Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – How To Refinance Your Home Mortgage Loan The Smart Way and Make Money

union-home-mortgage-review-how-to-refinance-your-home-mortgage-loan-the-smart-way-and-make-money

Union Home Mortgage Review – 3 Tips

► Limited Time – Get 4 FREE Stocks on WeBull (Deposit $100 and get 2 stocks valued up to $1600):
https://act.webull.com/kol-us/share.html?hl=en&inviteCode=9GDhNcmkUIOs

Help support my my channel by subscribing and turning on notifications – lets grow my channel together!

–Follow me–
You can follow me on Instagram here…
https://www.instagram.com/richardfain28

–Follow me–
You can follow me on Twitter here…
https://www.twitter.com/RichardFain28

-RF Financial Consulting LLC-
For financial mentoring & coaching services contact me on Instagram @richardfain28 or rffinancialconsulting28@gmail.com

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser. These videos are for educational purposes only. Investing of any kind involves risk. While it is possible to minimize risk, your investments are solely your responsibility. It is imperative that you conduct your own research. I am merely sharing my opinion with no guarantee of gains or losses on investments.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

35 Comments
Share

35 Comments

  1. Lisa
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Thank you for explaining this example. I rather hear the answer from you than the bank. The bank is always speaking in their best interest, not mine. Have a Blessed Day!

  2. Felipe Muniz
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    What about paying off debt with the third option?

  3. OnlyTheTruthSorry
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    good video sir!! it's now July 2021 so with that being said is it good to still refinance?

  4. SAM Z
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    3

  5. Eric Harrison
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    How to make money…..provide a good or service. How to leverage assets ….buy low sell high. Make sure you pay taxes on your capital gains.

  6. Nick T
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Very helpful, thank you

  7. Tyler Fernandes
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Great job , thank you for teaching me this! Very well done

  8. ZeesVizion
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    i thinking about refinancing my house to start a trucking business

  9. Rigo Bracamontes
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    I’m trying to refinance to pay off my Childsupport….. what advice will u give me?

  10. Jackie S
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Anyone know how he got to the 136,000 cash out number for option 3? Please share! Thank you

  11. Alboogie 357
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    I have an investment property that has positive cash flow. The 80% rule only works on the home you live in. I believe investment property REFIs are like 60-70% of the Equity pulled out. Equity is almost 200k so I believe I would sell the property to diversify my equity and to purchase 2-3 more properties in its place and increase my monthly income x3 plus the additional tax write offs.

  12. Eddie B
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Great video brother 👍…option 3 of course

  13. Famous Jay
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    I’m 19…give me a good year! Preciate the free sauce❤️

  14. Peace Ninja
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Would it be a good idea to get a cash out refinance and use that money for home improvements?

  15. Billy Davis
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Can I call and talk to you for maybe 15mins about a real estate transaction im looking to take action on? You make great videos with detail

  16. Me Experienced
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Smashed Like. 🙂

  17. Marty Jacqz
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    I've been living at my house 2 years should I refiance. Im at 4.25 apr got offered 1.75. My house value was 195k now its about 230-240.

  18. Devin Pickron
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Currently doing a refi as was quoted a rate just over 1 point lower than my current rate. I am also applying to school to get my masters. Would you recommend taking cash out to pay for my masters degree? It would be about $20k. Looking for advise here.

  19. Hybrid87 X
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    I would refinance and invest some money else where option 3

  20. Elmer Dominguez
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    First time viewer ! Good stuff man, thanks for the info!

  21. LeTari Quainter
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Greetings Richard. Thanks for your video tips. It’s now 2021, do you have a service where one can consult you?

  22. Ana Rios
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    How can I calculate the cost benefit of refi?
    Current interest rate is 4.625% on a 30 yr loan with 26 yrs left. Considering a 15 yr loan with 2.5% interest rate.
    It's my 1st home and these seems like a foreign language to me.

  23. Justin Bee
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Hey Brother

    With option #2 you have to be careful because some mortgages do not allow you to do over payment(s) and there's a penalty.

    We are not allowed to over pay with our mortgage and there's a plenty. We read through our clauses and noticed this, it's a great idea to over pay but each mortgage is set up different.

    Thanks for the video it was very informative and provided much insight.

    Blessings and wholeness 🙌🏾

  24. B.P.M
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Your presentation is clear and actionable. I would take option three because we have some business and property assists we need to develop. I will follow you on IG as orebrooks @The O Spot.

  25. L Ragg
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Great video explained. I’m new to your channel

  26. MADISON MASON
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Thanks young brother. Clear, comprehensive and easily inderstood.

  27. JEAN DE LA GRACE MATADI
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    When is the cash out worth it in terms of investment? What other kind of investment can one consider for the cash out? An Indexed Universal Life Insurance plan perhaps (I am assuming the interest I will pay over the cash out, 3%, as in your example has to be less than the return on the Indexed Universal Life Insurance plan?

  28. Big M
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Thankyou Well explained on 3rd option Cashout

  29. Hema's Lifestyle
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    I did option 3 before n I'll definitely do it again for the purpose of buying more real estate. Thank you sir

  30. Fleeting Beauty by Simply Kim
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Is it too late for this? I’ve been in forbearance for a year and never thought to do this. Was planning to sell my home to get money to invest in properties thinking it was the only way to get capital. This makes more sense.

  31. samadu yakubu
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Excellent

  32. Shayla McKenzie
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Wow, thank you for sharing. I'm very interested in option number 3!

  33. John Joseph Luna
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    How did he get the $136,000 cash out in option 3… thanks

  34. G&S
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    can i refinance if i bought a house but the seller is acting as the banker, i pay the seller monthly. i made the property go up in value

  35. shalae Morgan
    July 24, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    Thanks for the info