Mortgage Company Reviews

Usda Loans Ohio – 2021 USDA Loan Requirements For 0% Down!

usda-loans-ohio-2021-usda-loan-requirements-for-0-down

Usda Loans Ohio – Highest Rated?

USDA loans are the underdog of the mortgage world. So many people either don’t know about them or are afraid of them. In this video, we’ll break down the 2021 USDA loan so you can learn how you can get a solid mortgage with 0% down.

Applicant Orientation…
English: https://www.rd.usda.gov/files/RD-SFH-Form3550-23ApplicationOrientationGuide.pdf
Spanish: https://www.rd.usda.gov/files/RD-SFH-Form3550-23ApplicantOrientationGuideSpanish.pdf

Map and Income Website: https://eligibility.sc.egov.usda.gov/eligibility/welcomeAction.do

GET A LOAN OFFICER REFERRAL ANYWHERE IN THE US:
https://winthehouseyoulove.typeform.com/to/TcNQxCqe

STUDENT LOAN SAVINGS CALCULATOR
https://www.myloansense.com/win-the-house-you-love/

FREEBIES:
✅ Max Purchase Price Calculator: https://winthehouseyoulove.com/max-mortgage-payment-download
✅ 7 Proven Ways To Save Thousands On Your Home: https://winthehouseyoulove.com/free
✅ Listen To The Podcast: https://plinkhq.com/i/1493715474

AFFILIATES:
✅ Online real estate school with 30% discount: https://trk.realestateexpress.com/?a=14740&c=158&p=r&s1
✅ The recording gear I use: https://www.amazon.com/shop/winthehouseyoulove

0:00 How USDA can help
0:41 Overview
2:34 USDA experience
4:02 Credit Requirements
5:40 Credit Events
6:30 Rates
7:25 Mortgage Insurance
8:35 Property Requirements
10:10 Example homes
11:12 Loan Limits
12:47 Appraisal
14:55 Employment
16:28 Debt-To-Income Ratio
18:38 Down Payment/Closing Costs
20:57 Seller Credits
21:42 Special Requirements/Features
23:54 Seller Perception
25:21 How To Apply
26:14 4 Main Types Of Loans

LEGAL:
As an Amazon Associate, I earn a commission from qualifying purchases.
*Advertisement from Credible Operations, Inc. NMLS 1681276, not available in all states. Visit https://www.credible.com/a/state-licenses for important information about Credible’s licenses.
Credible pays Win The House You Love an advertising fee when you submit a pre-qualification request.
Kyle Seagraves
NMLS# 1701021
Motto Mortgage Alliance
8900 N. Dixie Dr.
Dayton, OH 45414
Equal Housing Opportunity

Thanks for watching the Usda Loans Ohio video!

Watch the Usda Loans Ohio video on Youtube

31 Comments
Share

31 Comments

  1. J- S
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I tried to see if I qualified for income. This thing makes no sense. ??

  2. Micah McCann-Moina
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Who is responsible for paying for repairs called out during appraisal??

  3. Lea Wood
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Does a married person with kids qualify for another USDA loan for another house after divorce to live in with shared custody of the kids, while the divorced spouse stays in the first house? I hope my question is clear. Thanks

  4. Antenette Do’Lyn
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Whyyyy are you talking to us like that?! You’re the next Barry White! 😂

  5. Bimby Kimpy
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    things to consider before getting usda loan:
    Credit Score: 640 or up
    2 year employment (same employer)
    money for closing cost (depending on the price of the house) or if Seller agree to pay the closing cost.
    You need to live in your house for at least 10 years to qualify for no downpayment
    USDA properties are mostly in rural areas.
    USDA is for primary residence only

  6. KITTEN
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I bought my house for 57k zero down. Added a new roof and Mitsubishi electric heating and ac. Total cost was a 3000 check for new appliances… do it! Go thru the usda for a lender if your lower on the income scale.

  7. Ash G
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Also, after the USDA loan is approved, say you have a family member move in and they alter the household income… will they end the loan?

  8. Ash G
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Question… After the home with a USDA loan is paid off, can you have it be income producing?

  9. Monique Washington
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Does 0 down still exist…The sellers nowadays want more than asking price 2020-2021..
    Won't that make your mortgage monthly payments higher with no money down🤔
    By the way your voice is soothing to my ears🥰Love all your videos 🤗

  10. Angela Taylor
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Since you're in Ohio, would you be able to recommend a company or realtor who is specifically trained in USDA? I'm looking for Medina county for existing or new constructions. I'm also a first generation first time aspiring homeowner.

  11. Sar
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    This was thorough and AMAZING.

  12. Jenny Fox
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Have a sizable down payment, excellent credit, zero debt yet having a new business I cannot qualify. Need two years of tax returns. So frustrating.

  13. sweetytiarra
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Should do videos for helping with anxiety like reading something peaceful.😁

  14. sweetytiarra
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Wow your voice is wonderful for my anxiety.

  15. BARBARA WAUGH-PORRATA
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Can you do a multi- family home

  16. Mary Stewart
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Uh oh…when home values go down these people will be underwater.

  17. Jamie Shreve
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I went with usda 0% down made homeowner pay closing I had a 1000$ in inspection and appraisal and I was in in 15 days been here for almost a month and I couldn’t be happier

  18. Mike Hickerson
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Can you refer me to good lender in Billings MT area looking for USDA loan thank you 🙏 and You are truly awesome , your info is incredibly helpful

  19. Reita Lexing
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Does USDA finance modular type homes. Thank you for all the awesome information.

  20. Dee's Dream
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Great Video, you also rocked it with Miles! Thank you for what you do.

  21. Cypress Reynolds
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    can you be my realtor lol

  22. Mattsfloored
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I have a question you may ,or may not be able to answer. Me, and my Fiancèe are looking into getting a home together.Her credit score is around 680, and mine is 750. I am self employeed, and make average 1000/week, and she makes 400/week. Between us both we have 0 debt (she owes 3k left on her car but its fully in her moms name). Just about 10% cc utilization every month always paid off. What program do you think we would best benefit for? We have about $10,000 saved between us right now, however we do both still live at home (We are both 24). We live in Florida if that matters. Thanks for any help! This is all new for us both

  23. Jourdan Allred
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I had a lender recently tell me that with usda and with fha that i cannot move more then 45 minutes away from where me and my wife's jobs are. Has anyone else ever been told this before?

  24. judy Kanary
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    If you are on the section 8 voucher program the PHA has to participate in the program. Where I live they do not. so I would have to move to a area that the PHA does participate and live in that area for a year.

  25. yogilicu
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Good information

  26. Scott Taylor
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I’m sharing this video with people this was really helpful and I wish I had found this video to begin with vs everything I already read. It’s all the info in one place. I did have a question though. Does a cell phone count as monthly debt count? What about utility bills? Does debt mean things only like loans and credit cards?

  27. Rising Tide Credit Solutions
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    What about a renter who has evictions on their record. Do they qualify?

  28. Diana Yadira
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I want to say thank you for this video! I saw this video when it came out as I was house shopping. I realized it was perfect for me! I had already been approved for an FHA, bur since I was already looking outside of my city, this allowed me to be approved with 0% down. Since I had extra funds, it allowed me to reuse the funds I had to start my own business! I was able to buy exactly what I wanted with $0 down and even got my earnest money back because the seller agreed to pay 6% of closing costs! This video was perfectly timed for me and I am so greatful to you and your wealth of knowledge.

  29. Carrel Mayorga
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    I’ve watched a bunch of your videos. Is there a way to contact you directly/privately? I would like to pick your brain. Let me know. Thank you!!

  30. beatriz Morgan
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    Are you a broker we need help? We want to buy in Wisconsin. Can you help?

  31. Linett Barrios
    July 23, 2021 at 7:56 am

    love your content, it truly is priceless! could you talk about new construction within usda loans and how they work together? hope this is a topic in the future!