Investing

AcreTrader Review 2021 | Should You Invest In Farmland?

acretrader-review-2021-should-you-invest-in-farmland

AcreTrader Review 2021 | Should You Invest In Farmland? – Best Deal Right Now?

Learn More About AcreTrader Here: https://ryanoscribner.com/acretrader

___

DISCLAIMER: Ryan Scribner, including but not limited to any guests appearing in his videos, are not financial/investment advisors, brokers, or dealers. They are solely sharing their personal experience and opinions; therefore, all strategies, tips, suggestions, and recommendations shared are solely for entertainment purposes. There are financial risks associated with investing, and Ryan Scribner’s results are not typical; therefore, do not act or refrain from acting based on any information conveyed in this video, webpage, and/or external hyperlinks. For investment advice please seek the counsel of a financial/investment advisor(s); and conduct your own due diligence.

AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: Some of the links on this webpage are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, we may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase and/or subscribe. However, this does not impact our opinions and comparisons.

HOLDINGS DISCLOSURE: Ryan Scribner holds the following stocks: General Electric (GE), Alibaba (BABA), JD(.)com (JD), Facebook (FB), Apple (AAPL) and National Grid (NGG). While reasonable steps are taken to keep this information updated, this list may not be the most current.

Thanks for watching the AcreTrader Review 2021 | Should You Invest In Farmland? video!

Watch the AcreTrader Review 2021 | Should You Invest In Farmland? video on Youtube

16 Comments
Share

16 Comments

  1. Ryan Scribner
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Learn More About AcreTrader Here: https://ryanoscribner.com/acretrader

  2. lady botti
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    My big concern is, is the crop sustainable. Most farmers are not cash positive and if they are its because they are subsidized by the government. Farmer are not making money – unless they are a speciality market and the farm is located on black gold.

  3. David
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    How on earth do you know if the investment is any use? Ther are no performance figures. Sure as anything the farmers and traders will be making money, but as for investors????

  4. Vikramjeet Sran
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Do you operate in Ontario?

  5. Off Grid Northwest
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Has anyone used it with any success??

  6. Adventures In Investing
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Really interesting, never heard of this. Cool idea. Thanks for the review👍

  7. Level Up Investing
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Always interested in expanding investment options, thanks for the info Ryan!

  8. Whiskey Sour
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Ryan, I've been learning about numbers and religions that like to use numbers in religious practice. Could you do an experiment where you invest relative to Gematria, the Golden Ratio, and Fibonacci sequence? I'm curious of the results.

  9. Travis Williams
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Very interesting. I own physical real estate investments (rentals,land) as well as reits but nothing quite like that.

    Thanks Ryan! Always looking to step up my investments to the next level

  10. Gr82bspoiled
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    This is interesting …Thanks Ryan 😉

  11. Danny F
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Ryan: Accredited investor
    Me: iight imma head out

  12. Modern Tech Investor
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Hadn't heard of this platform before. Is rather amazing how we are commoditizing everything, including farm land, curious to see where this trend goes next? I like that it shows you what the farm land is being used for.

  13. Pat W.
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    That’s cool

  14. Sultan’s Finance
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Interesting concept, short track record makes it very difficult to invest unless one is fond of farm lands

  15. Mexican Space Ninja
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Hey you only gotta have a net worth of $1,000,000 or more and you can invest.. yay

  16. Robert Pick
    July 22, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    Nice review. You were really meant to do this. Accurate and not too long.