Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Zimbabwe’s Currency Crisis: the worthless $100 trillion bill

union-home-mortgage-review-zimbabwes-currency-crisis-the-worthless-100-trillion-bill

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

Save money on your phone bill and get $25 off at https://polymatter.ting.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/polymatters
Patreon: https://patreon.com/polymatter
Pins & T-Shirts: https://standard.tv/collections/polymatter
Reddit: https://reddit.com/r/PolyMatter

Sources: https://pastebin.com/kHNnKHkv

Music by Graham Haerther (http://www.Haerther.net)
Audio editing by Eric Schneider
Motion graphics by Vincent de Langen
Everything else by Evan

This includes a paid sponsorship which had no part in the writing, editing, or production of the rest of the video.

Music by Epidemic Sound: http://epidemicsound.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

27 Comments
Share

27 Comments

  1. Firdaus FDZLH
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    When people think things run easily and a single method is enough to solve all the problems, that's how it is

  2. Derreck Sequeira
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Biden regime taking notes

  3. Mark Vogel
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Worthless? Dude in good condition those are selling for around $100 US.

  4. Ben Placucci
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    You get what you vote for

  5. JPopRoxz
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    2:40 you have the flags and supported by flags wrong

  6. brian Drazen jr
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    I would not be surprised if a uprising happens 1 needs to happen there government is shit and just letting itself go and not doing real permanent changes

  7. Emma Pang
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    6:04 '… or Macau's 324.'

    Ah yes, the Macau flag.

  8. Wajiha Batool Ahmed
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    People with no confidence in their currency + copious amounts of gold= poor country?

  9. PanDa
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Don’t @ me Rhodesia > Zimbabwe

    The betrayal of Rhodesia by the west is a sad and shameful story.
    Like sure it wasn’t perfect but it was infinitely better that Mugabe’s shit show we call Zimbabwe.

  10. Deborah Senyange
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    10:22 Africa might have the youngest countries but is certainly not the youngest continent the oldest humans and oldest civilization was found in Africa. As well as it being the origin continent of all human beings.

  11. Liquidity zone taken
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    CARDANO ADA ⏳

  12. Bassem Alibi
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Thx usa

  13. Ron Flores
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Zimbabwean government is too genius to just print bank notes.

  14. imran raja
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Is this after racist policies kicked out white people🤔🤔

  15. Nnamdi Udoye
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    "As the youngest continent"? Are you having a laugh? You must have your head in the sand! "Power is the ability not just to tell the story of another person, but to make it the definitive story of that person; How they are told, who tells them, when they're told, how many stories are told, are really dependent on power".

  16. Chris Kazunga
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Is anyone in these comments even from zimbabwe if not it’s worse than you think

  17. bankaiii bankaaa
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Hyperinflation is a grotesque thing. I saw it when i was a kid. One day you can buy a house next day a car next day food and the very next day you can wipe your as*. All this with the same amount of money in a very short period of time – months or days. Afterwards years and decades are needed for improvement, it's very harsh for the people.

  18. ibraheem the gaming warrior
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    New Zealand

  19. C T
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Only country where everyone is a trllionaire.
    Laughable but imagine the suffering of the people for decades.

  20. Gabriel Castillo
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    6:04 says Macau but shows hong kong flag

  21. Naqi Raza
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    2:35 you messed up the names and the animations

  22. HuttsonKill
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    I miss Rhodesia.

  23. Soldies
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    "I really like 50 Cent. Or, as we call him in Zimbabwe, 4 Billion Dollars."

  24. K Webster
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    I bought my dad one of these for his birthday to make the joke that "I made him a trillionaire for his birthday."

    It cost me $10 from the flea market.

  25. あすか
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    why does that say niger 😭 6:07

  26. star morrison
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Next payday I'm getting a shoe plus my dog out of the pound.

  27. Surya Mukherji
    July 26, 2021 at 11:49 am

    When u realize toilet paper is worth more than thousands dollar bills, so u start wiping ur ass with money.