Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – क्या Co-Operative Bank में आपका पैसा Safe हैं ? After Effects of PMC Bank Fraud

union-home-mortgage-review-%e0%a4%95%e0%a5%8d%e0%a4%af%e0%a4%be-co-operative-bank-%e0%a4%ae%e0%a5%87%e0%a4%82-%e0%a4%86%e0%a4%aa%e0%a4%95%e0%a4%be-%e0%a4%aa%e0%a5%88%e0%a4%b8%e0%a4%be-safe-%e0%a4%b9

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

Join our MemberShip Program for Exclusive Research Content: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPohbSYq4IXhv0yxiy-sT4g/join

Make your FREE Financial Plan today:
https://investyadnya.in

Yadnya Books and eBooks now available:
On Amazon – https://amzn.to/2XKtlks
On our website – https://investyadnya.in/books

Find us on Social Media and stay connected:
Blog – https://blog.investyadnya.in
Telegram – http://t.me/InvestYadnya
Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/InvestYadnya
Facebook Group – https://goo.gl/y57Qcr
Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/InvestYadnya

#InvestYadnya #YIA

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

43 Comments
Share

43 Comments

  1. D T
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    ये स्टेट या सेंट्रल गव्हर्नमेंट अंडर है, इनखे कर्मचारियो को कौन् से रूल्स है और payment किरण होता है

  2. RITESH KHARAT
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Nice

  3. Baidynath Mahato
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Mera maturity Pura hua he par bank band ho Gaya he paisa hame kese prapt hoga

  4. satish guttedar
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Is Cosmos bank safe for FD and saving account??????

  5. fact taaz
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir.
    Bad Lori ka loan hum le chalta hu kia
    Pls bataye

  6. Dinesh Ghaivat
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir bhavani sahakari bank ltd Ghatkopar safe hai kya pls reply sir

  7. Radha Krishna
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Himachal Pradesh mein June mein hota hai iska paper chutiya bana rahe hain yah logon ko

  8. Neeraj Kumar
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Shri ram city finance limited is safe

  9. Sibom Dutta
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    State co operative bank national bank hai kya????

  10. Shakir Ganie
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    7006494132

  11. pintu baidya
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Keya aap ko pata ha west bengal state co operative bank missed call number keya hain balance check carneke liye

  12. akash dabhade
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir Jo passbook ata post se ..iske liYe kharcha khud Dena padata hai ki bank karto hai kharcha?
    Pls ans sir.

  13. ramesh modi
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Good

  14. छगन रावत
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    876903685

  15. Dariya's World
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir rajasthan cooperative bankers ko pension kab start hogi.

  16. bekup all
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir.. Lucc bhi yahi kam kar rhi h

  17. zindagi purty
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Cooperative bank wale kisano se cheak book ke liye bhi paisa lete hain kyun

  18. A1r filmi sansar
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir co operative bank me mera paisa FASA hai kya kare

  19. Upendra Kumar
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    कैमुना क्रेडिट कोऑपरेटिव सोसायटी लिमिटेड में पैसा safe है कि नहीं बताये सर।

  20. Papu Puna
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Mpassbook kese bnaye

  21. Meena Bora
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Limit loan pr kuchh btaye

  22. sohan jangra
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Human walfare credit and thrift cooperative bank mein fd safe h ya nahi

  23. Arhaan Khan
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Some fraud relatives withdrew money from my co operative bank account.

  24. Vishal Adhikari
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir,Tirumala tirupati co operative credit society safe hai kya….

  25. Trio group
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir some private cooperative banks are now days are with top services by kepeeing money safe💯%

  26. Bong Buzz Creation
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Dada mujhe Bhandhan multistate job mila hai hum ko karna chhiye ya nahi chiye

  27. Nirbhay kumar
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Co operative bank main Amazon refund Nahin a raha hai our Amazon refund kar Diya hai

  28. Aj bro
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    What about tirumala tirupati multistate co operative limited

  29. Sachin Khartode
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir, mere relatives ke pass kuch share the Navajivan Sahakaari Bank ke aur o TJSB me merge hui 2007 me, ab kuch ho sakta hai kay
    Please replay sir
    Thank you😊

  30. Rajib vlogs
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Call me 6026740111

  31. Krishna Swamy
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    What ever you say, enough is enough, instead of KYC it's better to have KYB. Public in general have lost faith in Banks. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.. ALL ARE GANGSTERS..
    ADVICE EVERYONE NOT TO DEPOSIT ANY MONEY IN ANY BANKS

  32. desmond dcunha
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir, what is the position of Maratha sahakari cooperative bank?any news of it starting?

  33. Anil Bharti
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Loni urban multi state co-operative society me envest karna safe he ya nhi

  34. Mayra
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Kya moral group me paisa safe ha

  35. Mayra
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir moral group of company me fd ya rd save ha. Kya ye nbard k under ha.

  36. Bhavik Thakor
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Sir Trirumalla tirupati multistate co.op .credit society limited . sahi h kya ?

  37. Anubhav Gahlot
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Thank you sir .I have exam tomorrow of financial institution management. You saved my exam .Wish me luck please.

  38. Mainak Chatterjee
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    When the cats come out, the bats come out to play, yeah
    (In the morning after)
    The Mode(Modi) is here, be gone, be on your way, yeah
    (In the morning after)
    When the cats come out, the bats come out to play, yeah
    (In the morning after)
    The Mode (Modi) is here, be gone, be on your way, yeah
    (In the morning after dark)

  39. RK92 1
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Cooperative banks use term "Scheduled Bank" to fool & confuse public

  40. অক্ষোভ্য Akshovyo
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    The presenter needs to gain knowledge about present days Co-op banking.
    Sorry to say, the man has very few practical knowledge about co-op banks. Please have some ground-zero reality.

  41. Hanif khan sameja
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    कोपरेटी मिसकोल नवर कया है बताए

  42. Dablu dablu singh
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Call put Bank kahan par hai

  43. Ratanlal Suthar
    July 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    प्रधानमंत्री श्री नरेन्द्र मोदी जी के रहते क्रेडिट कॉपरेटिव सोसाइटी बैकों में तो क्या, देश की सरकारी बैंकों में भी सुरक्षित नहीं लगती है!