Mortgage Company Reviews

Downpayment Org Reviews – New $17,500 Grant From Bank of America – Requirements and How To Apply

downpayment-org-reviews-new-17500-grant-from-bank-of-america-requirements-and-how-to-apply

Downpayment Org Reviews – Highest Rated?

GET A LOAN OFFICER REFERRAL ANYWHERE IN THE US:
https://winthehouseyoulove.typeform.com/to/TcNQxCqe

STUDENT LOAN SAVINGS CALCULATOR
https://www.myloansense.com/win-the-house-you-love/

→ BoA Application: https://mortgage.bankofamerica.com/mortgage-down-payment-center
→ BoA Real Estate Search: https://realestatecenter.bankofamerica.com
→ Area Median Income: https://ami-lookup-tool.fanniemae.com/amilookuptool/
→ Income Area Map: https://www.policymap.com/2010/08/a-closer-look-cra-eligible-tracts-and-tract-median-family-income/

Qualifying States:
1. Arizona
2. Arkansas
3. California
4. Colorado
5. Connecticut
6. District of Colombia
7. Delaware
8. Florida
9. Georgia
10. Idaho
11. Illinois
12. Indiana
13. Iowa
14. Kansas
15. Main
16. Maryland
17. Massachusetts
18. Michigan
19. Minnesota
20. Missouri
21. New Hampshire
22. New Jersey
23. New Mexico
24. Nevada
25. New York
26. North Carolina
27. Ohio
28. Oklahoma
29. Oregon
30. Pennsylvania
31. Rhode Island
32. South Carolina
33. Tennessee
34. Texas
35. Utah
36. Virginia
37. Washington

FREEBIES:
✅ Max Purchase Price Calculator: https://winthehouseyoulove.com/max-mortgage-payment-download
✅ 7 Proven Ways To Save Thousands On Your Home: https://winthehouseyoulove.com/free
✅ Listen To The Podcast: https://plinkhq.com/i/1493715474

AFFILIATES:
✅ Online real estate school with 30% discount: https://trk.realestateexpress.com/?a=14740&c=158&p=r&s1
✅ The recording gear I use: https://www.amazon.com/shop/winthehouseyoulove

0:00 2 NEW Grants
0:40 This is a solid option
1:44 1. Down Payment Grant
3:50 2. Closing Costs Grant
5:54 What to expect
6:41 Main Requirements
9:16 How It Impacts Your Offer
12:04 How To Apply

LEGAL:
As an Amazon Associate, I earn a commission from qualifying purchases.
*Advertisement from Credible Operations, Inc. NMLS 1681276, not available in all states. Visit https://www.credible.com/a/state-licenses for important information about Credible’s licenses.
Credible pays Win The House You Love an advertising fee when you submit a pre-qualification request.
Kyle Seagraves
NMLS# 1701021
Motto Mortgage Alliance
8900 N. Dixie Dr.
Dayton, OH 45414
Equal Housing Opportunity

Thanks for watching the Downpayment Org Reviews video!

Watch the Downpayment Org Reviews video on Youtube

44 Comments
Share

44 Comments

  1. marbeloliva
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    I just got both BoA grants approved, the process has been straight forward, our loan officer is very helpful and we are very happy, scheduled closing 05/05/2021

  2. Jamie Simard
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Working with you Ethical Liam hacks on Instagram was fabulous and I will gladly send your way anyone I know that is in the market.

  3. Colorado Damian
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Thanks EthicalLiamhacks01 on Instagram for providing the kind of help that I needed. Your financial support has provided much needed stress relief. I owe you gratitude and so much more.

  4. Sarah Fabian
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Thank you to EthicalLiamhacks01 on Instagram for loaning me money for my business,It will go to good use! Your friendship means everything to me.

  5. Conor James
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Dear EthicalLiamhacks01 on Instagram, I am very thankful to you for your favor that you showed by accepting my application for a loan and your bank has approved my. I was in great need of money as I had to renovate my home before this summer.

  6. Delacy Howard
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    I got denied for the reason of the loan is not available in my area 😔😔

  7. Monte ZZ 454 X
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Another bank of america scam $17,500 loan. Listen closely.

  8. Kris Duboise
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Where is bank of America getting this money to give people grants? Why not just give the people who pay them mortgages the 17,500? They don't care about existing customers?

    This is all 💩💩💩💩💩

    Is this a money making idea or an altruistic idea… Just trying to understand where this is coming from

    Mortgage means hurt feelings… Right?

  9. F Adams
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Mississippi not included 😫

  10. Oscar
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    They using all the money the got from EDD

  11. Jaime M Chucari
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    I wish they had itin programs

  12. Sarah Fabian
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Thank you to EthicalLiamhacks01 on Instagram for loaning me money for my business,It will go to good use! Your friendship means everything to me.

  13. Maria Kristen
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Dear EthicalLiamhacks01 on Instagram, I am very thankful to you for your favor that you showed by accepting my application for a loan and your bank has approved my. I was in great need of money as I had to renovate my home before this summer.

  14. Jessica H.
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Mississippi is left out of almost everything good for growth. I'm sure they just waived the opportunity to be included in this program. Smh

  15. Nathalie Jules
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    THANK YOU FOR THIS VIDEO!!!! I am going through Truist Bank and my loan officer mentioned the $7,500 grant but I refused it because I don’t want to pay back a grant with interest

  16. James The Speaker
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    I may have missed it, but do you have to go with BoA as the lender to qualify for the grant, or can someone use a different lender and still get the grant

  17. Danny Destino
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Can these grants be used with the 3% down mortgages BoA offers: Affordable Loan Solution mortgage and Freddie Mac Home Possible mortgage?

  18. Edson Javier
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Bank of America stole $2,000 from me

  19. Vee
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Is there an income limit for this grant? I can't find any info on the website.

  20. Jesse Mongia
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Don't be fooled people .Sellers are not even considering this offer if it is an assistance program .What this vid is not telling you is that the closing time of this deal is 45 days up to 60 days to close .While conventional loans are closed within a couple of days up to a week to close .Would YOU WAIT UP TO 60 DAYS TO SELL YOUR HOME OR WOULD YOU TAKE DOOR NUMBER ONE WITH CONVENTIONAL LOAN AND ONLY WAIT A FEW DAYS ? Right.No seller will consider these offers because they take to long to close .Why is this bacon not mentioning this huge problem ?

  21. RatigansIsland
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Can you pair this with the biden grants and tax bill?

  22. V Quez
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Im in north jersey and spoke to a rep about the BOA grants today. They said that it typically takes 45- 60 days to close in my area. It seem like a great program but depending on your area it might be hard to qualify unless you are looking in a low income area. For instance ; in a low.income.to.moderate income areas , the applicant s icome may go up to around 150k ( Newark, East O,etc). I looked at a property in Bloomfield next to.Newark and East orange in Essex County and I could only qualify for the grants if i made under 82k ( sounds great!) ,however with a 50 k income I would.only qualify for.a house around 220 k , which is almost non existent in these areas ,unless you go to an unsafe neighborhood.
    With that said if I add a coborrower i am able.to afford a house.but then would be over the income threshold to qualify for a grant. Which seems a bit ufair that a single person with a high income of up to around 82k can qualify and a couple that only makes 85k together is unable to qualify.
    Other than that , I believe its a great program for those who qualify
    Also the interest rates is on par with other.loan program estimates that i had been prequal or pre approved for 3% at 700 credit

  23. Anthony Ramirez J
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Do you have to pay it back ?

  24. Kerington Olmos
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    My 2 homes have been through Bank of America. Theirs so smooth and easy to work with going through them again maybe next year for a third purchase

  25. Christopher Fiore
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    … So far from this being applicable as I rectify my first world issues and yet I subscribe!

  26. Ngalula Dodier
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Does this work for independent contractors?

  27. johndoh1000
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    I don’t even know why I’m watching this because all of this sounds like magic nonsense that will drown me in debt.

  28. Jeremiah Davis
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Time for the hood too eat 17k babyyyy lols 😂

  29. Alopez 09
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Thank you for the great information. I'm in the process of buying a home for the first time and this video has provided helpful information.

  30. Nancy Lau
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    When you search for homes in the BofA real estate site, there's a filter option to let you know which homes are homebuyer grants or closing cost approved – it icon of a tag. If you see two tags, it means it's eligible for both grants

  31. Myra Mercedes
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Just put on my calendar to call boa tomorrow lol

  32. Sim Mack
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Don't never trust them bank

  33. Calvin Williams
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Hi I just wanted to thank you for putting this information out there, because my wife and I got approved for both! wouldn't have gotten this if it wasn't for you. closed on 06-14-2021

  34. Andre
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Great video, thank you for sharing

  35. david zilkowski
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Can you use the 10,000 for buying down points?

  36. Renaissance Man
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Can you qualify if you already bought a home?

  37. Yolanda M
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Great video, as always!!
    So this grant can only be used on properties that BoA approves even if it's located in the approved state?

  38. AB
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    What if we are planning to use my husbands VA loan – can we use both or only the 7,500?

  39. Jennille M
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    How many homes can you put an offer in at one time?

  40. Urban commentary
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    I really do appreciate you sharing this Very informative thank you for sharing your knowledge.

  41. Evelyn Blanco
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    I just watch this video is very interesting I will go directly to BofA to know more about this Grant.

  42. Eddy Rivera
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Hey bro I do have a question. Does the amount of money you have in your checkings or saves account be considered for these type of grants? Like for example if you have 50k saved up then that means you won’t qualify.

  43. Jordann
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Can you get the grant and finance the end loan with someone else?

  44. S Adams
    July 23, 2021 at 5:45 am

    Any other Grants like that for the state of Mississippi