Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – USDA Loan Requirements | NO Down Payment Mortgage | ZERO Down Mortgage

union-home-mortgage-review-usda-loan-requirements-no-down-payment-mortgage-zero-down-mortgage

Union Home Mortgage Review – 9 Tips

USDA Loan Requirements | NO Down Payment Mortgage | ZERO Down Mortgage
⭐Website: isitRural.com
🏡USDA Direct Video(Loans directly from USDA): https://youtu.be/tifb3Euv3Vg

If You Don’t Know Where to Start – Start Here! My Free Download: https://bit.ly/3k8xFF0

🏠Do you want to be walked through the process of buying your first home? Click here to purchase: https://confidently-buy-your-first-home.thinkific.com/courses/how-to-confidently-buy-your-first-home

Ready to Buy Your First House? Watch these videos:
⭐8 Steps to Buy a House – https://youtu.be/fgUkwjA12V4
⭐New Construction – https://youtu.be/QoCctKxuJxA
⭐FHA Explained – https://youtu.be/JQanmdwQwYg
⭐Student Loans – https://youtu.be/k81B3ucqUwE
⭐How to get a good credit score –https://youtu.be/qwm570RVeM8
⭐Can you afford a house: DTI Ratio – https://youtu.be/S3glBuf2fRw
⭐What happens at closing –https://youtu.be/heCUdtcGMls
⭐NACA Home Buying Program –https://youtu.be/HLLluwaAfrQ
⭐Should I Rent or Buy? – https://youtu.be/NPgOyRZKfmU
⭐ Get Your Real Estate License Online- https://youtu.be/kHen6QrArwg

⭐Join My First Time Buyers Facebook Group⭐
https://www.facebook.com/groups/HillsFirstTimeBuyers/members/

If you live in or are moving to Georgia or have a Referral please contact me:
👉Contact me to schedule your buyer or seller consultation
https://calendly.com/shaheedahhillrealestate/newconsult
👉Email me: TheHillTeamAtl@gmail.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

30 Comments
Share

30 Comments

  1. Ciarra T.
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    I purchased my home in July in VA using a USDA loan…No closing costs on a 320,000 home!! Great info Mrs. Hill!!

  2. ladyrob4110
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    As usual, Ms Hill explains it thoroughly. Thank you

  3. Ros
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Hi I live in Miami, Florida thanks for the information

  4. Lakendra Brewer
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Awesome program! I purchased my home using a USDA loan. Although I was prepared to pay down 5%, it was a blessing to utilize that money for other needs. I purchased a new construction home. Paid 5k in good earnest money and brought $1400 to closing. The builder and preferred lender did contribute to closing costs. Even though it’s a “rural” loan, I’m very close to city limits, plenty of shopping/restaurants, and a 10 min drive to the beach. I live on the MS Gulf coast.

  5. Y Lite
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Thanks, very helpful!

  6. Marcus Lefleur
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    It's always been a dream of mine to be able to take care of my family and give them a better lifestyle, but I never knew where to start when it came to buying a home for the first time. I appreciate the information you're giving us, Mrs. Hill! You're an amazing person.

  7. Fatima Sal
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    These loans are hard to get as a single person with a single income.

  8. The Twin's Puppet Show!
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    This was the best information on usda loans!! Thanks!!

  9. R. Pinheiro
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    I live in Nashville! Just bought a 250K house 1 acre 3 bed 3 bath home in Gallatin using USDA! Best thing ever! Thanks for sharing! Black folks don’t be afraid, if enough of us do this then we’d be set! Lol!

  10. Karma Love
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    How do we find out the income requirements on a USDA loan?

  11. Felfido Fabien
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    With the quarantine, I have learned a lot. The COVID happened for a reason.

  12. lexilanae howard
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    I want to get a usda loan to buy a house but i have a high DTI ratio. I only pay rent and car note. I do have a low income and it's not including my fiancee. What can I do?

  13. The bank is Open now
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Thank you for information

  14. jay tee
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Will there be underwriting options as opposed to credit scores??

  15. Myrtis Robinson
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Will a USDA loan work if you trying to build a house on land?

  16. ariemasuccess
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Firstly, thank you for the information USDA Loan. I am looking forward to purchasing my first single family home in Saint Mary's, GA. In my research the lowest credit score is a 500 but you definitely would want to have a least a 625. I have questions about the Builder and closing costs are concerned?

  17. Jrock Davis
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Thks!!!

  18. Felecia West
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Thank you so much for these videos! Such a wealth of information!!

  19. Ms. Ashleigh
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Do they not use you IBR payment for student loan toward your DTI?

  20. Anna Stamm
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    How long after Chapter 13 bankruptcy can you qualify for USDA?

  21. Tinnell Edwards
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Well i didnt get the usda loan that they had me so hyped up about all because the loan officer said i didnt make enough in 2019 on my tax return i kept asking them what were they specifically looking for on my taxes they told me we just want to make sure you dont owe the irs and they said i shouldnt have a problem getting approved then they kept saying i need to apply for FHA and save at least 10,000.00

  22. Michelle
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    can you use this to buy condominiums?

  23. Goswami Lsrtr
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    can freelancers get loan

  24. Hopefulbond
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Thank you. I was curious about student loans and how that would factor in.

  25. Jay Rock
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    You are very informative my question is can you be a first time home buyer and do rental of the property while living there I am from NY

  26. Lashonda Hudgens
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Would I qualify for USDA with a discharged chapter 13?

  27. Vera Lang
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Do you have any suggestions as far lenders for USDA Loan Savannah area

  28. S B
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Thank you for sharing. I found a builder that truly like. And I noticed they are advertising USDA loan. Your video helped me understand more about it. Thank you

  29. Terra Nesha
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    You are awesome! I'll share to my sisters much better than me trying to explain it. ❤️

  30. Brandon Mills
    July 24, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    What about douglasville area