Mortgage Company Reviews

Quicken Loans Reviews Better Business Bureau – Quicken Loans Reviews – Quicken Loans Fha Loan @ Pissed Consumer Interview

quicken-loans-reviews-better-business-bureau-quicken-loans-reviews-quicken-loans-fha-loan-pissed-consumer-interview

Quicken Loans Reviews Better Business Bureau – 3 Tips

Quicken Loans review: “We were given a pre-approval letter by Quicken Loans in February 2017 to buy a house specifically the one we were renting at the time. Our lease was up in May and the owner gave us a chance to buy the house. My husband gave the broker Nick Babut everything he requested, and continued to do so every week. The property manager was also in contact with the broker and was ready to get a contract signed, but the property manager and us were told not until the first week in April…”

Subscribe to our YouTube channel for more Pissed Consumer interviews 🔔

Read the full online review about Quicken Loans on PissedConsumer.com: https://quicken-loans.pissedconsumer.com/out-of-money-and-a-home-201807121302147.html

#QuickenLoans #Loans #OnlineReviews #PissedConsumer

Subscribe to Pissed Consumer social media accounts:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/PissedConsumerCom
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PissedConsumerCom/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pissedconsumer/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/pissedconsumer

Thanks for watching the Quicken Loans Reviews Better Business Bureau video!

Watch the Quicken Loans Reviews Better Business Bureau video on Youtube

10 Comments
Share

10 Comments

  1. Angry Tacoz
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    Y’all werent qualified. Simple enough.

  2. Wendy Miller
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    Maybe they denied you because you didn't have enough in the bank…or maybe something popped up on your credit history that wasn't favorable. I had to pay off an old 3000 dollar debt that was made in my name before i got my approval. They pre-qualified me after doing the pre-approval. This took about 2 months before i even went into contract. You have to be completely sure you're ready before you apply for these things. I highly doubt them just checking your credit made it fall over 200 points. You have 45 days to shop around for a lender without your points falling. The 2 months it took me to get pre-qualified all the way to clear to close, my credit has gone up 69 points. Something is wrong with this story.

  3. Aldape Enterprises
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    What a pity, Ill just rephrase the term "they took away from us" because technically they couldn't haven taken away something that you didn't have.. However what you did have was a "hope" interpreted by you as a promise , that you were going to get the Loan based on a pre-approval, which by the way not too many people know it is used basically as an advertisment bate to reach for more clients, but that can sometimes like in this case be the origin of a moral, physical, economical, and record damage, and for that to my view the company would have to be accountable for. But don't let yourself down, you still have time, the best way is always to be conscient about our situation, and work with what we have and reach out for what is doable to obtain. Begin small, make some savings, buy a lot "cash", there are some groups outhere that help to build houses free of charge for needy couples. Bring up that spirit.

  4. bud elkins
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    Quicken will screw you. It cost me seven thousand dollars, to get a loan. They say they give loans for home repairs. No they do not. They kept telling me that I had to make the repairs in order to get the money to make the repairs I wanted. So seven thousand dollars later, repairs are done. I am broke and they will not give me the loan. Sense they want to be a ass I got a attorney. They can pull their ads that claim they loan for home repairs all they want. I have them all copied….

  5. TEAMJESUS 70
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    Right off the bat I knew this wasn't Quickenloans problem when she said that they kept asking for the right documents. They clearly didn't understand how the Pre-Approved letter works.

  6. SuperLocoloco69
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    If you did not qualified move on and stop blaming all your personal problems to this stupid mortgage company.

  7. Shadwell
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    Good to see Tank Abbot doing good

  8. Alex Wolf
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    Maybe they did they're best but you wernt even remotely even close to approval? I dunno

  9. coupon user
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    Don't ever trust what an insurance rep, bank rep. or lending rep tell you initially about approval. Credit reports are pulled later in the process, and it's the underwriters and loan officers that make the final determination. They base their decision on risk, not on sales quotas. Of course this rep will not speak to you because that person knows he/she screwed up, and would rather have customer service deal with your wrath.

  10. coupon user
    July 23, 2021 at 5:13 am

    I know somebody that uses Quicken Loans with no issues. I see this all the time with insurance. People go online and bind policies with inaccurate information to get the premium lower. They don't realize that banks, insurance agencies, lending companies, etc have access to all kind of data about you. Any bankruptcies or previous billings sent to collections will disqualify you.