Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Obama's Anger Management Translator Speaks the Truth

union-home-mortgage-review-obamas-anger-management-translator-speaks-the-truth

Union Home Mortgage Review – Highest Rated?

Comedian Keegan-Michael Key plays his iconic character Luther at the White House Correspondents’ Dinner.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

28 Comments
Share

28 Comments

  1. Sharon Ruiz
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Obama honestly was the chillest

  2. Jayy Tee
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Double speak. Says heaps.

  3. falloutgirl902
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Look how many fucking rings Keegan is wearing! 🤣😂🤣

  4. CT-7567
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    I can’t tell if it’s real or not

  5. Alex Gonzalez
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Just as cringe as I expected

  6. yakheen
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    I was a kid when osama bin laden died and i thought he was obama and saw obama talking about assassinating osama on the news. I was fr like so confused

  7. Le B
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    YouTube you should be ashamed of yourselves

  8. Le B
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    It’s amazing how serious this is and how YouTube is trying to discourage my message

  9. Le B
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    A axin

  10. DinAdelaide
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Death penalty commuted. Prison for life. Count on it….

  11. Doctor Ouroboros
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    i straight up thought it was green screen and deep faking

  12. Mark Mers Official
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    We Filipino also love President Barack Obama.🇵🇭🇺🇸

  13. Aka REAPER21
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Obama tried so hard not to laugh

  14. Jean-Naté Coombs
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Honestly Obama was the most fun President I've ever seen

  15. Xavier Decker
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Say what you want, but Obama was the realest president we ever had.

  16. bebo almolab YT
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Idc i finally found obamium

  17. Manish D.
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    HAHAHAHAHA… he is soo good… key is one of the best comedians right now and mr. obama kept a straight face. he was with out the doubt the most chilled stylish president in history

  18. Tyrell Schoolfield
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Only President Obama could pull something like this off. How did he keep a straight face through this??

  19. Shantanu
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Obama is such a sport, I hope my country had a leader like him.

  20. Joy Graz game world
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Crazy people

  21. 고2101김민서 Minseo Kim
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    obama hamburger sussy balls

  22. studio developers2
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Dude .. wtf is this….weird huh?

  23. slbyit easynow
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    How to manage your anger situations …
    https://youtu.be/KaevgTC-6iQ

  24. Psych O'Chaos
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    ah, remember the good times

  25. Rightburst original
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    obama burger sussy balls

  26. Tee Bee
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Obama’s Black rage? Can you imagine if Bush or Trump did this…starting with …Hold on to your black butts!! ( psst…CA created its own problems with the water btw).

  27. Joseph Edwards
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    This makes Obama a legend in my book…. I may not have agreed with his politics but he always seemed like an outstanding likeable gentleman.

  28. lushun amir
    July 26, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    best