Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Navy Federal Credit Union: HOMEBUYER CHOICE PROGRAM!

union-home-mortgage-review-navy-federal-credit-union-homebuyer-choice-program

Union Home Mortgage Review – Highest Rated?

EBOOK: Active Duty & Veteran First Time Homebuyers Guide https://gum.co/BrXWV

Describing the benefits of the Navy Federal Credit Union Homebuyer choice program and how it offers no PMI and not needing to put any money down! A very suitable program for anyone looking to purchase their first home

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

36 Comments
Share

36 Comments

  1. Kathy Baxter
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Refinancing Options?

  2. Juliana Bruce
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Hello ,I bought your ebook ,,,my question is this for any one who haven't served, or active duty also (home buyers)

  3. Rena Madison
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    I just subscribe 🙌🏾🙌🏾❤️✅👍🏼

  4. bulcub
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    link for book not working?

  5. MsFree2u
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Wow I had no idea they even had this program. No PMI is amazing and no money down.

  6. Anderson Pierre-Louis
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Is there a cap on max purchase price for this program?

  7. J Digital
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Thanks for a great explanation of this program, Good Luck With The Channel!

  8. Dominick S
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    My friend just told me about this

  9. Kardeşler TV
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Thank you for helping me with my mounting medical expenses. have tried DAILYWEBEARNnet🎡 A lot of times and its as been working fine👍🏼

  10. Kayra Ekin
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Nothing but maximum satisfactions working with DailywebEARN🎡nethacking services , i invested carefully , with no regrets or blame ..

  11. Lil Avidity
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    After three times of scam bad luck I finally met a legit person I was introduced to DailywebEARN🔑NET on web site through a comment video and he was so real I got paid more money am so happy this is very trustworthy

  12. Xlaxy Ömer 2
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    wow great ways to make money gonna tell my grandkids DailywebEARN🔑NET is my guardian angel

  13. ibrahim Rollas
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Thank you so much for encouraging the whole world to do better and life, To make us stay positive and motivated in focus on our goals & dreams and stay away from negatively so we can prosper in life everyone on this video stay strong and safe May God bless you and your families. financial problem and credit issue DailywebEARN🎡NET

  14. Berat Kadir
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Nice video!! Very engaging from beginning to end. Nevertheless, businesses and investment are the easiest way to make money irrespective of which party makes it to the oval office DAILYWEBEARN🔑nET is where i and my family have been making lots of money

  15. Yemek Tarifleri
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Wow this is really on time THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU AND YOUR KNOWLEDGE 💕💕 your videos are perfect for motivation and ideas and we enjoy and learn so much from them. Thank you for your information and being open DailywebEARN🎡net

  16. Sihir- Dünyası
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    NO CONNECTION ISSUE OR PENDING WHEN MANAGING DailywebEARN🦠NET THEY’RE REALLY DOING WELL

  17. İLHAN YALÇIN
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    I just flipped another house for $$$$$$$$ in 11 months 🔥DailywebEARN🦠NET THE ONLY LEGIT I KNOW

  18. CAT MARK
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    I AM SO BLESSED TO HAVE OFFICIAL DAILYWEBEARN🔑nET IN MY LIFE THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING YOUR TIME AND EFFORT TO HELP ME OUT WITH MY 1.1btc in my BLOCK CHAIN

  19. ROBLOX OYUNLARI
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    I'LL NEVER FORGET THE GREAT EFFORT OF DAILYWEBEARN🎡net FOR KEEPING UP THEIR PROMISE , SUCH A GENIUS

  20. Edward Potter Jr
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Really happy I found this channel! I’m planning on getting married and buying a house and had nooooooo idea about this! I just opened navy fed for my trucking company business and happened to view this!

    So u mean to tell me I could get a $400,000 house thru them and still get it like someone getting a 250,000 house?

  21. Wong young
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    l recommended a professional broker to you guys sometime ago, can I get person who invested with her
    comment below
    let's gooooo

  22. SR.Polars
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    but then the interest rate is high

  23. Compa A 507Ting
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    I just found your channel great info. I was pre approved with pen fed but I didn't find a house to my standards. Im glad I didn't because Navy Federal gives a better deal. My interest rate was set at 2.750% and my total at closing was going to be 18k. 🙄

  24. Michael R
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    What about if your a 1099 pay stubs and don’t have w2 pay can you still get qualify

  25. Leslie Hearn
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Can you purchase if your not a 1st time homeowner…also have you had any experience with refinancing a mortgage with NFCU

  26. Copper Color 144
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    🙏🏽💪🏽🙌🏽👑🩸🌈❤️💙💜🐢🐢

  27. Shanel Inspires
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    NF is amazing I have a account and credit card with them, hands down the best banking I’ve ever had! I am purchasing soon and want to go through them. Thanks for sharing.

  28. Eric Ponce
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    The PMI and DP savings is rolled into the much higher interest rate. 4.125% is with the best credit, the best credit with a conventional can get you a 2.875% right now and no 1.75% funding fee. PMI with 740 credit and up is about 0.60% and will drop off after 7 years, maybe sooner. That 4.125% interest rate for 30 years is going to start eating at you after about year 5.

  29. William B
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Credit score

  30. Jeff Baxter Official
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Awesome! How long did it take you to close on your mortgage with Navy Federal?

  31. Antonio Juhan
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    You said that you purchased 3 homes with them, but you say you has to use it as your primary resident.
    How does that work?

  32. Round Table Talk Tv
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Great video

  33. Killa Kam
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    What kind of houses can you get with it? Like can you a single family all the way up to 4-plex residential if you plan to live in it?

  34. The Loc’d N Loaded RN
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Did you buy your house with them already or are you starting the process? I’ve heard ppl say NFCU sounds good in the beginning but it starts changing up when you start the process with them.

  35. Keeno Dargan
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Did you had to send proof of income or did you just told them how much you made?

  36. TasiaMRios
    July 23, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    Very interested. Thanks for sharing, I am looking into it TODAY! I am a Navy Federal User. I have a very small savings that i am working on growing. This Sounds like exactly what I am looking for as a first time buyer.