Mortgage Company Reviews

Reverse Mortgage Quiz – Passing the NMLS Exam – Audible Flash Cards – 1-50 (Free Preview)

reverse-mortgage-quiz-passing-the-nmls-exam-audible-flash-cards-1-50-free-preview

Reverse Mortgage Quiz – How to Choose

For more study aids to pass the NMLS Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) Exam, please checkout out our LIVE and ONLINE course at: https://mlotrainingacademy.com/

This video gives you a preview of our course. There are several important laws and regulations that you must master. Here is quick look at a few of them.

We’re here to help, every step of the way!

Are your looking to become a Mortgage Loan Originator? Have you tried to pass the NMLS Exam once or twice and can’t afford to fail again?

Our courses are designed to give you the information you need to pass your NMLS licensing exam and successfully enter the mortgage profession whether it be in sales, lending, processing or underwriting.

==============================================

We provide tons of free training videos here on YouTube – Make sure not to miss them – Click here to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGc_5jInsYA6uhr1WwErmpQ/featured?disable_polymer=1

==============================================
Website: www.mlotrainingacademy.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/artricia.affinity/
NMLS Study Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/nmlsexamstudygroup/
YELP: https://www.yelp.com/biz/affinity-real-estate-and-mortgage-training-bellflower
Twitter: https://twitter.com/affinitysrv?lang=en
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/affinitytrainingacademy/

================================================
Get a free resource guide – 12 Tips to Passing the NMLS Exam – www.mlotrainingacademy.com/12tips

Thanks for watching the Reverse Mortgage Quiz video!

Watch the Reverse Mortgage Quiz video on Youtube

41 Comments
Share

41 Comments

  1. Affinity Real Estate & Mortgage Training
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Thank you so much for watching: Passing the NMLS Exam – Audible Flash Cards – 1-50 (Free Preview)

    Please click here to download our 12 tips to passing the NMLS exam (link: http://www.mlotrainingacademy.com/12tips)

  2. Chey T
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Love your clear and confident terms!!! No waiting or uncertain explanation! Other real estate channels could learn from you!

  3. Michelline Abdallah Saliba
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I love you!! Amazing video! Thank you so much for posting! I am so sorry for your great loss. My condolences to you and family. God bless you and your lovely family always. Sending you prayers.❤️🙏🏻

  4. halo lopez
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Great test help and she explained everything really good

  5. Emily G
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Hello do you have printable flashcards on these? Would be sooooo helpful

  6. Keegan McMillan
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    You should def say business days instead of just days. It makes a big difference when counting sundays or national holidays

  7. ziggy C
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Do I buy these cards on your webpage ?

  8. voolinbruh
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    do these questions/answers still apply in 2021?

  9. Happycola *
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    This video is the wonderful study guide for me.
    I don't have any finance experience, but I am going to get a license for MLO.
    For people who complain about the video going to fast, make it slow or stop, and screen shot and copy all the video to make it own yours. That is how I did it. Please put effort into your study. No one will spoon it into your mouth or brain.

    Thank you for Affinity program.

  10. Marena Bristol
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    You're awesome! I am curious though since this video is 2 years old. Is this info current for someone taking exam in 2021?

  11. corey hager
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I took 20 hour course on a different site. Your info is way better more current and very relatable. I appreciate these videos being up. Thank you

  12. Christopher Fugate
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I took my 20 hr course through another provider that was cheap. I regretted because I didn't feel I was ready even after purchasing another exam prep course. I went ahead and scheduled the exam just to see where I was.

    I found these videos the night before my exam. I crammed the night before and the day of using these videos. I passed with a 91%!

    Thank you ladies! You are great!

  13. Timothy Sandridge
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Just passed my test this morning watching this video!!!!!! Thank you a million

  14. Camille Green
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I passed my EXAM!!!! Your videos have were a tremendous help!!!!

  15. thumper416
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    you’re great ! i have question , i took a practice test , and the Q was How long does the applicant have till he receives his appraisal report if he is denied a loan , the answer on the test was 30 days , your flash card said 90 ?

  16. thumper416
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    you’re very good ,thank you ,

  17. Fatality Miami
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    TIILLAAAAA THE GODDZILLLAAA 🦖
    I Will never forget that lol
    Thank you!

  18. La Gloria
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Please create more of these. Great to play as you go about your day

  19. FGU Investments
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I took my test today I passed the only reason why I passed because I couldn’t get your voice out of my head thank you

  20. edgar Morales
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    How to I purchase your class

  21. AnimeJunky Dave
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    This is so helpful

  22. Alicia Marie
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Yeah i'm not sure about these audible flashcards doing me any good….cause I am missing out on the ability to see multiple-choice answers, then its moving SO fast I don't even have a moment to pause my computer, and use process of elimination to figure out the answer. The test is multiple choice and it's not fill in the blank (at least it never was on the real estate exam) so I need to study how to eliminate answers that I know aren't right then to choose between the two.

  23. Ana Stefano
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I took my exam yesterday and recieved a HORRIBLE score. I couldn't believe it. I've been studying and using compucram for a month now. I need to retake it and im definitely signing up for Artricias actual class.

  24. lorraine burt
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I'm very interested but can I ask are any of you who have taken the course and exam completely new to the field? And if so, have you been able to start working in the industry? I have a financial background and I am interested but all the job listings require experience. How do you go about getting that first job?

  25. Melanie T. Le
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Wish I can get all this flash card in hand

  26. Scott Lemus
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Thank you so much, THIS VIDEO IS THE GAME CHANGER. WATCHED IT 3 TIMES THIS MORNING AND LITERALLY 2 HRS LATER HAD ABOUT 4-6 OF THESE QUESTIONS ON MY EXAM❗️❗️❗️. I PASSED MY MLO EXAM TODAY BECAUSE OF THIS CHANNEL

  27. King James
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Thank you,Queen 🤟🏾

  28. Captain Hydra
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I appreciate the flash cards but she went way too fast. I couldn’t even think for 3 seconds to come up with the answer!!!

  29. WIlliam Nowell
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Do the flashcards come with the ONLINE NMLS EXAM PREP (Mastery Course)? I plan on buying that so was hoping they would be included that option. I have already passed the 20 hours just need a better exam prep study guide. Thanks in advanced!

  30. Bill
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Passed my test on my first try! Thank you!!! Your full class is so worth it!

  31. Marcus Hunter
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Great questions; really has help me enhance my knowledge prior to the exam. I recently took a live 20hr course in Atlanta.

    Thx Again!!

  32. Yin Huang
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Those questions not same with the NMLS test.

  33. Debmun1215
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Thank youuuu so much for these flash cards. I'm adding them to my other homemade flashcards and they will come in handy.

  34. John Kennedy
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Please send/post the link to the audible flash cards. Thank you. 🙂

  35. Abel Ortiz
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Thank so much for this videos and taking of your time to help others I just took the 30 hours class required in Nevada for test prep but I have learn so much from you, I have a question for everyone who can answer with which video should I start first ? i am just going in the order the play in youtube

  36. Ben Thor
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    These videos are great.

  37. Natalie Martin
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Question 11 is suppose to be *CFPB instead of CFBP, right? Also, I am taking my test next friday and I have learned a lot from your videos! Thank you so much.

  38. E C
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Thank you!

  39. LOLO Stanley
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Yuan hair is so shiny. I like it. I am ready to watch movie with you know in Chicago Chinatown

    Love you beibei. I love you explaination oin loan.

    Welcome you Be my gf be my wish today.

    I live in 249 w 22nd place Chicago il 60616

    Your hair is perfect on your face

    I am waiting for you in my bedroom. enJoy Visit my place at :

    Nick kwan

    249 w 22nd pl Chicago il 60616 USA

    坚得醒。 $Low low price

    I translate chinese document for you in Chicago Chinatown

    我有品质更优质

    我爱你

     Kiss You

     Send me you photo album to my address. 

    Call 3126847570

    Add mama paypal:

    Nick.kwan333373333@gmail.com

    Is my credit score important to our dating in term of watching movie together?

    Watching your hair on your face make me comdirect. Please comdirect to my place at 249 west 22nd place, Chicago IL 60616.

  40. David Sizemore
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Maybe im trippin but I'll never forget that now.

  41. David Sizemore
    July 27, 2021 at 11:03 am

    Easy way to remember fact act 114 rules. When you're getting the "facts" you're getting the 411…114 fact act