Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Understanding VA Home Loans with David Piatek

union-home-mortgage-review-understanding-va-home-loans-with-david-piatek

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

This webinar is one of the requirements for earning NAR’s Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification.
Learn more here: http://militaryrelocationpro.org/

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

23 Comments
Share

23 Comments

  1. Joel Moore
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Thank you for the training!

  2. PJ Blackwood- Realtor
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Great info, even if a bit dated. Looking forward to servicing military members in Washington!

  3. Martha Hodge
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Great information. Thank you!

  4. Patricia Ruiz
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Thank you for the video. I’m here in the Metro Washington, DC / Maryland / Northern VA area. Eager to learn and understand more and serve our servicemembers.

  5. Andrew Payne
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    This video helped fill in a "few gaps" of prior personal knowledge about VA loans. Information provided here is overall very helpful!

  6. Robert Tessmer
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Excellent video, great presentation, much appreciated.

  7. Jade Medders
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    I loved serving my country now I love serving Military Families!!

  8. Liz Schottle
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Both videos completed.
    Military daughter/wife/ mom – I serve those who serve! Elizabeth Schottle Re/Max Revealty Grove City, OH 43123 (suburban Columbus)

  9. Makenzi Jismeis
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Proud to be an MRP in Florida

  10. Tasheenia Bennett
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Thank you for providing this course.

  11. Krislyn Popek
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Thank you!

  12. Gerry Corona
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    I thought you can only use the VA loan for one property at a time.. I didn't know you can have multiple VA loans.

  13. Gerry Corona
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Good info.. pretty much a good resource to got back to refresh..this material was covered in the class. 🙂

  14. Frida Hopper
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Thank you for the info

  15. Dina Rondinella
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    I always say if I just learn one thing from a class or webinar its always fantastic In this case I've learned several new and improved things. Thank you all.

  16. Callie Roberts
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Thank you..loved the course with NAAR..

  17. Scott Carlson
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Great information here as well, always looking to network, I’m in the Mpls/St.Paul,MN area..

  18. Doug
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Proud to be an MRP agent in Raleigh and Goldsboro NC serving the military near Seymour Johnson Air Force Base.

  19. Amber Mains Realty
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Thank you! Glad to have this information for my Ohio MRP certification!

  20. Paul Bodder
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Great information, thank you David…. From the Great Smoky Mountains of TN

  21. Jade Newman
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Concise and informative. Thank you for adding this important component to the training. Interested in buying in Bend, Oregon? Happy to serve you, family and friends as a MRP agent!

  22. Philip Van Aken
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Again, confirming that I watched this video, and I am more than happy to assist you or your referral clients in the Ft. Campbell, KY area!

  23. Julie Ford
    July 24, 2021 at 10:12 am

    This was very informative- I'm going to share it with a friend, Thank You!