Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – How To Choose The Best Mortgage Lender (First Time Home Buyers)

union-home-mortgage-review-how-to-choose-the-best-mortgage-lender-first-time-home-buyers

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

Ready to shop for a lender? Here’s the best way first time home buyers can find the right lender to buy their home! If you’re buying a house for the first time, this will help you tremendously!

GET A LOAN OFFICER REFERRAL ANYWHERE IN THE US:
https://winthehouseyoulove.typeform.com/to/TcNQxCqe

STUDENT LOAN SAVINGS CALCULATOR
https://www.myloansense.com/win-the-house-you-love/

LINKS:
– CFPB window: https://www.consumerfinance.gov/ask-cfpb/what-exactly-happens-when-a-mortgage-lender-checks-my-credit-en-2005/

– Find A Mortgage Broker: https://findamortgagebroker.com/homeowner-homebuyer

– Certified Mortgage Advisor: https://certifiedmortgageadvisor.com/directory/

#FirstTimeBuyers #ShoppingForALender

0:00 What you’ll learn
0:22 Who to shop with
4:09 Questions to ask
8:17 CalmMoment
9:41 Warning Signs
14:10 Do the numbers matter?
16:50 How to shop for a mortgage and win

FREEBIES:
✅ Max Purchase Price Calculator: https://winthehouseyoulove.com/max-mortgage-payment-download
✅ 7 Proven Ways To Save Thousands On Your Home: https://winthehouseyoulove.com/free
✅ Listen To The Podcast: https://plinkhq.com/i/1493715474

AFFILIATES:
✅ Online real estate school with 30% discount: https://trk.realestateexpress.com/?a=14740&c=158&p=r&s1
✅ The recording gear I use: https://www.amazon.com/shop/winthehouseyoulove

LEGAL:
As an Amazon Associate, I earn a commission from qualifying purchases.
*Advertisement from Credible Operations, Inc. NMLS 1681276, not available in all states. Visit https://www.credible.com/a/state-licenses for important information about Credible’s licenses.
Credible pays Win The House You Love an advertising fee when you submit a pre-qualification request.
Kyle Seagraves
NMLS# 1701021
Motto Mortgage Alliance
8900 N. Dixie Dr.
Dayton, OH 45414
Equal Housing Opportunity

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

25 Comments
Share

25 Comments

  1. erica curtis
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    New to your channel! You help a ton and take away a lot of the scariness that comes with home buying. I am unsure if you have done a video on this before but is there anyway to help clear up the confusion on how overtime pay factors in when you are getting pre approved? My partner and I are going to begin our house buying journey in December and we will be putting the mortgage in his name and using his credit score but he makes the majority of his money through over time.
    (His overtime is taxed and comes separately from his 'regular' check.)

  2. Terrika Peart
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    I needed that calming moment just now…thank you. This process can be very overwhelming.

  3. Samantha Averill
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    “Heart of a teacher.” ❤️❤️❤️

  4. WhereDoes FireHide
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Can I cash out refinance on primary mortgage with a rental property in forbearance?

  5. Reita Lexing
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Does Credible do a soft pull to prequalify a borrower.

  6. Victor Herrera
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Hey Kyle!

    Do you mind sharing the equipment you are using to make these videos? I’m impressed with the quality. Thanks!

  7. Jaime Brownell
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Kyle, it's a real pleasure watching your videos. They are very informative and interesting. You explain things in layman terms, so thatt it's easy to understand. Because of your videos, I have a better understanding of what to ask and what to expect during the application process. Your links make it easier to do my research with. Keep up the great work!

  8. Not Your Average Lender
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Awesome video! As a loan originator myself, I understand that this can be a scary process for any first-time homebuyer. I appreciate you posting this!

  9. CynicallySweet7
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Am I the only one who really appreciates that he clearly has notes?

  10. alona724
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Would love a video on vacation/second home financing. Thanks for all the great content.

  11. Ahamed Azhar
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    You mentioned once credit pulled for mortgage we have 45 days run multiple credit checks without hitting credit score. However in credit karma I see my credit score reduced 5pts twice within 2 weeks apart, any clue why would it happen?

  12. Dirty Tube
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Dude, I never got this document that you're referring to until AFTER I chose a lender. The lenders didn't send this to me. How/why am I supposed to get them to? Your video makes it seem like this is standard practice – ask for a loan, lender sends document X, document X looks the same for all lenders. It don't.

  13. Get More Mortgage Clients
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Thanks for the resources. I hadn't heard of Certified Mortgage Advisor before. Looks like a great way to find lenders.

  14. كايدو جلاد الصعاليك
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    happy to find this channel.I just unsubscribe from all other YT channels who talk about buying home.

  15. Adrian Ng
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    thank you fo all your videos!

  16. Jesus Salomon
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Thank you for this video. I’m a 21 year old looking to buy my first property using the “house hacking” method.

  17. Olympia Lopatin
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Very educational. I feel I am less anxious and knowledge now thank you!!!

  18. MTS44
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    You have a teaching heart! Thank you.

  19. Levi Ben Horowitz
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Not sure about Credible since its impossible to create an account or login. Perhaps they need to get their website working before you endorse them

  20. Rachael Nutter
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Hi Kyle do you service nation wide and help people who want to do a OTC USDA loan?

  21. Shujayet Hossain
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Hey there!
    For a $1 million two family house In New York as my first house, is it a good idea to go to Chase for the mortgage?

  22. Velocity Phantom
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Hi Kyle. I asked my lender what their Section A Fees were and they said, “You want to talk about money? I’m offended by that question?” Did I do something wrong?

  23. Susan Parisi
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Are nqm lenders predatory?

  24. Tobi Olaiya
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    Very help. I love youtube.

  25. LaWanda
    July 23, 2021 at 2:22 pm

    I am so thankful for this video. This was a great breakdown of the process, and I’m looking forward to purchasing my 1st home. ☺️