Debt Free

Fsb Lending Reviews Bbb – Woman Takes Mortgage Company To Court; Wins $400,000 At Trial

fsb-lending-reviews-bbb-woman-takes-mortgage-company-to-court-wins-400000-at-trial

Fsb Lending Reviews Bbb – Best Deal Right Now?

A woman in Parker wins big after taking her mortgage company to court.

Thanks for watching the Fsb Lending Reviews Bbb video!

Watch the Fsb Lending Reviews Bbb video on Youtube

11 Comments
Share

11 Comments

  1. James Madison
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Rushmore, Caliber, etc., All crooks.

  2. Ultra-Violet-Light Crayon
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    These are the issues I would like the media to covet-cover! Kudos, CBS!

  3. Dnicer87
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Its really hard to find a lawyer that's going to help fight against mortgage companies, most of them just said give it up. And they all live in the south Carolina area

  4. Anglynn74
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    My bank Affinity Federal Credit Union in NJ applied my payments incorrectly, they applied every pymt to the wrong month in the wrong year in the wrong amt which made my mortgage appear unpaid on paper. They then took me to court & tried to foreclose. I provided proof that I paid in the form of checks with the bank's endorsement on the backs, the judge actually sided with the bank. I paid my mortgage every single month & Affinity actually foreclosed on me all because they applied the payments wrong. . True story, I wish I was making it up. My life is over because of these bastards.

  5. cynthia Cent
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Wow I have this company they reported my 2nd mortgage charged off/written off for a year. The suddenly it was current in good standing. I’ve never missed a payment.

  6. Donnie Hosein
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Sadly this is not the only case

  7. sceinmaine
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Same thing SPS is doing now to me

  8. William Fluck
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    I am so happy for her and there's another company out there like this, it's Specialized Loan Serviceing in Colorado and they're not a very honored mortgage company, they buy up other companies loans, charging higher than normal interest rates, hoping that you can't pay so that they can take your house. They never dreamed that this Corona thing would happen and I hope that they get what's coming to them, slime bags!!!

  9. Tamera Bailey
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    H(

  10. Sandy Anderson
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    1 comment here? Absolute Bulshit!

    Need to find an attorney on contingency. Nationstar mortgage falsely claiming I missed two payments and have harassed me for 7 years. stolel my tax money I did not owe because of homestead exemption and will not refund it to me. Also owes me other money will not relinquish. Has trumped-up $7,000 in fees, increasing each month over this false claim. Anyone knows of a pro bono attorney, please contact me.

  11. My Peep's
    July 26, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Same company doing this to me right now !
    Any Lawyers want to help me ???? Please contact me SAME COMPANY HELP