Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – With $2200/month you can buy FIRST HOME πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | Hidden Mortgage Saving Tips | Cost of living in Canada

union-home-mortgage-review-with-2200-month-you-can-buy-first-home-%f0%9f%87%a8%f0%9f%87%a6-hidden-mortgage-saving-tips-cost-of-living-in-canada

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

Some important Real estate-related links to save money
Find your Dream Home online
https://www.realtor.ca/

Want to talk to us?
❀FACEBOOK:@CanadianParinday https://www.facebook.com/CanadianParinday
❀INSTAGRAM: @Canadian Parinday https://www.instagram.com/canadianparinday/

Best Credit cards Canada 2020
https://creditcardgenius.ca/blog/best-credit-cards/

Open a savings account at Canadian Bank with newcomers offers
https://www.td.com/ca/en/personal-banking/solutions/new-to-canada/

SUBSCRIBE TO SEE MORE VIDEOS https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCxERg_2PHz76q-KOPahgmJQ?sub_confirmation=1

Watch complete playlist
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxERg_2PHz76q-KOPahgmJQ

Check your credit score for free
https://www.creditkarma.ca/

Canada Home Buyers Plan
https://www.canada.ca/en/financial-consumer-agency/services/financial-toolkit/mortgages/mortgages-2/5.html

Canada Mortgage Calculator (Monthly expenses and Downpayment)
https://www.ratehub.ca/mortgage-payment-calculator

Compare Best Mortgage rates
https://www.ratehub.ca/best-mortgage-rates/5-year/fixed

CHMC Fee estimator
https://www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca/en/finance-and-investing/mortgage-loan-insurance/the-resource/mortgage-loan-insurance-and-premiums

How to find a house in Canada
https://www.realtor.ca/

Save commission when Selling your House
https://purplebricks.ca

How to find a realtor in Canada (Some common Canadian real estate franchise)
http://www.century21franchise.ca/
https://www.coldwellbanker.ca/
https://www.remaxintegra.com/
https://www.royallepage.ca/en/
https://www.homelife.ca

Thank you for watching!!
Language used in this video: Hindi, English

Answers to some common questions

Here your answer on how to buy a house in Canada.
How to Buy a House (Comprehensive Guide). Canada Couple

References :
Canada Couple
Dream abroad
Potatoe talkies Canada
Life of Canada
How To Buy A House When You’re Pretty Sure You Can’t Afford One.
CarryMinati | Canada Couple Vlogs
Jake & Demi
Niketa Sidhu
Traveling Desi Canada
happy life happy home
inder kirat

Future Topics

Apply jobs in Canada,
How to get job in canada from India,
Canada vlog
Life in canada for indians students.
Read our tips for your Canada PR application.
How to Apply for Canada PR From India.
How to Buy House in Canada
How to buy house in canada with little money
CANADA vs USA | Which Is Better
Canada Young Couple, Toronto, Ontario.
How to buy a house without a real estate agent.
Living in Canada – Life in Canada.
How to buy a house in Canada (in 7 steps)

✯A little about us✯

We are a young couple, Richi & Deepak and new parent to 15month old baby girl- Arshya. We moved from India to Canada on study and work permit. We want to share our experience and struggle on how we rented, applied for work permits, got jobs, and finally PR. We are starting this series to encourage and help others who want to come to Canada.

#mumsmantra #Canadavlogs #MovetoCanada

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

42 Comments
Share

42 Comments

  1. Raman Grewal
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Can’t believe just $89 for utilities, impossible!!My utilities goes max $621 to min $375 included gas,water, hydro and waste service($49). In Edmonton in 2100 square feet house. We are two families but still 5times your bill.

  2. ashok bishnoi
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    what if we pay full amount on that movement …

  3. Ashok Menghani
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Hey Parindo, let me know some options for low budget apartment, condo, semi detached in Toronto, nearby

  4. Syed Kaleem Ullah Hussaini
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Guys the info you give on screen is getting shadowed by the sub titles. Do something.

  5. Paras Kalia
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    I think , if you spend this money in business that is much better buying a home in Canada is like creating lability

  6. Wi Wi
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    It's very helpful.thanks.

  7. Rosemary
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Excellent video well done!

  8. Tindu Raghunadh
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    I like both of you..

  9. Tindu Raghunadh
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    πŸ‘†πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘†

  10. Md Kaiser Ali
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    hehe….your wife os funny!

  11. Md Kaiser Ali
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    she is more energetic.

  12. gaming pro
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Where did you buy home and do a house tour

  13. Borok GoroΓ±
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Where is this place? I want to move here. Where I am our cost of living is about 4K-5K per month 😭

  14. ruwan de silva
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    hey, where do you live in CA?

  15. Arashdeep Singh
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    useful information

  16. zack robins
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Keep smiling and keep sharing such informative videos about canada.

  17. Umer Baig Physiotherapist
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    U guyz are doing great job πŸ‘

  18. Shayan
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Please speak English

  19. Puneet Kashyap
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Bro please tell me the price in India rupee, how much down payment need to pay & monthly mortgage

  20. Goutham Chirra
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    which region did you choose for your new home? how do you look for builders in the regions you want your new home to be built?

  21. lovepreet kaur
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Which bank u choose and where u invested money to keep up down payments ?like Tfsa which type ?

  22. Soumitra Varindra Chakravarti
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    I wish I can buy a detached home at that price in Vancouver πŸ€ͺ

  23. Md Mujeeb
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    How many bedrooms in the house?

  24. Tarun Jhinjharia
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Richie doesn't look like a mother.. she looks like a college student ..

  25. Rajasekaran G
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    I understand reduced amortization period will definitely save money.

    But Can you Please explain how accelerated Bi Weekly Payments saved around $13,000?

  26. Irene Njeri
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    wish you did it all in english this is an important video

  27. Canadian Parinday
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Do you know Health Care is completely free in Canada! But it is worth it? See our experience with the Emergency room recently with Arshya. https://youtu.be/TodR430Ffus

  28. Kartik Soni
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Hii sir…..hum pr Visa pe vaha aane ki soch rahe he to kya abhi process krni chahiye….aur sir hmari 4year ka child he to usko vaha school me admission mil jata he…? Aur usko koi tklif to nahi padti na…aur ek person ke job se survay ho jata he…plz sir rply krna plz plz

  29. Deepak Chouhan
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Please bring daily vlogs.

  30. Amarjot Singh
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Hi there nice home videos thanks for the help. And can u please suggest the nice area or the community in Kitchener to buy the house.

  31. indu sharma
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Plz mention da city aswell

  32. indu sharma
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Where did u buy first house ? Plz tell me because Brampton mai toh itne saste nhi ae

  33. Nikunj Patel
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Thank you

  34. Gurunathan Kanniappan
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Congratulations and god bless you both. Please let us know which city you purchased. GTA is very expensive

  35. Amar preet Kaur
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    You guys are rocksπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜

  36. Juber Kadir
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Thanks for sharing the video amazing lovely talk and smile keep it up

  37. Anju Bizoara
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Which year u bought ur house and when u shifted to canada?

  38. Ankit AJ
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    So informative lovely video thankyou so muchhhh😊 You guyz are gr8 please continue this series its really helping me a lott!!!!

  39. SUBHRA DAS
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Nice couple God bless you
    Great info

  40. Gurpreet Kaur
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Which Province are you living in?

  41. REENA ROY
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Excellent video . We are also planning to buy a house around GTA. But confused abt the location .. where did u guys buy ur home and why ??

  42. Pari Bhimani
    July 24, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Good job guysπŸ‘πŸ» we are also planning to buy a house in canada but am waiting to watch all the episodes of home buying series from you … keep updating please πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜ƒ