Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – The Secret Way To Get Super Cheap Loans (UK) [less than 1% APR]

union-home-mortgage-review-the-secret-way-to-get-super-cheap-loans-uk-less-than-1-apr

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

I’ll walk you through the way to get loans that can cost you less than 1% APR for loans up to £25,000 and flexible terms of 5 years or longer.

While all the mainstream lenders charge at least 3% and can go as high as 25% or higher, this is the way you can borrow money at seriously low rates and not have to pay more just because you’re wanting a lower amount.

Make sure you can afford the amount you’re borrowing and have a firm plan on how you’re going to manage your credit and repay it.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

20 Comments
Share

20 Comments

  1. deniz guner
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Awesome videos Sasha ! Is it possible to get multiple money transfer cards and do this with them all ?

  2. Ola Awolola
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Yes I have done it recently!
    Barclays did not want to give me any interest holiday or offer so bye bye.
    I found Clear Score web absolutely amazing. They give you preaproved offers according to the info you use. That way you don’t have apply to individual banks and risk your credit score. I got a very good deal with Sainsbury’s. All you have to do to watch your balance and obviously don’t use the card for spending!!!!!!

  3. Minhaj Uddin
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Didn’t know that you could use a balance transfer card on a money transfer card.

  4. M Hameed
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Wow I’m doing this today! Thanks bro!!

  5. Elajt550
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Cash Loans in UK are a horrific experience. Recently I was looking for 6k. Only one bank offered me that amount even though my credit score is high with 18.8% Apr. I ended up getting a long I’m my home country(Poland-Santander) APR 7.8%.

  6. Imran H Uddin
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Yeah but Sasha, new cards only offer like £1500 max credit limit.

    I’m looking for a minimum £10,000 loan man

  7. Archie Doughballs
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    I can’t get accepted any kind of rates what so ever, I’m 19 with a 400 credit score looking to take it out for a car, any tips on how to get quotes?

  8. David Hadley
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    That is the smallest cuppa tea I have ever seen. Unless it's just the camera angel?

  9. Joel Boddie
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Thank you. Could i do this to reconsolidate an existing personal loan. Apr is current 6% so need to reduce that as soon as possible.

  10. Jon Gover
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    How can I borrow £127,000?

  11. theophilus eromosele
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Do you want to be rich? Then get a Blank ATM Card from Mr. Wallam Hacker and withdrawn up to $10000 in a day. I have used it and it work and no CCTV can detect it.Tested and 100% guaranteed. contact the hacker
    Via WhatsAp(+14062211732)

  12. Elias M.
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    can USA people do any of this?

  13. Robin Kovar
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Thank you for education. What would be the best way and cheapest to clear off my bank loan for 9k. If I pay off now I only pay 8k save myself 1k. What best way to paid off? With another loan with lower interest or balance credit card or any other option? Thank you

  14. paul warren
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    I Want to construct 30k Tiny Homes.. Thanks for your contact – I need help with a auction purchase – This is my math.. I have been waiting online for approx four years for something affordable to crop up. A 25K farmland spot over west Wales has come on the market i could make do/start off with :
    Online form filling algorithm results keep messing up my application to credit : I Can easily pay up to £250. a month in repayments . I have approx 30k tiny homes to build . I can payback early with fees no probs : a 10-15k business start up loan – I can go 10k myself towards a basic land purchase to build a carpentry workshop to construct tiny homes to sell + a commercial veg grow operation.. I have £6803.80 ESA payments a year income with 0/no rent/debt/Or any other loans to pay , 881 experian credit score. – if anyone can help. Thanks.

  15. Arvind Palekar
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    There asking frist paymant mean 1 month. Before loan.

  16. M G
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Interesting video thanks. Liked and subbed. Had a question about loans which I hope you can help with. Borrowed £15k over 24months last month at 11.5% which was best I could get. 
    Total payment is 16767 @ 698/month

    Could I get a £10k balance transfer credit card for 29 months (3% transfer fee = £300) and reduce loan to £4,386 (save interest payments of £1,467).

    Or do I need a money transfer for a loan from the bank and then once that is on a money transfer, I move it over to a balance transfer for longer 0% spend?

    Also, as I can only find transfers up to £10k on comparison sites, should I get 2 transfer cards, one for £10k and one for £5k and consolidate that?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  17. Jeff Andre
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Are you in Financial stress and You are looking for a reliable loan lender? Do you need loan for business and personal purpose? Then you should reach out to Brenda Gay Mclean. Her firm offers loan under crypotocurrency to individuals and corporate firms. They are fast and reliable . Their services are available to everyone around the Globe. Their minimum amount is $3000 and their maximum is $15,000,000. You can reach out to them on wh@t's@pp at + 1 7 8 6 6 9 9 6 1 6 9

  18. Financial Madness
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Awesome video! You just earned yourself another Subscriber. I am actually looking into taking out a loan to finance some home renovation plans. I had a look on comparison sites to try and find a Money Transfer card, but for the most part, I can only find cards that are 12months (the odd 15month) with a fee of 4% (on average). This could be part of the big dry up of credit products due to the confidence in the economy. Or maybe I am looking in the wrong place? Any help will be greatly appreciated 🙂

  19. Greg Knapp
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Wow, the production quality of your videos has certainly improved! Camera is jumping quite a bit here 😉

  20. FoyshaCollection
    July 25, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Lol.. I've been doing this for some time. Barclaycard Platinum do the best and most regular offers in my view. Having said that the offers have dried up quite recently. I'm guessing the banks are tighteining things up.