Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Why You Should Get a USAA Account Today! | Best Bank EVER?!

union-home-mortgage-review-why-you-should-get-a-usaa-account-today-best-bank-ever

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

Why You Should Get a USAA Account Today! | Banking, Insurance, Investments, Retirement
The Best Bank Ever. Here is the link: https://www.usaa.com/

In this video, I will do a review on USAA Federal Savings Bank. This bank is typically looked at as a Veteran’s bank with exclusive membership. USAA is more than just a bank. USAA offers great products like auto insurance, life insurance, homeowners insurance, credit cards and more.

********************************************************************
Don’t forget to…..LIKE, SHARE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE!!!

Subscribe to My other YouTube channels:

J.R. Wisdom: www.youtube.com/c/jrwisdom
The Hustler’s Apprentice: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWYKHjyyI6TCkRwP8aCsVvA
Wisdom Fitness: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3uzwBne_kDl1-cOyOz0tKw

Use my link to sign up with Oxygen bank: https://oxygenbank.onelink.me/vjPj/5ce58f58

To start saving money today, sign up with Digit: http://digit.co/r/OE09HTY-MO?an

Use my CashApp link to start sending money: FVLTPZB https://cash.app/app/FVLTPZB

Use my referral links to Get an American Express Card: http://refer.amex.us/JOHNE63jq?xl=cp15
http://refer.amex.us/JOHNEUo7p?xl=cp15

Use my referral link to get a Discover Card:
https://refer.discover.com/s/jrosscredit

Use my referral link to get your TOMO card. No credit history required:
https://tomocredit.com/?referral=AKFzSP

Visit my website:
Jrosswriting.com

Follow me on my Business Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/Jayrwisdom/

Request me as a friend on my NEW personal Facebook page
https://www.facebook.com/abel.iscariot?lst=100003219918565%3A100003219918565%3A1490926818

Follow me on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/jrosscredit/

Become a Patron and Pledge to my Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/jrwisdom

For any questions, coaching/counseling, topic suggestions, or bookings Email me @:
hustlersapprentice@gmail.com

You can view my Author profile and purchase my ebooks and paperback books @:
https://www.amazon.com/-/e/B01I026WJW or you can email me @heartthrobinc@gmail.com and I will send you an invoice and personally ship you a signed copy.

You can purchase my T-Shirts and other merch at my store here:
https://teespring.com/stores/jr-wisdoms-threads

Donate to the Well of Wisdom here:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=heartthrobinc%40gmail%2ecom&lc=US&item_name=J%2eR%2e%20Wisdom&currency_code=USD&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF%3abtn_donateCC_LG%2egif%3aNonHosted

Or Paypal me:
www.paypal.me/jrwisdom1

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

29 Comments
Share

29 Comments

  1. V. JonesTV
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Good stuff man

  2. Richard Ottum
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Yo, how can I recover old crypto currency data from an old hard drive I have from 2008 when Bitcoin was easier to mine and worth fractions of pennies?

  3. Richard Ottum
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Plus their not flushing down the toilet like the paper of Wells Fargo is right now

  4. Richard Ottum
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    The military ranking system they offer is awesome for the civilians as much as it is for military members

  5. Richard Ottum
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    If you have a veteran or active duty military can still qualify for the outstanding services USAA offers

  6. Richard Ottum
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Having one card that you can choose to use as debit or credit while using then can manage online easily

  7. Richard Ottum
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Usaa has the best insurance policies

  8. DeltaRoots
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    USSA is a bank like any other bank. PenFed is the same as well Navy Fed. Banks make interest of your money. There is no good bank. We live in metric system only deal with credit score.

  9. Romeo Acoba
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    I just wish usaa still had a secured credit card

  10. Generic White Male
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Best bank ever proceeds to lose almost every lawsuit filed against them

    I like USAA, I've been using them for 10 years now but they suck dick as a bank. They go based on simplicity and the fact that people want to feel special when they have USAA and no one else does. Their insurance policies are complete shit but definitly not the worst *cough wells fargo..

  11. Hunter Baca
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    USAA is a complete scam, they stole 24,558 from me. DO NOT USE USAA!

  12. Diego Fox
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    The worst because they add are annoying

  13. Jessica Smith
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Thanks to everyone who posted smithjuli on telegram, just received my credit card from her thanks ma’am

  14. chiefordnance
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    🗑 💩 try to walkin 1 of their locations, we just quit them after 19 years. Not what it used to be moved on to Navy Fed Credit Union.

  15. Anneewakee Champions
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    I have been with USAA for 36 years now. The best bank and auto insurance I have ever seen.
    I had Navy Federal also, and I was a member for over 20 years.
    Because I had no activity on my accounts for some time, they just closed my accounts without any notice.
    No reminder to deposit or make a transaction, just see ya!
    I wasn't thrilled with Navy Federal, they were nowhere near the company USAA was and is to this day.
    USAA Wins Hands down.

  16. Lester Grill
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    USAA SUCKS ASS FUCK THEM.

  17. Jaden Patterson
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    what’s your opinion on navy federal and what do you think makes usaa better?

  18. Riskitall TV
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Them or Navy Federal 👀 I currently have Navy Federal

  19. Deniyah Denise
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    I just opened my checking account under my mom who was in the military. If I kids will they be able to join USAA Under me even tho I was not in the military??

  20. Marcia Young
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Overall Hustler kind of gives me a red flag there dude 😂 I'm looking for a home loan have I come to the right place

  21. Connor O'Brien
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    I have USAA and it is great. My dad is a veteran and having an account has saved my butt when buying homes, boats, cars, etc

  22. Jade Samuelson
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    in order to use usaa yoy have to be miltary family

  23. Venom
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    You're being paid to say this stop lying

  24. Venom
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Fuck u

  25. Venom
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    There have been millions of people that have complaints with USAA please explain that multiple people have been stolen from or their house has been destroyed review that instead since you're being paid by USAA to say all this good stuff

  26. Ed Jackson
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    USAA is the best bank. Love the video man!

  27. Danny's Youtube
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    I would but have nobody to join under

  28. Betoman GZ
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    How can I get the USAA debit card?

  29. Mental Toughness
    July 26, 2021 at 4:19 am

    Stop lying usaa is not the best bank