Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Knock Down The House | FULL FEATURE | Netflix

union-home-mortgage-review-knock-down-the-house-full-feature-netflix

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

Four female candidates — each driven by personal experience and hardship — enter the 2018 race for Congress, challenging powerful incumbents for a spot at the table and a voice in government. This emotional documentary follows their campaigns.

For more information and to download free educational resources please visit: https://knockdownthehouse.com/resources/

US Rating: PG. Parental guidance suggested.

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7

About Netflix:
Netflix is the world’s leading streaming entertainment service with over 167 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.

Knock Down The House | FULL FEATURE | Netflix
https://youtube.com/Netflix

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

30 Comments
Share

30 Comments

  1. Zoeskee
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    1:01:42…this should forever be an example of any obstacle in your path to overcome if you continuously repeat the words this young woman is spewing…I get chills every time I see this segment:

    I can do this.
    I am experienced enough to do this.
    I am knowledgeable enough to do this.
    I am prepared enough to do this.
    I am mature enough to do this.
    I am brave enough to do this.

  2. usmc forever
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    GOD HELP US ALL.

  3. Nicholas Smith
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    We all know candidates and politicians say what you want to hear, then do the exact opposite.

  4. JoeDawg
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Crazy woman

  5. Rolando Mendoza
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Democrats have ruined our country. Of course susan rice and obama got this propganda shit on left wing netflix.

  6. Captain Howzer
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Aoc is a joke

  7. vondernacht
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Revolting, biased nonsense.

  8. AZE LOW CLUB من الألف إلى الياء
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    ++++++

  9. Addison Clark
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    TRUMP WON 🇺🇲

  10. Shivam Vaid
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    For dumbasses who don't get it even now. AOC is just a marketing act. That's it. And this is coming from someone who isn't even American.

  11. Michael Mc Laughlin
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Greetings to AOC and the Bronx from Ireland. Well done, girl.

  12. juddmanndbh
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    i've seen this a few times… helps me get my mind back together and keep hope in this crazy world. LETS VOTE IN STRONG, FEARLESS, PROGRESSIVE WOMEN FOR OFFICE!

  13. Pancho Pistola
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    And children are still in cages yet she say nothing because her people are now in power how convenient.

  14. Juan Gonzalez
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    AOC is not an American she is a communist bent on destroying freedom

  15. Perry V
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    The thing that sucks is that Paula might never win becuase how blood red (ruby red sounds positive so ain't gonna use it),WV has become.

  16. Mad Man
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    I can’t believe people take this lady seriously 😂

  17. Lucas van Vuuren
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    What a joke

  18. KeUndra Cox
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    I ran for city council a year ago, and lost. I’ve been conflicted on whether or not I should challenge the incumbent Democrat for statehouse. After watching this, I know exactly what I need to do.

  19. Paul G
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Bravo! Here's to the truth and to prosperity for the marginalized minorities of America!

  20. James Lee
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    AOCs boyfriend looks like he lost his kilt 😄 ok Scotland that makes up for you spawning Trumps ancestors.

  21. Agnus Dei
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    "Knock down the house"?? That title didn't age well…

  22. Samet ÖZÇELİK
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Judging by what she'd been talking about during her election campaign, we can really understand that Alexandria is a great idol for democratical socialism in the United States. Everyone who wants to live peacefully should support her, because she gets her power not from the money, but from the people who really believe in her. For example "Medicare For All", "Her Standing against discrimination against non-white and Muslim people" and etc. drew a great admiration from the New Yorkers. She might really be the first woman to speak for the American people's peace and happiness…

  23. Jared Wike
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    AOC fake cries in parking lots for the cameras. How is she going to do anything worth a damn?

  24. Joe Collins
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    What a crock of shit. I can't believe you all fell for this. If all of you hate this country that bad get the Hell out of it. If her country was so good why don't she go screw it up. Vote her out and tell the insetual thing to leave

  25. Trent P
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Lmao AOC is a sellout. Netflix is a corporation that gives 0 fucks about real liberalism.

  26. Bobbie Chapman
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    The hulking case importantly skip because probation relatively complain on a bad seaplane. nauseating, sulky line

  27. Spooky Miracle Preacher
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    How the cancer started and flourished to be a threat to America. She so badly wants this country to be Venezuela. She hates the United States.

  28. Enola Gay
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Did you mention all 4 were hired by the justice democrats group after they held auditions to see who they liked the most to run as politicians?

    That none of these 4 decided to run for office on their own. instead they were hired by a private company to run for office. That after winning their positions they are still on the payroll of the justice democrats.

    I guess telling the public that the squad are all fake actors hired by and being paid by a political group on what to say, isn't quite the same message as this drek you are telling people.

  29. Thomas Arbec
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    When an airhead like AOC is looked up to…we are in serious trouble.

  30. Haruna Sule
    July 26, 2021 at 5:07 am

    Dank @mithtools auf lnstagram hat er sich in seinen WhatsApp- und Facebook-Chat gehackt, ohne Ihr Telefon zu berühren. Der Rat ist eine eidesstattliche Erklärung und onesto