Mortgage Company Reviews

Best Mortgage Lenders In Washington State – How To Find The Best Mortgage Lender: How To Pick A Mortgage Broker (First Time Home Buyer)

best-mortgage-lenders-in-washington-state-how-to-find-the-best-mortgage-lender-how-to-pick-a-mortgage-broker-first-time-home-buyer

Best Mortgage Lenders In Washington State – How to Choose

#lowestrate #homeloan #firsttimehomebuyers
Clearly I love doing loans! Need a mortgage or want to chat about your scenario? I am licensed in 46 states for purchase and refinances. Here is how to contact me:
1) Book a call with me: https://calendly.com/jennifer-beeston
2) Apply for a mortgage now at www.zerostressmortgage.com If you apply please text me your full name and email address letting me know so I can look for your app:) TEXT 707-478-0637
3) Call me 707-478-0637

Instagram – www.instagram.com/jenbeeston
Facebook – www.facebook.com/jenniferbeestonmortgage
Tiktok @jenniferbeeston

Jennifer Beeston, SVP Mortgage Lending, Guaranteed Rate, Inc.
Top 1% in the nation 2016-2020

*Proudly Offering Purchase Loans + Refinances in, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia and Wyoming.

More Helpful Content:

Home Loan Basics: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QfbvdEwckRo&list=PLj_WNhYgLtBeXxLYqeJiwsH5kmLxQHaHB

Loan Programs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iSuovCK8n78&list=PLj_WNhYgLtBefQLJBRk9bGfytvfsBoR21

VA Loans: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qejJOA58lgM&list=PLj_WNhYgLtBfeAKmZAax8yFYkCDDDT3JD

Real Estate Breaking News: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTFXc7vjkFc&list=PLj_WNhYgLtBcR_21mpZXScYzQksgrpE88

Mortgage Rates/Refinancing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GUOnvGJv7D0&list=PLj_WNhYgLtBcqbRzmY2lce5M_0tAbPWWf

Jennifer Beeston NMLS ID:247743; State License Numbers: AL – Licensed, AR – Licensed, CA – CA-DOC247743 – 413 0699, IA – 33839 , IL – 031.0054184, IN – 41478 , KS – LO.0039219, LA – Licensed, ME – Licensed, MN – MN-MLO-247743, ND – NDMLO247743, NY – Licensed, SD – MLO.08498, TX – Licensed, VA – MLO-40552VA, WA – MLO-247743 – CL-2611, WI – 247743, WY – 8203 FL

GR NMLS ID #2611 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Applicant subject to credit and underwriting approval. Not all applicants will be approved for financing. Receipt of application does not represent an approval for financing or interest rate guarantee. Restrictions may apply, contact Guaranteed Rate for current rates and for more information.

All information provided in this publication is for informational and educational purposes only, and in no way is any of the content contained herein to be construed as financial, investment, or legal advice or instruction. Guaranteed Rate, Inc. does not guarantee the quality, accuracy, completeness or timelines of the information in this publication. While efforts are made to verify the information provided, the information should not be assumed to be error free. Some information in the publication may have been provided by third parties and has not necessarily been verified by Guaranteed Rate, Inc. Guaranteed Rate, Inc. its affiliates and subsidiaries do not assume any liability for the information contained herein, be it direct, indirect, consequential, special, or exemplary, or other damages whatsoever and howsoever caused, arising out of or in connection with the use of this publication or in reliance on the information, including any personal or pecuniary loss, whether the action is in contract, tort (including negligence) or other tortious action.

how to choose a mortgage lender, how to find the best mortgage lender, how to pick a mortgage lender, mortgage lender, compound interest, federal reserve, how to choose a mortgage broker, how to make money, interest rates, real estate investing, mortgage, investing, real estate, real estate investing for beginners, how to get the best mortgage rate, questions to ask a mortgage lender, mortgage lenders, mortgage broker, mortgage interest rates, real estate tips, home loan

how to choose a mortgage lender, how to find the best mortgage lender, how to pick a mortgage lender, mortgage lender, compound interest, federal reserve, how to choose a mortgage broker, how to make, how to buy a house, mortgage lender process, home loan, questions to ask a mortgage lender, mortgage lenders, mortgage broker, how to choose mortgage lender, best mortgage lenders 2019, buying a house, first time home buyer, mortgage, real estate, buying a home

Thanks for watching the Best Mortgage Lenders In Washington State video!

Watch the Best Mortgage Lenders In Washington State video on Youtube

28 Comments
Share

28 Comments

  1. john smith
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    how can i find the best mortgage lender in my area? and is it true that places like rocket mortgage have high fees compared to a mmmm i'll call them private broker? and lastly if i am googling this what search term should i use for private lender?

  2. Jay Rodriguez
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    how did we go from homes to men

  3. Taneisha Brown
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Loool love the hottest guy scenario

  4. Manuel Fernandez
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    I'm the hottest man in the world at the 47 years market. 😆😆😆

  5. Ed Gago
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Great video!!!

  6. jvolstad
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Do you think that buyers should follow the advice of the Buyer Agent for choosing a lender?

  7. RJ Shane
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    My current mortgage and student loans are in a Forbearance, should I remove the Forbearances now? We plan on selling our current home this fall and buying a new home in Florida. Do you handle Florida? Thanks!

  8. Marino Sarria
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    We have the same experience with our loan officer …a liar and cheat promised the lowest rate but he never delivered we ended up paying more for the loan.

  9. Addison Johnson
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    She likes brazilians

  10. Annette Walker-Smith
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    How can I contact you

  11. PROJECT ANUBIS
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Good job 👍🏻

  12. therealdmos
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Jennifer a great mix of comedy , intellectuality, personality , honest , down to earth , and demonstrating both the process and structure of real estate financing. I hit subscribe immediately what state your operating out of ? And what mortgage lenders you feel is best for first time home buyers ?

  13. Samantha’s Tips and Reviews
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    I had a question we were going with fha and was 2.25% and then we moved to USDA it went up cause she said usda could not have lower rate so it went up 2.65 and now we couldn’t get approved for usda so we went back fha now the rate is 2.87 we don’t under stand why

  14. William Alvarado
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Thank you for a Great video .

  15. Ahmed Abduljabar
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Do you really think the content match the title? Dislike!

  16. BigGip254 EagleNation
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Thanks for the video …I am in the process of finding a lender myself ..Thanks for the info

  17. Ghost 418
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Ok if he’s tricking people then he needs to go to jail for Scamming people

  18. Yeileen Cruz
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    I need advise please. A friend recommended a realtor and this realtor works with this lender who supposedly will get me a better mortgage loan and help me apply for an FHA loan but they want to do it over the phone. I never give sensitive information over the phone .I asked the realtor who the lender works for and he told me the same thing: "he works with many banks to get me the lowest rates possible". I have a call with them at 10am today. Any thoughts?

  19. Josefina Agnes
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Taking a bold step is the key to success. When I was at my lowest, I contacted vortexhackers .com and with their expertise in hack transfer services, I received $30,000 in my account and I used it to start a business. Today I can proudly say I'm a homeowner. Thanks to vortexhackers .com .,.,.

  20. K Maro
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Great advice!! Thank you for this. Very beautiful 😻 by the way!!

  21. John Adams
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Honest, transparent, helpful … in the real estate industry? ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha … whew, that's a good one! 🙂

  22. Jerry I
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    I am currently in the process of looking for a property and have already been pre-approved. My realtor now wants me to use his in house lender as he says I will get closing costs credits. What is the best way to compare lenders and loan estimates to make sure your getting the best deal? A friend of mine just went through a refinance and some of the fees in the title section on his loan estimate had different or additional line items on closing disclosure. This makes me a little nervous that things can change. I would appreciate any advice on this

  23. Peter L.
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    The title of this would be better if it specifically stated it’s about the lowest rate bait and switch.

  24. Feva 4TheFamily
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    She’s beautiful

  25. Keith Kum
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    in order to get the lowest rate, lock period has to be 30 days???? that is what I was informed by my loan officer and nowadays they lock the rate after approval. is it normal?

  26. jay c
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Ive been trucking for 12yrs..but took the last 2yrs off to buy,rehab, and rent out 2 properties that i bought cash. I recently returned to trucking (6weeks) do i have to wait(2years) to apply for a mortgage? I have 60k saved zero debt.. 740 fico

  27. cindy huynh
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Hi, I’m Cindy in Pittsburgh, I try get the loan mortgage , are you know any lender in Pittsburgh it good because my lender keeps say my credit costs at low I pull my credit it not can you help thank you

  28. BreAnn York
    July 27, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Love your videos! I wish I had seen these videos 2 yrs ago befor I filed my taxes & before I wanted to buy a home. Plus I really like how you are straight forward & to the point and tell it like it is. Also that your videos are short that's the main reason I watch!😊👍