Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – How To Fill Out A Loan Application – Complete Walkthrough!

union-home-mortgage-review-how-to-fill-out-a-loan-application-complete-walkthrough

Union Home Mortgage Review – Whats The Best?

Filling out a mortgage loan application can seem stressful, but it really doesn’t have to be! A loan application is simply just a way to collect information about you so your loan officer can connect you with the best loan options.

🎧 Listen To The Podcast
https://plinkhq.com/i/1493715474

💰 7 Proven Ways To Save Thousands On Your Home
https://www.winthehouseyoulove.com/free

➡️ Go to https://www.winthehouseyoulove.com/

0:00 Your first step
0:41 What is a loan application
1:43 Filling out the application
18:07 What to do after you’re done

— Legal —

Kyle Seagraves
NMLS# 1701021
Motto Mortgage Alliance
8900 N. Dixie Dr.
Dayton, OH 45414
Equal Housing Opportunity

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

24 Comments
Share

24 Comments

  1. Martins Josh
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Do lenders send us the loan request form? Or we find a way to get any form and fill and send

  2. Tea Time
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Thank you!

  3. Party Extended
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Does this website work for applying for loan on a modular home?

  4. Emily Cassidy
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    What platform are you using for your application? I like the ease of it.

  5. Yani J
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Thank you so much!!!This was extremely helpful!!!!!!👍🏾

  6. Z Mack
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    This is great video___which do you think is better ?___ higher income with more existing debt or lower income with zero debt? I believe debt to income ration will be the same for a borrower with $40000 income with$ 20000 outstanding debt and a $20000 income with zero debt, which one is viewed more positively by a lender? Many thanks for your help in advance!

  7. Naira Melikyan
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Is disaster relief loan considered an income?

  8. Rondale Felix
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Thanks so much for this video! Do you have any videos on applicants that are self employed? I'm wondering what to expect from lenders on how they will calculate my income and what questions they will ask me as a business owner? Thank you!

  9. joel foster
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Hey Great video! Question? Do you have to be married to file for FHA loan together? Or does it not matter? Is it better to file married or again does it not matter?

  10. so heal
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    I hope home prices drop soon so I can buy a house

  11. Saibot
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    I’m in the process of buying a house with my wife at the moment and I am in sort of a predicament. Could you maybe give me some advice? I have a large amount of my money in a business account and wanted to use those funds to buy a house. The lender said that it’s okay for me to use those funds but I would need a letter from a CPA stating that removing these funds won’t affect my business operations. I don’t have my own CPA though and I’m sure no other CPA would be able to help. Any idea on what my options are? I am pre approved already and want to put in an offer on the perfect house but worry that I won’t be able to transfer this money over in time.

  12. cptrex
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Hi Kyle. I'm a recent college grad so I have less than two years of full time work history. However I do have a job in the field that I went to college for. I've heard that going to college for a specific field then working in that field once I graduate counts as work experience. Is this true?

  13. Barz
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    I never knew the minimum on a conventional was 3%. Good stuff

  14. Silvy197
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Thank you for this! Where is the link that shows how to collect docs in an organized manner?

  15. MsArtemis01
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    I don't see a link for the video at the end to show us what documents we need to send to the lender.

  16. elementohsix
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    When saving for a down payment, what type of account do you suggest holding the money in? Would a regular savings with my bank be fine? I’ve also seen videos mention a high yield savings account as well. Me and my boyfriend plan to buy a home before the year. I’m trying to get an idea of where we should be putting our money.

  17. Mimi SZ
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Another fantastic video, Kyle! Love your content, love the organization of ever video, and love your voice.

  18. Leeshy
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    You said you're licensed to work in Florida – do you work with people in every city in Florida?

  19. THE MILL GAMING
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Hello just a quick question if i want to hire a interior design when buying a house does that come out my packet or can i charge that thru the FHA 203 loan

  20. EllaEstateRealty
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    I can't tell you how afraid my buyers are with starting the loan process and putting in an application. Thank you so much for always sharing valuable useful info that I can share!

  21. Reign Ruyolty
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Thank you so much for this information!! I enjoy your videos. Great content! 🙂

  22. Shanika Freeman
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    This is extremely helpful. Thank you for doing a video about this topic.

  23. Pam p
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    Thank you so much!

  24. Win The House You Love
    July 23, 2021 at 7:59 pm

    0:00 Your first step
    0:41 What is a loan application
    1:43 Filling out the application
    18:07 What to do after you're done