Mortgage Company Reviews

Rising Bank Reviews – How Does Check Fraud Work | Bank Fraud and Scams Ep. 1: Counterfeit Checks

rising-bank-reviews-how-does-check-fraud-work-bank-fraud-and-scams-ep-1-counterfeit-checks

Rising Bank Reviews – 9 Tips

How Does Check Fraud Work | Bank Fraud and Scams Ep. 1: Counterfeit Checks

Scammers are always looking for the best ways to steal money and the fake check scam is a classic scam that has been running for years. In this video, we do a deep dive into how the counterfeit check scam works, what to look out for, and what steps you can take if you were a victim of this scam.

Stay tuned for Episode 2 on debit card fraud.

If you enjoyed the video please like and subscribe!
Click the “SUBSCRIBE” button to stay connected.
▶︎SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/3mNCqEY

➡️ Other Videos:
▻ NIKE stock Q2 Earnings analysis: https://bit.ly/37Nxw6V
▻ DoorDash stock is overvalued: https://bit.ly/3mQdpJf
▻ Net Worth Update November: https://bit.ly/3mQdpJf

Thanks for watching the Rising Bank Reviews video!

Watch the Rising Bank Reviews video on Youtube

22 Comments
Share

22 Comments

  1. KFMoneyMan - Personal Finance Channel
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Check out the latest fraud episode on Financial Exploitation of the elderly
    https://youtu.be/RhUqbQ-1Ujk

  2. bradley glass
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    what if you were the one who was the burner account

  3. Monalisa Klein
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Generally, hacking is just like taking a mole of visincyberrs on Instagram, He's truly Legit….

  4. Monalisa Klein
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Generally, hacking is just like taking a mole of visincyberrs on Instagram, He's truly Legit….

  5. lilian okpe
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I can't figure out how visincyberrs Was able to get my funds Retrieved. I really Appreciate their efforts

  6. lilian okpe
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I can't figure out how visincyberrs Was able to get my funds Retrieved. I really Appreciate their efforts

  7. lilian okpe
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I can't figure out how visincyberrs Was able to get my funds Retrieved. I really Appreciate their efforts

  8. lilian okpe
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I can't figure out how visincyberrs Was able to get my funds Retrieved. I really Appreciate their efforts

  9. Scott B Traveling
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Great info, I thought that I already knew the all the basics etc. but you brought some things to my attention that are quite helpful. Thanks You!

  10. Citystarlex
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    somebody please tell me where to get the checks from

  11. Artem .U
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Demon time

  12. Cozy Sneakerss
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Ur mad dayroom bro u wish u was a scammer

  13. Tom Bunting
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Banks said couldn't do anything

  14. Tom Bunting
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Just caught it in FedEx last night

  15. Nawid Elyacy
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Salam Alaikum brother Khalil

  16. xSIL3NT WARRIOR
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    So if I get a check through my email from a "sugar mommy" then it's a scam?

  17. niyoow cade
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I got $4800 check I don’t know who send me and why 🙀

  18. AFTECH 72
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Sounds to me it will be the banks fault for not verifying- so you shouldn’t be liable

  19. PluggedInCeo
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    You the real scammer you know to much for just being a “victim” you ain’t low lmaoooo

  20. pirate_flop
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Free game lol

  21. Sophie Swan
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Thank you Khalil, WOW so needed so proud of you THANK YOU

  22. COOKIE Junkoe
    July 24, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I wish I saw this earlier cause I literally just lost 2 grand in a scam and is now in debt and the bank said I gotta pay it. 🙄