Mortgage Company Reviews

Rising Bank Reviews – Kevin O'Leary on why he doesn't own Big Bank stock

rising-bank-reviews-kevin-oleary-on-why-he-doesnt-own-big-bank-stock

Rising Bank Reviews – Best Deal Right Now?

“Shark Tank” Host Kevin O’Leary explains why he’s hesitant to invest in Big Banks.

Thanks for watching the Rising Bank Reviews video!

Watch the Rising Bank Reviews video on Youtube

28 Comments
Share

28 Comments

  1. Kyle Dotcom
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    JnJ up 6% for the year is pathetic. The banks had stellar returns. This clown just leads the fish to the sharks.

  2. Kyle Dotcom
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Kevin is an idiot and those funeral suits are so ridiculous.

  3. Oscar Tavera
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    I should have bought JJ back then!

  4. ThetonyGG
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Kevin has never beat the s&p500 🤣🤣🤣

  5. tokapeka
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    lol, banks are 35% to 55% up since the interview

  6. Lou Joseph
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Looks like Canadian and American banks up big since this video.

  7. brian93ist
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    But banks have been bailed out they have a lot of help though idk I think the money is safe maybe smaller ones that do not have problems credit unions are good

  8. Slap head
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    I totally disagree, if you can find undervalued banks stocks then you the possibility of getting very returns + relatively high dividends. I personally have 2 bank stocks, Dansk Bank and Wells Fargo both are up very nicely with over 30% + if they return to normal dividend then I will get 10% of my money each year

  9. avarmauk
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Well tech has constantly outperformed Big banks. And now with Fintech the tech companies are after whatever’s left in the banks. Banks do not innovate because they’ve never had to. Now tech companies are will swallow them whole. We’re moving from branches to apps, moving from investment brokers to robo advisory and we are moving ever closer to wider adoption of cryptocurrency. They are a middle man that is soon to be obsolete.

  10. Asim Malik
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Invest your money in #TorontoDominionBank operates as a bank in #NorthAmerica. The Company’s segments include #CanadianRetail, U.S. Retail, #WholesaleBanking & corporate. #CanadianRetail segment serves customers in the Canadian personal & commercial banking, wealth, & insurance businesses. Personal Banking provides financial products & advice through its network of approximately 1,091 branches, 3,509 automated teller machines (ATM), telephone, digital & mobile banking. U.S. Retail comprises the Bank's personal & business banking operations under the brand #TDBank & wealth management in the #UnitedStates. #WholesaleBanking offers a range of capital markets and corporate & investment banking services, including underwriting & distribution of new debt and equity issues, providing advice on strategic acquisitions & divestitures, & meeting the daily trading, funding, & investment needs of its clients. NYSE/TSX: TD #AllforOne

  11. Shane Carwin
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    I don't believe anything Kevin O'Leary says. He's been wrong more than he's right when giving out advices.

  12. J A
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    You forget why the financial market almost collapsed in 2008? This guy is a joke, if he was truly ethical and professional he would chose his words carefully. The banking industry needs to be regulated and it is a good business to own, if you pick the right companies that are well managed.

    Don't listen to this clown, he has no clue of what he is saying

  13. Cherokee Macks
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Mr wonderful, chinese pawn. Screw him

  14. Ravencroft
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    We should lift the very few regulations imposed on banks after 2008 that took us to the brink of a financial apocalypse. From selling the old CDO to the new CLO (collateralized loan obligations) a pile of dogsh*t with some whipped cream on top and a cherry. It will never be enough for these people and I own bankstocks. The audacity and arrogance of these Wallstreet people, rationalizing their actions. Unbelievable!

  15. Adam Farino
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Cash is trash and banks hold cash and lend it ~ Ray Dalio

  16. harrison wintergreen
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Back in the 1980s and 90s Peter Lynch swore by small regional banks in Magellan Fund. More room for growth, lower debt levels and more ability to adapt quicker

    Smaller banks are often more profitable than big banks. For example ALTA and TSBK are beating JPM as measured by

  17. C M Rinehart
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    I’ll be glad if Andrew and Becky can get back in the studio. Working from home is pathetic TV.

  18. Healthy Growth
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    The only bank they want to allow in town is a CENTRAL BANK

  19. Thai Jet
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    On behalf of Canada thanks for taking this conman some of the time. American banks were regulated because of their malfeasance that caused the world economic meltdown. Not a word of that from this joker. Kevin, what really went on your boat when those two people were killed?

  20. Erwin Lbj
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    MY FATHER DONALD J TRUMP……………… AND SENATOR ERWIN TRUMP……………………. ( SENATOR WILAYAH INDEPENDENT )…………………………….

  21. Tim W
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    shut up kevin you got caught in a lie and you choked on your own statement. As i thought you are an idiot and no one should follow your advice and should change the channel when you come on.

  22. q n
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Thanks to those bonehead central bankers dropping rate to zero so to hurt savers and bankers alike.

  23. manaohar samtani
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Banks cant make money on low interest rates. Low rates will stay here for a very long time because this is how they dont pay interest to bondholders.

  24. D G
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Joe…always a moron

  25. gedeo
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    is it a good time to buy JPM?

  26. akplmn
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    It's literally insane to hear that bankers are publicly whining about government regulations. It's like your five year old eating candy until he vomits, and then after you clean up the mess, listening to him whine about how unfair all your new candy rules are. Like yeah, the new rules probably are stifling the banks… but obviously we can't trust you to act responsibly without them, can we?

  27. garey downey
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    the most arrogant rich person i know of!!

  28. EvanH1122
    July 23, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Lol dodd frank barely regulated anything.