Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Mortgage Rates Update and Housing Market 2021 Forecast

union-home-mortgage-review-mortgage-rates-update-and-housing-market-2021-forecast

Union Home Mortgage Review – 9 Tips

For The FASTEST SERVICE please call us at (844)775-LOAN
¬🎥 Welcome to the official YouTube Channel of the Mortgage Rates Update with Dan Frio 🏡 You are watching: The Rate Update with Dan Frio

I love doing loans! Are you looking for a mortgage advisor or do you want to chat about your mortgage scenario? Dan Frio here! I am licensed in 25 states for purchase and refinances and if you need a mortgage advice or a mortgage coach, then this is the right channel for you!

Please subscribe to me https://cutt.ly/DanFrio!
Or book a Personal Consultation with me: https://calendly.com/dan-frio

Helping Future & Current Home Owners

💬 Let me know what you think of this Video in the comment section below.

Getting a mortgage is one of the most dramatic financial decisions you’ll make, so it’s consequential to get it right. Whether you’re a first-time homebuyer, remodeling your home, or just refinancing, mortgage advice is such an essential value to helping you through the mortgage process.

Watch more financial literacy videos:
https://youtu.be/qizk319WaYA
https://youtu.be/7FWZDwkp1kU
https://youtu.be/kePpxmOe1mY

APPLY for a mortgage now at https://simplenexus.com/borrower/signup/dfrio@preferredrate.com
If you apply, please text me your full name and email address so I can look for your app 🙂
TEXT 630-768-1317

You can CALL ME @ 844-775-5626

▶️ Apply now: https://simplenexus.com/borrower/signup/dfrio@preferredrate.com
▶️ Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TheMortgageUpdateWithDanFrio

🌐 You can discover more about 2021 Housing and Interest Rate Outlook by visiting: www.TheRateUpdate.com

I am an expert Mortgage Advisor (Illinois TOP Mortgage Advisor) for over 32 Years. I look to help people with ALL their Mortgage needs. Too often Home Owners, Potential Home Owners, and First Time Homebuyers face some form of difficulty that makes the mortgage process burdensome. So, put my EXPERIENCE to work for you.

✅ I have direct access to Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, and Ginnie Mae Programs. These companies grant over 90% of the Mortgages Home Buyers use today. By working directly with these companies I can offer the BEST RATES in the Market along with Lightning Fast Closings.

✅ I can also help you lower or temporarily suspend your mortgages through Forbearance—giving you time to improve your financial situation and get back on your feet. I am here to help you with getting your finances together to ensure you are mortgage-ready and get the best value mortgage deal for you!

Programs I specialize in:
🔸 1st Time Home Buyer
🔸 3% Down Payment loans
🔸 FHA
🔸 VA
🔸 Conventional
🔸 JUMBO
🔸 REVERSE Mortgage Expert

Contact me directly:
📧 Dfrio@preferredrate.com
☎️ 1-844-775-5626

Get more information:
➡ Free Credit Score https://bit.ly/34PoTp4

👉 I appreciate every thumb up and would like very much if you’d consider subscribing to the channel!! ►► SUBSCRIBE https://cutt.ly/DanFrio!

Thanks for Watching!

Dan Frio ❤

#themortgageupdate
#DanFrio
#MortgageAdvisor
#MortgageRate

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

13 Comments
Share

13 Comments

  1. Chris Lambert
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Interest Rates could feasibly go down much further because Scientists tell us, actually Matter (solids) only begin to form at -273.15 Celsius or 0 degree Kelvin. So its really at 0 degree Kelvin that anything should start So it is possible for the Central Bank rates to go down to -273.15

  2. Ilona Wells
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    The importance of a mentor is never overlooked, because no matter how good the strategy is, you might get confused at a point and that's where the expertise comes on and if not properly guided. It will result to a whole lot of losses. That's why it's pertinent to have a very good trader to guide you. Crypto still remains the Future of Finance, I will advise every investor to keep buying and trading, to increase your portfolio, working with Michael because his registered broker. Just do something that will make you money while you sleep, no matter how little. The pandemic has been a perfect eye-opener for us all to really see how life can be without your usual income stream. You can reach him on Telegram channel ** @Alexcryptosignals **

  3. Natalia Chaparro
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    If the price of bonds is up why is the 30 fixed year interest rate slightly higher as of the time you made this video? Shouldn't they be lower?

  4. Applepearzoey
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Do you think it’s a good idea to buy down the interest rate from 3.25 to 3% for 3270$ ?

  5. Jayo Bear
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    The drop was simply filling a gap. Price gaped up and that gap needed to get filled. Before resuming.

  6. Jayo Bear
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Technicals will never let you down. News and announcements just create noise. We had a higher low around May 30 and now finding support at 25 day MA. We have some what of a double bottom and or reverse head and shoulders. Also price was way oversold and due for a pullback.

  7. Nathan McConnell
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Hey Dan, do you think we will see a short squeeze soon on UMBS’ ? I hope rates just hold for the next 7 weeks so we can lock in in a good rate

  8. Tim
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Shitty video, talked a lot said very little…

  9. MrKrosix
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    I still see cryptocurrency as one of the best digital investment and i totally love the technology when it comes to the largest crypto asset Bitcoin As a trader, i have been able to understand that there are two sides when it comes to crypto and everyone has their opinions when it comes to choosing sides, though i am not kicking against Hodl, but i see it as an old and odd strategy to make profit of the market as when the market goes bearish investors/traders loses their investment which is always painful, when you can take advantage of the market by involving in day trading or copying trade alert from a professional trader that understand the market and use strategy to generate signals daily to make profit to grow your portfolio as i have been doing with Colter Dawson for the past 5 weeks and i have been able to day trade to grow my initial 0.8 btc to 6.8 btc which you will rethink and see that trading is better/profitable.. Colter Dawson's daily signals are very accurate and always yields a great positive return on investment. Colter Dawson can be contacted via …… ͲeӀegram (@Dawson24_7signals ) Or what 🅰️🅿️🅿️ +44.;-786';;.-8696';.–834 on how to trade profitably

  10. THANH TRAN
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Thank for the info Dan it was a truthful statement and you have a great team to help consumer your team will review my Mortgate loan and process to finalize. Thank you so much!

  11. Wm 0208
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Would it be safe to now pull out equity on a paid off rental of mine??

  12. Alex
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Great content

  13. Manuel Eudave
    July 25, 2021 at 6:22 am

    Hey Dan thank you for all the great videos you have made. I look forward to see your morning and afternoon video’s!. I also want to thank you for having your team review my recent loan quote, your team was really honest and told me I had something good 👍🏻 I appreciated that honesty!. 🙏🏼