Credit Repair

Credit Repair Reviews and my Top 10 Credit Repair Warning Signs

credit-repair-reviews-and-my-top-10-credit-repair-warning-signs

Credit Repair Reviews and my Top 10 Credit Repair Warning Signs – Most Popular?

21 Comments
Share

21 Comments

  1. Moriah C.
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Thank you

  2. Annabel Richards
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Finally joined the 800 club. I was on the verge of loosing it, but my life turned around when i met tony. Before him, I had 11 inquiries, 6 late payments, charge offs, repossession, eviction notice and my credit score was 587. Call him on +13109862321

  3. steven lucas
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    I got my Credit report and Fico score fixed with the help of Scotthack9_5. His Instagram handle Scotthack9_5 or you contact him on WhatsApp ‪+1 (973) 798‑8788

  4. Alicia Jaycox
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    I am excited after contacted Scotthack9_5 on Instagram, he cleared my debt and increased my score from 579 to 799

  5. Danny Simpson
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Just got my credit score upgraded through Tony’s help . On my experian read 465 and just under a week he got It to 605 and then to a 875 . Reach out to him for help . He’s the the best . Text him on + 1 2 5 1 2 6 5 3 2 5 9

  6. Guess Who
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    The 11 thumbs down 👎 must be the company’s that are busted from scamming people.

  7. CREDITMEDIC
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Thanks for your sincere efforts to expose all of these con artists ~ I have been involved for 19 years and have seen so many giving a bad reputation to legitimate credit restoration businesses ~ One company that has been around for years actually gets results, however, they require "start-up fees" and then "monthly fees" but why should they use the quickest effects when they are getting these ongoing payments coming in every month??

  8. lamfilipos
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Cheers for the Video! Forgive me for chiming in, I would love your initial thoughts. Have you ever tried – Lammywalness Flawless Cash Guide (should be on google have a look)? It is a good one off guide for improving your credit without the headache. Ive heard some great things about it and my BF at very last got amazing results with it.

  9. Mimi Orbe
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Excellent Video clip! Apologies for the intrusion, I would love your opinion. Have you heard the talk about – Lammywalness Flawless Cash Guide (erm, check it on google should be there)? It is a smashing one of a kind product for improving your credit minus the hard work. Ive heard some great things about it and my cooworker got cool success with it.

  10. steve palys
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    I have 4 things in collection and from the research paying collections does not help your credit score is that right

  11. steve palys
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Totally confused should i use a credit repair company?

  12. James
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    What if i live i chicago?

  13. kye amore
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Any suggestions on good companies to use?

  14. Dave Sullivan
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Get 3-5 bank credit cards clear all collections ASAP and never pay late…

  15. Dave Sullivan
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    pay in full every month until you are ready to apply for a loan then leave 5-9 % of the available credit on the reporting day.. look at my other videos for more information 🙂

  16. joe cory
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    what about the high balance on my credit cards. should I keep a low balance. I do pay it in full early every month.

  17. joe cory
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    good credit score and standing for future so I can get a mortgage for a house. or start a small business in like 3 years. Do you have any advice for me.

  18. Dave Sullivan
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Credit Karma and experian use different scoring models so it is hard to get any idea where you are currently at. what is your credit goal?

  19. Dave Sullivan
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    you should add non secured credit accounts when you can but you may want to keep the secured card to keep the history the goal should be 3-5 bank credit cards don't worry about the inquiries. the most they could cost you is 20-30 point but it depends on your credit report. Just at some point stop applying for credit

  20. joe cory
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Also I have looked at different credit report agencies to get my report and score and kredit kharma says my fico is 618 and then I went to Experian and they gave me a score of 697. why is it so different and which site do you recommend I look at. I also have one through my bank of Wells Fargo that I can monitor all three and they say 613. Can you tell me the best way to get my score higher in my situation.

  21. joe cory
    July 22, 2021 at 2:55 am

    I have a few questions . I am new to the country and am building my credit. It has been 6 months now that I have had a secured card and almost 6 months since I have had another secured card. I recently was approved for a unsecured card also and one more. Now my balance is high but I pay it in full every month ahead of my due date. Is that okay or should I do it different. Also I have about 15 inquiries on my credit report. is this bad or not and how does it affect my score in points..