Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – RV Loans – The Inside Story YOU need to know…

union-home-mortgage-review-rv-loans-the-inside-story-you-need-to-know

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

http://rvacrossamerica.net/rv-loans/

Securing a good RV loan can save (or cost) you tons of money. Know the in’s and out’s of RV loans – how to get ’em and how to get the best rate.

Aug 2019 update: I stand by the words in my video and the related post, but I do have some news… I now offer a Concierge RV Buying (and Selling) Service. It is designed to save you time, money and aggravation. Check this link for details – http://rvAcrossAmerica.net/buysell

Keep on travelin’!

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

23 Comments
Share

23 Comments

  1. James Long
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Good info, thanks.

  2. Pete Herrera
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    $100,000 for 30 years is going to be at least $600 or more dollars per month for the next 30 years. So what's the point of buying an RV. They have priced themselves out of the market.

  3. Reese Murphy
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    No discipline seems pleasant at the time, but yields a harvest of righteousness.

    I’m saving $40,000 cash for my fifth wheel. I will own it. It will not own me with payments.

  4. I JUST WANNA FLY DJI DRONES
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Rule is if you can’t afford to pay cash for the RV don’t buy it….because after you buy it RV’S are high maintenance and that can break you financially. Best advice i can give is rent a RV live in it a few weeks and that should tell you if you’re about that life.

  5. WILLIAM GALAVIZ
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Alan thank you good information

  6. Ram 4570
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    You’ll have this loan hanging over your head for a decade don’t do it

  7. Ram 4570
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Do not buy an RV if you don’t have the money to pay cash go home and save money

  8. Helen Boula
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    All of the sales people they just crack me up and all the rules and the games they had game that they play and even the banks a couple years ago I wanted to get it a new RV they wouldn't qualify me even though I had perfect credit but they would qualify me to buy modular home well are they at home but I took no thank you I don't need a modular home I waited here I want to self all about I paid cash for it they can all kiss my ass

  9. Precious Seouls
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Great information! Thanks for sharing.

  10. Christopher Skinner
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Ty pal

  11. Victor
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Dave Ramsey will have a brain aneurism listening to this😷

  12. Vagitarian
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    I don't know how anyone could see RV'ing as a lifestyle. The fortune you're paying for it could get you great trips every year into deluxe hotel suites. The headache of caring for something that's always falling apart, has to be dragged precariously with your vehicle, hooking and unhooking, dangerous parking, all to go sit in a field really is crazy. How i that camping anyway? I financed my RV to live in, because I was a retard, and learned the really hard and painful way what a mistake it is. It's far worse than financing a car, which is also a huge financial disaster. If you're going to buy an RV, for whatever crazy reason, always buy a used one privately.

  13. Arizona Homesteading And Travels
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    I will give a piece of advice to those who are trying to establish or re-establish their credit to go with Self Lender..It is a CD more or less that they fund in your name and you make payments to them which they report to all 3 credit files…I know people as well as myself that after 2 payments, their score jumped 100 points..mine jumped 92 points and I was in shock..I in no way have any ties to them I'm just sharing my happiness with this as I'm at an age where credit score is the most important thing to me!! I value a high score more than anything else in life which sounds bad I am sure but to be honest, you can do more with a high credit score than money in the bank!! Good credit can get you out of many situations in life so always keep your score high..never utilize more than 30% of your available credit..resist the temptation to max out cards!!! Also, a way to help build your score is to use Tradelines..where a person adds you as an authorized user but you never get to use the card.you only use their great payment history! Once added, you are given on your file, their payment history whether 5 months or 5 years..there are many companies out there selling these tradelines..Many don't think this is good but it's good for a person who plans to make a large purchase where a high score will impact APR but this is not a long term solution to keep a high FICO..it's mainly used for right before, or a eyar prior to a large purchase like house or RV..Just my opinion! I'm nobody but I do know MANY tricks and methods to raise scores that I have personally used and again, I don't work in this field at all! I have a cleaning business haha Plus I buy and sell RV's/Cars

  14. Marion Ward-Bentson
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Enjoyed your video, found it honest and extremely helpful. I’m in the planning stages for going full time in a class B.

  15. AMR Electrical Contracting Corp.
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Thank you, very informative.

  16. Jim Adams
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Wow, great info on the credit cards with perks! Need to find that one!

  17. Monty
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    What types are credit cards do yo use? strykersc27@gmail.com

  18. cheese chisel
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    very good … what's it like in 2020?

  19. Scott Franson
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Great Video

  20. Axel Deep
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Dave Ramsey put the thumbs down on the vid

  21. Slow Lane
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Video is good information..
    But it needs to be updated.

  22. yien Saephan
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Alan will it be easier for the loan if you tell the bank we will be living in the motor home?

  23. M.M
    July 25, 2021 at 10:54 am

    I need help. I'm now living with family helping to take care of family. I work now part time and have car loan. I need to live somewhere and my car payment is is more than a paycheck. So I'm asking for understanding. I need my own place to live that I can drive to work. Can you help answer questions? My credit is almost 800 and I'm going to be 60 next year. I have no one to ask. I'm in a honda fit 2018 sport, I pay 354 mnthly, 200 month insurance. I figure I could live out of an TV but would need to have a way to work