Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Mortgage Loan Origination Sales Training Video 1 of 2 : The Intake Call

union-home-mortgage-review-mortgage-loan-origination-sales-training-video-1-of-2-the-intake-call

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

Here is a LIVE unedited Training Session that covers some of the best practices when dealing with inbound calls, how to properly greet and extract vital information needed to properly persuade the prospect into giving you more time, attention and ultimately their business.

I share with you key methods to properly frame the prospects mindset, share with you the best time to make a sales pitch and to whom you should be pitching and what questions to ask and how to ask them.

My goal is to help every Salesman working in an inbound call center environment dealing with the difficult task of generating new sales in a competitive market and hunting the same lead as several of your competitors.

I share with you what has helped me win sales for years and the methods I share with you have been refined and developed over the last two decades and now being shared to help you win much faster with less headache and stress in generating revenue for your Sales floor.

This Channel is dedicated towards Motivating, Mentoring and Inspiring Sales Representatives to reach their full potential and unlock financial security, confidence, job security and acknowledgment!

I have a diverse background in Call Center and Direct Sales and by Subscribing to all of the platform links below, you’ll be plugged into a stream of knowledge, experience and mentoring that will shave YEARS off of your journey towards reaching your desired destination, level, income bracket, job title and starting your small business.

Hey! Before you go, check out some of the cool stuff I have for you below.
Don’t forget to like, comment and share before you leave…

▶️ FREE STUFF!!
📑 FREE Sales Script for Loan Officers
http://go.salesremastered.com/FreeSalesScript
💸 FREE No Fluff Mortgage Loan Officer Training:
https://go.salesremastered.com/FreeTraining

▶️ RECOMMENDED PLAYLISTS
💎 For New Licensed Loan Officers
https://go.salesremastered.com/NewLO
💎 Road from Telemarketer to MLO
https://go.salesremastered.com/CSRtoMLO
💎 For Purchase Agents
https://go.salesremastered.com/PurchAgents

▶️ RECOMMENDED PROGRAMS
📜 12+ Scripts & Templates
https://go.salesremastered.com/S&T
🥇 Learn the Secrets to Closing!
https://go.salesremastered.com/CS101
🚀 Level Up to the MOON!
https://go.salesremastered.com/SBC

📲 Follow Me on Social Media
► Instagram: https://go.salesremastered.com/Instagram
► Facebook: https://go.salesremastered.com/Facebook
► LinkedIn: https://go.salesremastered.com/LinkedIn
► YouTube: https://go.salesremastered.com/YouTube
► Website: https://www.salesremastered.com

About Me:
I’m Daniel Nicart of SalesRemastered. I help Sales Professionals find an easier path to increase their income, reach their potential, develop the right mindset and become Top Producers, fast! This channel was made with Loan Officers in mind, where I share sales training relevant to all Loan Officers in varying experience levels. If you’re tired of watching the same sales content that don’t talk about what you’re actually experiencing in the sales floor, then you’re finally in the right place!

More ► https://www.salesremastered.com/site/about
#637MLO #SalesRemastered #LoanOfficer #SalesTraining #Mentor #LO #RealEstate #LOX

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

32 Comments
Share

32 Comments

  1. @SalesRemastered
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    💵 💰 Was this video helpful?  💰💵
    Comment your feedback below (I read and respond to ALL my comments) a don’t forget to Like, Share and Subscribe for more content here: 👇
    https://www.YouTube.com/SalesRemastered
    🔥 🔥🔥🔥 Request a copy of the FREE SALES SCRIPT today!!! 🔥🔥🔥
    Go here: 👇
    https://www.SalesRemastered.com

  2. Chris Scott
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Amazing stuff! Thank you so much for sharing this.

  3. briana hagen
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Thank you so much for all your content!!!

  4. YoshiMane
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    So my job as a coordinator I have to ask these questions before I transfer THE CUSTOMER through the LO to finalize .. do you think it’s best to ask the questions aggressively or do you think it’s strategic too respond with recommended questions to their “ I already financed” or other objections they may have?

  5. YoshiMane
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    New loan coordinator here, and I’m really loving the content. I love how you emphasize on the verbiage and why , because sometimes I sound too salesy making these out bound calls and then I get hung up on .

  6. Theo
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    He made up terms like "net net"…for surprime consumers…think about integrity.

  7. Charlie Walker
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Do you have any recommended videos or scripts for an ISA who is calling a lead who submitted a survey from a FB ad to set an appointment or live transfer? Considering that they can't ask certain questions as they aren't an LO.

  8. Daryon Kyle
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Had to drop a like. Another dope video, appreciate the best practices!

  9. Pohjois Disaster Moon
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Thanks! Working on my license.

  10. SoulMagnetic
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    This is great. Thank you D!

  11. WavyCrokket
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    How do you handle the objection "im shopping around"

  12. SCP-69
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    New LO here—It’s amazing that we’re in a completely different market right now, interest rates are easier to compete with, things look like they should be easier—but the objections are still the same! I’m having trouble getting past them, but with time I hope that becomes easier

  13. A guy with a Hat
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Moving from travel consulting to Branch MLO glad these videos are still good. I'm ready to start helping people realize their travel dreams.

  14. Tim Polanco
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Same song, so true.

  15. Marla L
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I'm an LO and have been listening to you for a few months now. LOVE your videos. I love your idea about the Calendar and color coding. Have you ever done a video on your calendar process?

  16. Robyn Carmichael
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I am getting back into the industry and times have changed from technology to competition. Thanks for your approach you have my pitch taking no prisoners right out of the gate!!!

  17. Harvey Day
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    What phrases do you find successful for those clients that give you a spousal objection? I find you videos extremely helpful. Especially, since I am a new mortgage banker

  18. Charlie Walker
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I stumbled on some gold here!

  19. LeadBellyLuffy
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I used your exact intro with Dustin on my customers and I kid you not, the first 5 calls I used it on I got applications that are turning into new loans! Thank you so much, sir!

  20. Alexander Martirosov
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I'm an investor and always try to learn more of what I don't know enough about.

    This video and content is amazing. Keep on posting!

  21. Multi Family Real Estate
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Excellent video, 30 years as appraiser, inspector, Realtor, investor, and a builder… http://www.NewJerseyMortgage.net

  22. Patchy
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I been trying to find out whats the difference between a mortgage broker and a mortgage loan originator, but cant find much info, is there any difference?

  23. Lenny Zaytsev
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Awesome Video – If your a LO check this out – Instead of wasting money on Zillow & Lendingtree new home buyer yeads do this instead: http://www.meetmylo.com

  24. Ely Aly
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Hi,
    Thank you.
    Where is the 2nd video?
    Greetings from Houston, TX.

  25. fred l
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Looking to transition into mortgage from retail banking. Looking forward to the vids!

  26. Pat Bateman
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Awesome video man! I'm a Realtor and the things you teach apply so easily to my line of work. When you have a chance please do a video on how you organize your calendar and the color coding system, would love to see more details on that. Keep up the amazing content bro! 🔥🔥🔥

  27. Dennis Turnquist
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I took so much great advice from this video man! Thank you! However, I can’t find “part 2” of this video as the title indicated.. Please tell me I’m just missing it.. I neeeed to hear part 2!

  28. Ying Deng
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    This is such a great video!!!! i am appreciate it!!!! will watch more of your videos

  29. lorenzodavid
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    I have been successful in the mortgage industry for the past several years but listening to you for the past few months has taken my sales technique to a new level. Whether you are a new LO or seasoned veteran, I recommend that you listen to Daniel because his content is the real deal.

  30. Rachel Shelley
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Thank you for the great video. I'm currently making some career decisions and MLO happens to be in the direction I am headed. This video actually provided some context to help me make that decision as odd as that sounds.

    33:20 – That bond is so very important. The best salesman in the world at one point over a decade ago was a serious introvert. No one could understand why he was slaughtering his peers in the "extroverted" sales world. It was because he communicated on personal terms in personal tones. It hooked his client and made them loyal to his thoughtfulness and empathy all the while using their language and objectives in his own pitch like a lullaby. I'll see if I can find his name. Now he owns his own sales consulting firm selling his "sales pitch product."

  31. Mark Ferris
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Borrowers Question :I have a 3.5 F30 can you beat my Rate ? My Response : I can make that available ! – OH MY GOD I HERE THAT ALL DAY LONG -I still close over 1 Mil a month on aged leads from 2015.. Easy simply ask "When did you get that loan ?" Borrowers Answer " In 2015 " I say I bet you cashed out and paid all of your bill too: – They say "Sure Did " – I say so how much are you into it again (Hurt and Heal ) Only 25K – So I move to sell debit elimination and reinvest into total debit reduction by adding the monthly savings and reinvesting to monthly savings back into the mortgage and lowering the effective rate to 3.5%

  32. Good Stuff
    July 26, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    29:00