Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Which FICO Score Do Mortgage Lenders Use? | Info On The Go Ep 70

union-home-mortgage-review-which-fico-score-do-mortgage-lenders-use-info-on-the-go-ep-70

Union Home Mortgage Review – Review

Ever wonder why the FICO score the mortgage professionals use is sometimes different from the one you pull yourself? That’s because there are different FICO scoring models. But which FICO score do mortgage lenders use. In this video, I’m going to explain the various models as well as give you some tips to help enhance your credit score and profile.

Minimum Credit Score To Buy A Home? – https://youtu.be/ybk40EXWdwE
Use Your 401(k) To Buy A Home? – https://youtu.be/myYehKGplnI

Which FICO Score Do Mortgage Lenders Use? | Info On The Go Ep 70
_____
Welcome to Info On The Go where we provide tips, trick and insight on buying, selling or investing in real estate here in Southern California. Thank you for watching and I hope you find value in the information provided. If so, please subscribe to the channel and ring the bell to be notified when new episodes are uploaded each Friday.
_____
We have so many people contacting us who are moving here to Los Angeles California and we ABSOLUTELY love it! Honestly if you are moving or relocating here to Los Angeles or Southern California, we can make that transition so much easier on you!!

Reach out Day/Nights/Weekends whenever you want, we never stop working for you!!

Dietric Williams, Compass
📲 310.564.6696
📲 dietric.williams@compass.com
DRE 01804850
_____
Connect with me:
✅ Website: http://dietricwilliams.com
✅ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dietric.williams
✅ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dietricwilliams
✅ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dietricwilliams/
✅ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dietricwilliams
✅ Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/dietric-williams-compass-los-angeles
✅ YouTube: https://bit.ly/DIETRIC

Resources
✅ My Home Search App (California Only): http://bit.ly/dietricwilliams

Music: https://ahunnidfranklinbeatz.com/

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

24 Comments
Share

24 Comments

  1. Dietric Williams Realtor
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    Did you know about the three FICO's that lender use and did you know that there is a NEW scoring model called FICO 10?

  2. Duru'nun Kitaplığı
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    couldn't have done it myself but thanks to CREDITMASTERFIX on lG, I finally got my score boosted up to 811 after all my inquiries and collections were deleted including student loans, late payments and other negative items on my credit. They’re the best I recommend.

  3. Emre Cem süner
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I think you literally just saved my life Graham, I’ve been struggling to find a way out. I’m currently an N.A waiting to get certified because of covid and stuff but I support myself and my grandma. I don’t have anyone to turn to for help, I’ve been trying to save but I can’t because of bills and renting my apartment and everything. But this, literally helped me look to a brighter future. My grandma is crippled so she cannot do work or anything. Most people have parents to turn to but I don’t talk to my mom or dad. This literally helped me so much because since i met CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM the real issue i have about debt was solve in some weeks am sure before June of my birthday i will be home owner

  4. İzzet Enes
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I’ve been looking for a way out when it comes to meeting a real and legit credit repair expert, not until I found Mr SCOUT and they delivered with the best program with money back guarantee, but that wasn’t necessary cause my credit got fixed and it’s really incredible working with them. And the most amazing part of their program is that you start to see improvements on your credit without having to wait too long to see what they’re doing. CREDITMASTEFIX🟠COM is the real deal.

  5. FATMA Gül
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I also didn’t think this would work but what Giorgio said about CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM is actually very true

  6. HACK GAMES [TÜRKÇE]
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    What Warren just said here about CREDITMASTERFIX is all absolutely true , just last week I also enrolled into getting a better credt from Aiden and I promise you I tell you the truth when I say it all came out better than I was totally expecting , I now have my own apartment , getting a better one soon , a new car not like I ever had anyone lol , and my business is moving perfectly , I used to work around with a credt of 505 but now I have 805 all thanks to CREDITMASTERFIX.

  7. DONJUAN 57
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I was keen on purchasing a house last November. I needed to fix my credit and I didn't prequalify to purchase till March. My first house I offered was dismissed, and I didn't track down an extraordinary arrangement till June and shut July 31st. It requires some investment and distressing and simply a thrill ride! Moving and outfitting, be set up to drop 3-5 thousand $$$ very much like that. Golly … it's anything but's a house yet it's awesome in the event that you do it carefully! Goodness and it assists with having a decent real estate professional that is your ally and is positive. Same goes for the home loan moneylender. I dropped my first home loan moneylender since he caused me to feel like it was sad to fix my FICO rating to qualify. He resembled… indeed, even it you take care of either, you actually may not qualify. I dropped him and the other agent resembled… here what you need to do and complete, and they circled back to my advancement . Avoid doubters and discover a group CREDITMASTERFIX🟠COM

  8. Ali Tunç
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    Perfect job I can’t believe this have been to many hacker all I got from them it taking away my money until I come across CREDITMASTERFIX on graham comment section thanks mr scout of CREDIT MASTERFIX LLC for helping my life.

  9. Alp Sağlam
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    CREDITMASTERFIX🟠COM credit fix Services has furnished me with important administrations in adjusting and improving my FICO rating. For that, I need to thank and prescribe them to everybody for assisting me with fixing my awful credit across every one of the departments!

  10. İlayda Üstünbaş
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I don’t know about the rest of you but I’m pretty certain you wouldn’t get a better credit just by watching the video , if you need a faster and safer way you should look into reaching out to CREDITMASTERFIX🟠COM

  11. IsaSefaTR
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I'm from the Alabama and am in my initial mid 30's and have 800 on Equifax , 820 on Transunion and 800 on Experian out of the ideal score , no obligations , no regrettable things with the assistance of CREDITMASTERFIX🟡COM, they didn't just fix my credit score yet additionally cleared my automobile credits and understudy loans for me , I am so cheerful about that.

  12. SoLdieR 17
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    After reading so many articles , reviews and suggestions I found out Mr ROVER was really helping people get their scores right on excellent so I also hired him and today I'm now having 800s on all bureaus with my negatives removed totally . Thanks to CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM

  13. Īňķ edits
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    Their company CREDIT MASTERFIX was able to help my step mom fix her credit , got rid of her 100k debt , and erased all her credit card reports , It might sound a bit illegal but trust me when I tell you they are more resourceful than any other company out there , there are a lot of people around the world facing problems of debt they never even caused in the first place , I feel this is more reason to appreciate what he does .

  14. boş uzay
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I was alluded to Mr Johnson to help me in improving my financial assessment and get a home loan. They surpassed my assumptions; he was knowledgeable in credit fix and completely clarified the interaction. I comprehended what he was doing just as my obligation. He is proficient and ready to get results rapidly. I will allude any individual who is looking for a respectable Credit fix master that follows through on its vows to CREDITMASTERFIX🟠COM

  15. Takipçi Burayaa
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I get such GREAT service every time I go to the CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM and the IRS is SO wonderful to work with. I DEFINITELY want the Government in charge of my Social Credit Score! This couldn't possibly be misused in ANY way! All the data breaches that the VA has had makes me confident that my data would be TOTALLY safe!

  16. Ahmet Küküllü
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    Intriguing! I actually think ;credit score; is probably the best trick and discriminators within recent memory! At the point when I took care of all my obligation, my score went down essentially. Cash in the bank, cash streaming paid for investment properties however no, banks don't care for that. No big surprise the framework went topsy turvy! Truly needed to act out awful records and requests off my credit repott I ran to CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM as of late after i've been utilizing Lexington Law for more than two years, I'm happy I have a perfect profile Now.

  17. waynix?
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    wake of prescribing this clasp to gain proficiency with some information about credit….

  18. Furkan aksu
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    A companion of mine alluded me to CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM promising me he could do large things with my credit. Furthermore, huge things they conveyed! They had the option to eliminate ALL (yes ALL) disparaging things from each of the three agencies. My FICO assessment bounced up 101 focuses to 754. Extraordinary! Furthermore, he pretty much the best to work with ever. He clarified everything plainly and were interminably useful. He's my knights in sparkling shield. I'm renegotiating my home and saving many dollars consistently. I've effectively prescribed him to companions and will proceed to for quite a while to come.

  19. syr1n_
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    He was a very courteous individual since I was with him, He transferred new tradelines into the database of every one of the 3 Credit Agency and assist me with expelling all injurious,had inquiries ,collections Criminal record and late installment at that point help my FICO rating. He guaranteed me a superior activity and he never fizzled me,He was additionally ready to assist me with taking care of my Pursuit Visa Obligations with Naval force Government Mastercard Obligations Along as well. I'm so intrigued with his extraordinary activity since he did it so flawless with no follow and this was so changeless on my report. Reach them CREDITMASTERFIX🟡COM and don’t forget to thank me later..

  20. Harun Aktekin
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    A tradeline means that you are a authorized user of someone else's credit card. You don't have to have possession of the card, but their credit history will reflect on your credit report…a parent or family member with EXCELLENT credit can be a "tradeline" I graduated college with 97,000 in debt"…that right there is a Huge problem..schools have become a business that drain students of money and yet, no one is stepping in to help the students who then graduate with massive debt and have difficulty paying it off…Having that much debt can be overwhelming for ANYONE…Especially a young 20 something who hasn't even began their career. But i really thank you for this video because i found Leo and within few weeks they fixed my Credit score which is hindrance by student loan and added a large tradeline thanks a lot CREDITMASTERFIX🟡com

  21. Yusee
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    When referencing corporate America, he said “They don’t really care about you as they make it seem” realest thing he said…I’ve seen & experienced it first hand in the DMV. Black ppl aren’t really respected in corporate America. Glad that my brother was able to get out of debts & bad credit to become his own boss 💪🏽 by using CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM

  22. pre lazım hiç yok
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    That invisible credit problem was what I ran into when I tried to buy my first car. Partner that with a parent with zero financial knowledge (who had to co-sign the loan so I could get the car) and I walked away with the worst ever in history interest rate on a junk car from some sketchy dealership. I basically bought 1 1/2 cars buy the time I paid off the car, I was in the dumps via credit, owed $44k in card debts and 97k in student loans and really couldn’t afford anymore Tried Lexington law a while back and that was just a mistake My cousin referred me to CREDITMASTERFIX🎡COM I’m intrigued by their honesty and service.

  23. Muhammed Oyun Hilesi
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    In the middle of Nov of the year 2020 , I was reading an article about a particular credit repair agency raising their credit score from 300 – 800+ and how their clients were happy about was just reading this as a news article and surfing through the comments on YT when a simple comment from a user on YT caught my attention so i decide to get in touch with the company and he help me increase my credit score from 605 to 800+, he also deleted all my negative reports and raised FICO score to 810 now i’m good to purchase anything I want and will be approved for mortgages for sure , thanks a lot CREDITMASTERFIX🟡COM

  24. Göksu Bløssøm
    July 26, 2021 at 7:16 am

    I think you literally just saved my life ROY, I’ve been struggling to find a way out. I’m currently an N.A waiting to get certified because of covid and stuff but I support myself and my grandma. I don’t have anyone to turn to for help, I’ve been trying to save but I can’t because of bills and renting my apartment and everything. But this, literally helped me look to a brighter future. My grandma is crippled so she cannot do work or anything. Most people have parents to turn to but I don’t talk to my mom or dad. This literally helped me so much because since i met CREDITMASTERFIX🪐COM the real issue i have about debt was solve in some weeks am sure before June of my birthday i will be home owner.