you see above. Compensation may impact how and where we place these links. While we try to include information on a wide variety of financial companies and products in our videos, we definitely can't guarantee that we've included every company or every available offer.

    NOTE: Credit card information in this video is not guaranteed; we have attempted to confirm all information to the best of our ability but we could simply be wrong or the information could be outdated by the time you watch this video. We are doing our best here, but check our work!

  2. Dennis Wilson
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Is Line of credit same has overdraft protection

  3. vuidre
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    thank you sir

  4. Apathy
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    thank you sir.

  5. J Kay
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Will the utilization of my line of credit affect my credit, like the credit cards does? Do I have to keep usage below certain percentage?

  6. Nick
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Personal loan line of credit PenFed?

  7. DDSJ
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Very well explanation, thank you and you got one more subscriber.

  8. SEA HOUSE
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Where the best place to get a personal loan and can you pay them off early? : )

  9. Liza Chu
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    You explained the loans extremely well great job!

  10. Vin Man
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Is getting a personal loan of about $5,000 [at a good rate from my credit union] a good idea to create diversification in my tradelines? Currently, I have a pretty good credit score [from 720-760] but I have 1) a thin history, 2) low available credit limits [$1,000 from 2 credit cards (Amazon/Chase Prime and CapitalOne Quicksilver and a secured card for $300], 3) a car loan w/about $4,000 of $15,000 left to pay off, 4) just paid off a personal bank loan of $2,000, and 5) keep getting denied for most credit cards? I will be able to pay off the loan easily [an influx of about $40,000 is coming my way within a month or so]. Should I pay it off in 6 months [to keep the installment account open/active] or pay it off as soon as I get the influx of cash?

  11. Craig Wickman
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    What is your opinion of velocity banking?
    Thank you

  12. disneymo82
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    i loved my personal loan. Used a credit union to consolidate my high interest cards and paid it off in less than 2 years.

  13. Georgi Taylor
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    If you find that your line of credit is really high interest and it’s not secured but you all in the house what can you do what are your options as the bank says I don’t have any that doesn’t make any sense and it’s an unsecured line of credit yet I own a house?

  14. Ain Atiya Azmi
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    amazing explanation. well understood. thank you!

  15. PlatformChef
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Wow, thanks for explaining that. Regions recently sent me an offer for a line of credit and I had no idea what that meant. Now I know. I appreciate it.

  16. Akash Sharma
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Thanks for the heads up information brother 😊

  17. Izgil
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    You didn't mention one big advantage of a line of credit vs personal loan and credit card; line of credit uses simple interest compared to the other two which use amortized (compound) interest. For example, a line of credit with a 13% interest rate would be much better than a credit card or a personal loan with a 9% interest rate. This especially plays a huge role if you're doing velocity banking where you use a line of credit account to pay off credit cards or personal loans, thus, saving a lot on interest.

  18. Bernie Plays Trombone
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Very useful videos, thanks. I wanted more details about a PLOC and what makes it different to a credit card, and now I understand them much better.

  19. Shauntal CC
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Great Video

  20. Luv2Trvl
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Great explanation!

  21. CVP FuturisticBeatx
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Helpful

  22. Basquiat
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    You can take personal loan out against your own money and pay it back so your credit can rise

  23. Sabria
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Does the line of credit help your credit score ?

  24. Ilove Mypet
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Thanks Sandra for connecting me to * jonescoker* on telegram I got my tools just off recent it cool legit no he’s great💯

  25. Khaled BaHmade
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Thank you! That was helpful

  26. Mercy Joseph
    July 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Can I use personal loan to make extra principal payments