Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Trailer park millionaires

union-home-mortgage-review-trailer-park-millionaires

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

Some of the richest people in the US, including billionaires Warren Buffett and Sam Zell, have made millions from trailer parks at the expense of the country’s poorest people. Seeing their success, ordinary people from across the country are now trying to follow in their footsteps and become trailer park millionaires. The Guardian went to Orlando to learn the tricks of the trade from Frank Rolfe, the self-appointed dean of Mobile Home University, as he led would-be investors around a trailer park for sex offenders.
Subscribe to The Guardian on YouTube ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian

Support the Guardian ► https://support.theguardian.com/contribute

Today in Focus podcast ► https://www.theguardian.com/news/series/todayinfocus

Sign up for the Guardian documentaries newsletter ► https://www.theguardian.com/info/2016/sep/02/sign-up-for-the-guardian-documentaries-update

The Guardian ► https://www.theguardian.com

The Guardian YouTube network:

Guardian News ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Sport ► http://bit.ly/GDNsport
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

39 Comments
Share

39 Comments

  1. Kyle Hinkle
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    So basically take advantage of people. rich A-holes

  2. Kyle Hinkle
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    these people are A-holes

  3. Roman Abramov
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    You guys have no idea…. the guys who did the tour and the guys who made the video are completely different. The video guy is pitching you against the guy who did the tour.

    These trailer parks would be torn down and repurposed if not used for something else. The sellers are selling for a reason.

  4. bruce nicholls
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Sociopaths taking advantage of the poor !

  5. Jayne French
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Oh no

  6. Estelle Grove
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    It’s just crazy because in the uk trailer parks are called caravan parks and are a fortune to rent. They’re only used for holidays as one cannot afford to live there all the time as they’re far too expensive. The are some retirement parks that pple live in full time but these are not rented but bought and the plot is rented. So it’s the other way around here. Strange 🤷🏼‍♀️

  7. Enderboy 64
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    📺

  8. J R
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    This is horrid!! Reminds me of our crooked government officials who become multi millionaires using our tax money! Criminals

  9. DieZel DePew
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    How do we get to go to the class?

  10. Eddie spagetti
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    This is what Vancouver needs. Working poor who can not qualify for a million dollar mortgage . Mortgage to the poor. At least everybody can own a place to call their home. Even rent at 550 is great for a trailer mobile home

  11. Shop Kid Adventure Club
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    The Chinese Cultural Revolution knew what to do with slumlords

  12. RK PRODUCTION
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    that sam dude is evil i can just tell

  13. JoAnn Thomases
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    These are the ones who sold their souls. Nice to meet the ones no better.

  14. H MR
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Exceptional story

  15. Angela Buyck
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    He is slum lord

  16. Angela Buyck
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    He is trying to price the poor out of only a aible housing what low life

  17. Angela Buyck
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    To bad trump and bidens not there

  18. Onion Potato
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    This is why Bernie Sanders is so popular.

  19. Onion Potato
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    The U.S. is such a cruel country. Everything is about exploiting commercial opportunities.

  20. stormb28
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Wow, a bunch of middle aged white men taking advantage of people. I can’t believe it.

  21. stormb28
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    James Dawson has the best hair in America.

  22. Blue_Moon
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Wow. Don’t give the poor a place to live. Nice.

  23. cindiloohoo
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    People who need a tumbrel ride.

  24. Iam Baddkitty
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    If five hundred a month for a room is to expensive, there's always prison

  25. Jeffrey
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    I live in one and hate people like these guys that do very little and jack up the rent. Better watch it. People like me don't go quietly own my home and if you wont let me take it. Lighter fluid and a match will.

  26. Retro_Afterglow
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    The stuff white people do in their spare time.

  27. Poppy Sd
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Absolutely disgusting. It could be happening only in America. Dog eat dog.

  28. A Nava
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    This is kinda like taking advantage of the vulnerable

  29. no one
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    So this was "how to abuse poor and vulnerable, 101". These "investors" are simply despicable people!

  30. Sandy Molina
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    That's what happened to a trailer park down the road from me. They kicked everyone out changed the agreement and jacked up the price. Crazy. I'm in nowhere TN.

  31. Ethan Larson
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Really missed the opportunity on ‘Mobile home millionaires’

  32. Dan D
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    " I couldn't afford it, I'm on a fixed income"
    Sitting on the porch drinking a Budweiser in the middle of the day, talking to some indoctrinated reporter.
    Don't worry Bud, pretty soon you own nothing and be happy..

  33. WaketheBarbarian
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Glazers (Bucs) made their fortune this way.

  34. Georg von Rauch
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    There is so much wrong in this…

  35. Amanda Whitney
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Jack up the rent to already struggling people.. Nice.. Smh

  36. dragonxxx261
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Great business idea 👍

  37. kevin farr
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Some hot guys live in trailer parks

  38. kevin farr
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Welcome to capitalism.

  39. Collin McDaniel
    July 26, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    When people think being rich is a personality trait