Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – The 4 Different Types of Mortgage Lenders!!

union-home-mortgage-review-the-4-different-types-of-mortgage-lenders

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

Before you go out and start buying a home, you need to ask yourself: Which mortgage lender would be the best fit for my situation?!

These are the 4 Different Types of Mortgage Lenders you should know about:
1. Depository Banks
2. Mortgage Banks
3. Direct Lenders
4. Brokers

At the end of the video, I will give you my top picks for certain situations such as: Who is the best lender for Jumbo loans? For FHA/VA? For 100% financing? For Refinancing?!

🏠 Ultimate Mortgage Guide
www.whatsamortgage.com

🎥 Watch Us LIVE on Facebook
Monday – Friday @ 9 P.M. PST
facebook.com/whatsamortgage

📱 Message Me on Facebook
I will Answer any Mortgage and Real Estate Question you have
m.me/whatsamortgage

📸 Follow Me on Instagram
I post EXTRA Mortgage and Real Estate Tips
www.instagram.com/whatsamortgage

🐣 Follow Me on Twitter
Posting updates in the market
twitter.com/whatsamortgage

📌 Pintrest –
pinterest.com/WhatsAMortgage

💌 Email Me
info@whatsamortgage.com

📞 Call Me
(949) 382-9898

Contact me in whatever Platform you feel comfortable communicating in. I am here to help make sure you are prepared for home ownership!

– Minh

Download the Ultimate Mortgage Guide HERE! ⬇️⬇️⬇️
[http://bit.ly/UltimateMortgageGuide2019](http://bit.ly/UltimateMortgageGuide2019)

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

30 Comments
Share

30 Comments

  1. Nishtha Jain
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    What is penny mac? Do you recommend them from mortgage?

  2. Wane E
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    I had to retire early because of a disability. So right now I'm living on my Social security and a couple of pensions. I'm tried of Renting and trying to find a home in a rural town in northern Nevada. I applied for a loan a couple months ago mainly to see what I could qualify for at my credit union. Was approved for 160k. I'm single no children never married. Only debt I have is about 10k on one credit card. I planned to use part of my 401k to put 20% down on a 80 to 100k small home. Because I'm on a fixed income that one of my pension will decrease at 65 I'm 63 right now. Also I'm not interested in a fancy house. Just a small two bedroom hopefully with a garage or big storage shed. But at this time it's a seller's market so houses in my price range are going at 10 to 20% higher than even just a year ago. So right now I'm just trying to hold off till the market at least balances or hopefully is closer to a buyer's market. Any advice you could give me. As this is a very daunting task for me. And could use all the help I can get. Great channel and have watched a lot of your videos.

  3. Rebecca Kraft
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    You’re the best! Thank you~R

  4. Suzanne Coleman
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!

  5. Elizabeth Yeager
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    such a great job on explaining thank u so so much

  6. Myles Norton
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    brokers are better then depository banks by far not even close wholesale is taking over retail is in trouble

  7. Jane Jackson Jackson
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    wh0 has best loan for condo conversion or construction loans

  8. Matt the Mortgage Guy
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Excellent non bias job with this video. You seem pretty bullish on the broker channel, come on over my dude… water is warm 😁

  9. Mike
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Awesome👌

  10. Gameing and Maliik
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    How much is considered “jumbo” ?

  11. m g
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Where does correspondent lender fit into this?

  12. Owen Ouzheng
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    R u a broker ? Independent broker? Brokerage owner? Or individual independent MLO?

  13. Heavy Brand Inc
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Which of them gives the best rates for VA home loans?

  14. Mike689
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Holy crap this is exactly what I was looking for. I've been doing so much reading and video watching and you did what no one else could. Thank you so much.

  15. bodi009
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Who fund mortgage banks loans? Warehouses line or themselves form their money? For example loan depot where they fund their loans from?

  16. OptoSigma Yamamoto
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Awesome info. Thank you fir making and sharing this info. Save me lots of time since I have very good credit and down payment. Depository Bank indeed. Cheers!

  17. OwnerOP77
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    hi, I have a 700 fico and about to refinance from an FHA to conventional next month. i currently have a 3.125% rate. Do you have any recommendations on which lender i should apply with that has low interest rates and low fees? loan amount would be for 320k.

  18. tomaitoe
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Fantastic video. Super detailed, thank you!

  19. H Hunter
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    What is the best lender for people with low Ficos?Thank you!

  20. Allsportstees
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    How can you tell the difference between a direct lender and a mortgage broker if you are searching online? Sometimes it isnt very clear.

  21. Kate
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Very good explanation! Thanks for breaking it down.

  22. Renee
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Excellent! Bam you did it….educated empowered and connected us to the details we were seeking. Thank you!

  23. George Perry
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Thank you for explaining! Very helpful.

  24. Ricka Phoru
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    So on the list jumbo 100% fha/va and refinancing which one would conventional go under if wanting to put 5% down. I was going to go to a lender then someone explained to me how I should go to a broker

  25. Karan Singh
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    If my broker is getting paid via YSP from the lender, is it fair for him to charge me underwriting fees ?

  26. omar monzo
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    what a morgates a have a question I going to buy a house in cali first time buyer. which type of mortgage lender it will be best fit for me, with a 20k deposit down?

  27. Rizzono Julieez
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    what would be the best route for a over the road trucker. trucking for the past 5yrs. credit score in the 760 area. very minimal debt (no rent no car). have 15k on deck. BUT, i get paid by the mile. working at my current position for 1yr 3mons.

    any suggestions???
    ready now
    HELP

  28. Natalie Hanson
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Thank you!

  29. D'Andre White
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    I love the detail you put into each category! Liked and subscribed!

  30. Sam 2000
    July 24, 2021 at 8:51 am

    16:04, so, I need to get a 300K mortgage with 5% down for primary residence. Credit score is 720 and have secure W-2 job with 110K/year income. Am I right to conclude that Broker Bank and Depository banks are my 1st and 2nd best choices?