Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Why You Should NOT WAIT To Refinance Your Mortgage – Refinance Home Mortgage

union-home-mortgage-review-why-you-should-not-wait-to-refinance-your-mortgage-refinance-home-mortgage

Union Home Mortgage Review – 7 Tips

Looking for a mortgage comparison tool?*
✅ Get a free mortgage refinance quote*: https://bit.ly/MortgageRefiCredible
✅ Get a free mortgage quote*: https://bit.ly/MortgagePurchaseCredible
*Advertisement from Credible Operations, Inc. NMLS ID# 1681276

Refinancing your mortgage is very attractive with interest rates being so low – in this video we go over how to save the most money on your mortgage refinance
Subscribe To Our Channel: http://bit.ly/M2YouTube

🚨Read Our FREE eBook🚨 Get Richer Sleeping – Investing 101: http://bit.ly/m2InvestingeBook

Recommended:
Investing Your Money: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U7tJn4qv8Lk&list=PLKsS_EjCEmdojUw_JdJgLKkyPiGJphcmK
Real Estate Investing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-hnVtPCLms&list=PLKsS_EjCEmdqIuFuM-4soEpS0ybzBTnoh

Save $295/Month By Refinancing Your Mortgage – Refinance Home Mortgage
0:23 – Refinance can be a great way to save money on your mortgage if you refinance your mortgage the right way
0:55 – The new mortgage refinancing fee starting December 1st 2020
1:45 – What happens when you refinance your home going through a mortgage refinancing example
4:04 – How the mortgage refinance process works to pay off your original lender with a new loan
7:49 – The truth about cash out refinancing for your mortgage
8:40 – How to find a good mortgage rate by using a mortgage comparison tool
9:43 – How the new mortgage refinance fee works
10:50 – How Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac buy loans
12:39 – How much the new mortgage refinance fee is going to cost you
13:09 – How to save the most money on your mortgage refinance

What Is The Minority Mindset?
We are a financial news & education company. The Minority Mindset has nothing to do with the way you look. It’s the mindset of thinking differently than the majority of people. #MIH #GetMoneySmart

Check out some of our recommended products! Please note: These are our sponsors, so if you use them, we will get compensated. There’s no additional cost to you.
———-

➤ Real Estate Investing Online
1) 🏠 Fundrise – Invest in real estate with as little as $500! See the historical returns here:
http://bit.ly/InvestFundrise

———-

➤ Best Online Savings Account
2) 🏦 CIT Bank – Get a much better interest rate on your savings account with no fees. CIT Bank is FDIC Insured and conditions apply:
http://bit.ly/CITsavings

———-

➤ Active Stock Market Investing
3) 📈 Webull – Buy & sell stocks, pay $0 in commissions, and get a free stock: http://bit.ly/m2WebullFreeStock

———-

➤ Passive Stock Market Investing
4) 💰 M1 Finance – Pick a few ETFs and stocks, then let M1 Finance invest your money automatically:
https://bit.ly/M1FinanceStocks

———-

➤ Loans & Refinancing
5) 💸 Credible* – Get the lowest interest rates possible on your loans – see how much you can save:
Mortgage Refinance: https://bit.ly/MortgageRefiCredible
Getting A New Mortgage: https://bit.ly/MortgagePurchaseCredible
*Advertisement from Credible Operations, Inc. NMLS 1681276, not available in all states. Visit https://www.credible.com/a/state-licenses for important information about Credible’s licenses.

———-

➤ Home & Life Insurance
6) 🛡 Policygenius – make sure your family is protected with life insurance & home insurance. Policygenius will find you the best deal at no cost to you:
http://bit.ly/PolicygeniusLifeYT
Get a free home insurance quote: https://bit.ly/m2HomeInsurance

———-

➤ Car Insurance
7) 🚗 CarInsurance.com – See how much you can save on your car insurance with a free quote:
https://bit.ly/m2carinsurance

———-

➤ Credit Cards
8) 💳 See some of our recommended credit cards*: http://bit.ly/ *We are compensated when you click on or are approved for offers. The information in this video and YouTube description was not provided by any of the companies mentioned, and has not been reviewed, approved, or otherwise endorsed by any of these entities.

———-

Twitter: https://www.Twitter.com/MinorityM1ndset
Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/MinorityMindset
Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/MinorityMindset

See more & read our blog! http://www.TheMinorityMindset.com

This Video: https://youtu.be/jHqBtKeCjtw
Channel: https://www.youtube.com/MinorityMindset

Video host: Jaspreet Singh

DISCLAIMER: This description may contain links from our affiliates, sponsors, and partners. If you use these products, we will get compensated – but there’s no additional cost to you.

DISCLAIMER CONT’D: I’m just a random guy on YouTube so do your own research! Jaspreet Singh is not a licensed financial advisor. He is a licensed attorney, but is he is not providing you with legal advice in these videos. This video, the topics discussed, and ideas presented are Jaspreet’s opinions and presented for entertainment purposes only. The information presented should not be construed as financial or legal advice. Always do your own due diligence.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

45 Comments
Share

45 Comments

  1. Minority Mindset
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Thank you for watching! If you enjoyed this video, you should watch – 2020 Interest Rate CRASH: https://youtu.be/kExz4AsaF5c

  2. Sean McInerney
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Hahaha brilliant "Broke!" hahahaha

  3. theariesnme
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    I purchased a home in 2020 @3.5%. I do a bi weekly payment that gives me an extra yearly payment. Its been 1yr since moving. Is it best refinance now? My loan was for 199k now down to about 193k maybe lower. And do you have to pay closing costs when refinancing? Thanks

  4. Dewayne Anderson
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Should I refinance a house with a 4.25 interest rate?

  5. john smith
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    I wonder if this fee ever happened or if it was just the fed doing a " "credible threat". They do these to make people move faster as a market minipulation tool.

  6. Zeee vee
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    How can u refinance a home that has already been paid off? About how much would it be

  7. RLomoterenge
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    The highlighted amount in the thumbnail ($545) is less than what I pay for a 65k 2.5%. I’m guessing it’s not including insurance and taxes

  8. Omar Velazquez
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Finally a video that explained everything simple other videos were too complex and left me with more questions I had before.

  9. Jerry
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    option 3 and put it in the s&p 500

  10. agent 49
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Credible in NY?

  11. Wendy Eichelhardt
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    The problem is to refinance my mortgage is at 4.75 so I could go to 2.75 right now the problem is is that the mortgage is going to cost money it's a streamline VA mortgage that means that it's still cost money and if I only it's going to cost $6,000 or something I mean it cost money that's what I don't like about refinancing

  12. Wendy Eichelhardt
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    You do a good job like you you're you're a good person you're honest I did try to use the credible thing to compare rates and it didn't even work for me it just said you're not eligible I don't know it didn't work

  13. Qwerty12345
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    "option 3… broke!” had me laughing. I have friends who just did option 3 and they said "the car paid for itself". I was like….no it did not!! Lol

  14. GameboyTommy
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Option 3 for Tesla calls 🚀🚀

  15. d g
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Wow i lucked out..
    Re-fied aug 2020

  16. D'Engalo Mendoza
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    I think k the head rag is for his huge brilliant 👏🏼 gigantic brain he has..lol

    Jk.. good job brother!!👍🏼

  17. Pavel S
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    how to leave two likes?

  18. Carlos Ruiz
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Should I paid my house mortgage off?

  19. Tony Ishmeal
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Aww crap I waited to late

  20. eddie robles
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Vey valuable information . Thank you very much 👏👏

  21. wheredidileavemycell
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    PAY VERY VERY CLOSE ATTENTION TO 7:50

    THIS IS KEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. SunnyD
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    “BELOWWW”🤣🤣

  23. anna santos
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    I love you , great advice and hysterical, I can watch you all day

  24. Kevin miao
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Your videos are so great , I can’t stop watching all of them

  25. Ivan Romero
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    So I’m trying to hell my parents with refinancing their house. Bought it brand new back in 2007, $131,000 home in the Houston suburbs, but they are non US citizens. So my question is how can they refinance with a lender if they aren’t citizens?

  26. Reese J
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Was option 2 still a 30 year loan, but more was paid on principal?

  27. Milly paulino
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Great 👏👏👏

  28. Lovely E K
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Yea soon as you sign up for credible one thousand lenders gonna start calling you all dam day long, it's incredibly annoying smdh

  29. Sarah Poisel
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    🤣 a refy commercial right before this vid.

  30. Eve Cruz
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Can I refinance our home that's under my hubbys name? He has bad credit I just started building my credit and have 640

  31. James Barresse
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Thank you for this, awesome video!

  32. aquariuswithfire
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Loved your video but Credible was a total waste of time. I have a FICO of 835 and make over 100K with $270K between equity and bank accounts and got a "Thanks for applying – Your application status – no offers available at this time". WTF?

  33. Pottery Tool
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Seriously…. wait!! Rates will go negative.

  34. dj Realizmo
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Total cost of principal and loan?

  35. Pablo Molina
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    It would be nice if you also add the actual break down cost of refinance, normally it is about $10,000 to refinance your mortgage loan. Your viewers will be better prepared to take on such an important financial step, thank you for your videos.

  36. Nicolaus Hoertkorn
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Or… with lender 2, refinance to a 15 year with an even lower rate… in the your scenario

  37. PianoMan 2018
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    You’re the best on YouTube!

  38. MS HairCandy
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Hi, thank you for your value. So with all three options do I have to pay off the first mortgage in order to get the second new mortgage?

  39. Kaba
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Thank you, thank you 🙏🏿 you have breakdown soo nice, I finally get it 👍🏿👍🏿…the BEST REASON TO REFINANCE (option 2) 👍🏿 one love from Glasgow, Scotland 🙏🏿

  40. Sachin
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Thanks Papaji!

  41. Silly Goose
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    because my original rate (3.99 from 2013) isnt that much higher than what I've been offered now (2.99, 2 weeks ago), the difference in the monthly payment is negligible. the only benefit to me is I would pay the house off 2 years quicker. so thats a benefit that i wouldnt even experience until TWENTY years from now when im in my mid 60s. and id have to stay in this house until then to experience that benefit – which im not sure i'll do. in the meantime id be financing those lender fees (about 7K!!) ….its not worth it to me

  42. Daniel Bob
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    This guy is good

  43. davey killz
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Nearly finished refinancing mine. Just waiting to close. Were in our forever home. By refinancing right now we are cutting 9 years worth of payments off, monthly payment is going up only 75 bucks a month, but we will be saving nearly 40k in interest over the course of ourvnew 15 yr mortgage

  44. Vijay Israni
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    A better option is to get a $129k 15-year loan. It will offer lower than 3% and will cost less that $840/month in your option 2.

  45. X2MUSIC
    July 25, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    BROKE! I love it!