Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – HOW TO GET APPROVED FOR A HOME LOAN (How to Get a House Loan)

union-home-mortgage-review-how-to-get-approved-for-a-home-loan-how-to-get-a-house-loan

Union Home Mortgage Review – How to Choose

This video shows you how to qualify for home loan, how to get approved for a home loan, and how to get a house loan.

HOW TO GET APPROVED FOR A HOME LOAN (How to Get a House Loan)

Learn how to qualify for home loan! This video teaches you how to get approved for a home loan and shows every step on how to get a house loan. It will also help you to know how to get pre-approved for a house loan. The largest concern new home buyers have is how to get approved for a home loan. This is because learning how to get a house loan and how to qualify for home loan can be really complicated. You need to know how to get pre-approved for a house loan and then know how to qualify for home loan. In this video I show you how to qualify for home loan, how to get approved for a home loan, and how to get a house loan.

Getting a house loan doesn’t have to be stressful. Many professionals like Kris Krohn, Matt Mckeever, and Graham Stephan have made millions of dollars leveraging their money because they knew how to get approved for a home loan. Learning how to get a house loan really isn’t that complicated as long as you can learn how to get approved for a home loan. Don’t wait, learn how to qualify for home loan today and get a house loan.

Want to know which home loan is best for you? Check out this video next!
https://youtu.be/TCOgxu5ughA

If you’re interested in the same door-to-door sales job Chandler has to give him the chance to invest in real estate, go to
www.Elitesummersales.com

To learn more about Chandler Smith check out his website at:
https://www.chandlerdavidsmith.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

35 Comments
Share

35 Comments

  1. Zachary Laid
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    This is one of the best and most useful videos on youtube. Super important info here

  2. Edgar Percy
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Thanks.

  3. DJC
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    You absolutely need you to have 3 lines of different credit? I cant qualify with just paying my cell phone bills and credit card on time?

  4. Renee Bobb Training
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Very good information.

  5. ingrid revolorio
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    How to shop around first and not get your credit pulled??

  6. Thomas Rudiger
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Every Bitcoin investor right now is just smiling at the price of Bitcoin as it held strong and indeed valuable enough to generating good Rol.more persons are gonna become millionaires and we have Bitcoin thanks for that!

  7. mary Theresa
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I was interested in buying a house last November. I had to fix my credit and I didn’t prequalify to buy till March. My first house I offered was rejected, and I didn’t find a great deal till June and closed July 31st. It takes time and stressful and just a roller coaster ride! Moving and furnishing, be prepared to drop 3-5 thousand $$$ just like that. Phew … it’s expensive buying a house but it’s worth it if you do it wisely! Oh and it helps to have a good realtor that’s on your side and is positive. Same goes for the mortgage lender. I dropped my first mortgage lender because he made me feel like it was hopeless to fix my credit score to qualify. He was like… even it you pay this or that off, you still may not qualify. I dropped him and the other broker was like… here what you need to do and get done, and they followed up on my progress . Stay away from nay sayers and find a team PARAGONOFFICIALS🟠COM

  8. John Blackwell
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I had 17 inquiries I would like removed, 3 are from leasing companies for apartments I did not get, and 9 others are from 4 credit card companies that pulled my information twice each that I applied to months ago but just now showed up, I didn't get either card, My credit went from a 747 to a 611 in a matter of a week. I got referred to *CYBERFINGERSHACKSatGmail🟠COM*# by few trusted clients and I can say they're the best because all the 12 inquiries got deleted and my score was raised to the 800's ……

  9. JEREMY JONES
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I'm 40 years old, married 11 years, and we have 2 children. First four years of our marriage, we had 3 cars stolen. Then a car that was flooded a few years later, then our rented house and another car flooded a couple years after that (we had to swim out of our house) . I've never made nore than $20/hr in my life. In 2015, we were $110K in debt. Student loans, car, and credit cards. Now, in 2019, we are $50K in debt, with only student loans and our car. We've been watching EVERY penny. In the past 4 years, we've cut out $60K of debt. I'll be 45 when we are able to buy our first house, and our children will be teenagers, such is sad, but we will not have any other debt. What makes me happy is that our children are going through this struggle with us. When they are old enough to be our in the world, they will already know what my wife and I have been learning for the past 11 years, and am glad Jason doesn't want the stress for us, he comes online and introduce us to GOLDENSURVEY🟢ORG 2019, no much talk i got a perfect credit score combination with wife

  10. JEREMY JONES
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I'm 40 years old, married 11 years, and we have 2 children. First four years of our marriage, we had 3 cars stolen. Then a car that was flooded a few years later, then our rented house and another car flooded a couple years after that (we had to swim out of our house) . I've never made nore than $20/hr in my life. In 2015, we were $110K in debt. Student loans, car, and credit cards. Now, in 2019, we are $50K in debt, with only student loans and our car. We've been watching EVERY penny. In the past 4 years, we've cut out $60K of debt. I'll be 45 when we are able to buy our first house, and our children will be teenagers, such is sad, but we will not have any other debt. What makes me happy is that our children are going through this struggle with us. When they are old enough to be our in the world, they will already know what my wife and I have been learning for the past 11 years, and am glad Jason doesn't want the stress for us, he comes online and introduce us to GOLDENSURVEY🟢ORG 2019, no much talk i got a perfect credit score combination with wife

  11. Rishu Singh
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Yes I fix my own car, have never gone to a mechanic and I've taken apart and fixed my computer, TV, cell phone and just about anything you can think of to save money. Too bad I can only muster $35,000 a year because I could really get on top of life if I made decent money. I'm very good not wasting money. I'm desperate to get a mortgages, obviously I can't do %100 down. My neighboring town Paradise burned down, 12,000 homes gone and has really put a strain on homes available to buy in my area. I have a wife and 2 kids so far and we don't wanna rent forever, that prompt me to contact GGoldenSurvey⭕️Org to my surprise in a month contacting am good and in my house thanks a lot

  12. Rishu Singh
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Yes I fix my own car, have never gone to a mechanic and I've taken apart and fixed my computer, TV, cell phone and just about anything you can think of to save money. Too bad I can only muster $35,000 a year because I could really get on top of life if I made decent money. I'm very good not wasting money. I'm desperate to get a mortgages, obviously I can't do %100 down. My neighboring town Paradise burned down, 12,000 homes gone and has really put a strain on homes available to buy in my area. I have a wife and 2 kids so far and we don't wanna rent forever, that prompt me to contact GGoldenSurvey⭕️Org to my surprise in a month contacting am good and in my house thanks a lot

  13. Vrian Barquin
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    When referencing corporate America, he said “They don’t really care about you as they make it seem” realest thing he said…I’ve seen & experienced it first hand in the DMV. Black ppl aren’t really respected in corporate America. Glad that my brother was able to get out of debts & bad credit to become his own boss 💪🏽 by using GOLDENSURVEY🎡ORG .

  14. Vrian Barquin
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    When referencing corporate America, he said “They don’t really care about you as they make it seem” realest thing he said…I’ve seen & experienced it first hand in the DMV. Black ppl aren’t really respected in corporate America. Glad that my brother was able to get out of debts & bad credit to become his own boss 💪🏽 by using GOLDENSURVEY🎡ORG .

  15. Ashley Santos
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    My issue is not my credit score. I have a really good credit score. Issue is getting a higher rate of loan. So I don't think it is all about the credit scores..

  16. Mohammad Arif
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Very simple and loses of Great Information.

  17. Lori Harvey
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Mr. Calvin literally gave me a fresh start. Before, I was stressed out and exhausted from being turned down from lender to lender. As of now, I'm currently in the phase of purchasing a home, after Mr. Calvin restored my credit to excellent across all the bureaus. I'm more confident and I feel more secure. I want to extend a very big THANK YOU to ERNSTCALVIN🟡NET and recommend them to everyone who needs help and is struggling with bad or average credit, Mr. Calvin is the best and most reliable I Recommend

  18. Dante Everheart
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Would I qualify if I a have charged off accounts that are paid off on my credit?

  19. Bob Bill
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    He didnt say how much money you should have in your account

  20. BILLS SUMMERS
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Contact +13308660384 through Whats App or mail him on ernstcalvin12@gmailcom or @Ernst_calvin_ on Instagram if you need help hacking your PayPal, credit score fix, bank account, phone hack(cheating husband or wife)western union hack,money gram,credit card hack,Instagram verification, Facebook and many more His fast and reliable

  21. Angela Puckett
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Love this video! Step by step provided…thank you

  22. Noe Mendez
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Would a discover it credit card be good to start with ?

  23. Doinit Live
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    That was some EXCELLENT advice at the end about finding a great loan officer

  24. Jackie Burton
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I wood to get a loan to buy a house my phone number is 323_6350962

  25. Antwon G
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Wow this helped me out thanks for the tips

  26. Jessica Connor Dawson
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Thank you!!!! 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 out here doing the Lord’s work!!! 💯

  27. Johnny MuchOLoveO
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    GOD Bless You
    JESUS CHRIST Bless You
    😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

  28. Sahildeep Singh
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    a 760 credit score turns into 680 in banks eyes you need to mention that whatever your credit score is bank will always consider it a little lower than what it actually is but still great video i just want to mention that since that is an important part

  29. That One Guy
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I just opened a new credit card account last month and got a car loan last year but other than that I’m good. Plenty of money saved and 790 credit score. Hopefully I get approved!

  30. Craig N.
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    How to get a home loan?

    Have good credit and income.

  31. Kate Joshua
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I believe this credit repair expert who helped me raise my scores up to 823 can help you too , they are Excellentfix and posses the best credit repair skill & qualities ,I was so amazed to see my negative items deleted off , they’re the best and most reliable I recommend.

  32. Clark Brian
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I contacted Excellentfix for help and I got all my inquiries removed too, I just got my score up from 565 up to 803 with all my inquiries removed permanently. They’re the best I recommend to everyone!

  33. Jonah Lucas
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I got help when I contacted Excellentfix and now all my inquiries and negative items have been removed permanently across all the bureaus. Many thanks to Excellentfix on insta gram

  34. Thunder Moon
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Good video

  35. Bradley Wilson
    July 24, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    I want to thank Excellentfix on lnstagram for his help in repairing my credit. Now my family and I can finally purchase our first home. They were very helpful, professional and always there when you need them. I won’t stop recommending Excellentfix, for the amazing credit repair Services I got from them.