Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – How I Bought My Home With No Credit (Every Bank Said No)

union-home-mortgage-review-how-i-bought-my-home-with-no-credit-every-bank-said-no

Union Home Mortgage Review – How to Choose

Remember, buying a home is a serious endeavor and taking over someone’s payment is even more serious so please don’t ruin this for people! If you’re irresponsible or lazy, being a homeowner isn’t for you!!

Cant get a car loan? Apartment? Repair Your Credit Right Now With My Credit Repair Kit.
https://sellfy.com/p/EhqW/

Want The Book I mention in the video?? Get the Book Below!!!
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LE4K8N4/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awdb_t1_DGUxDb22DFMKX

Follow The Author, Alicia Cox on Youtube! A hidden treasure!!
https://www.youtube.com/user/AntelopeValleyREIA

Follow Me on IG @TrackingTheMarkets
Follow Me on Twitter @TrackingTheMarket
Email me… CEO@MobileComputerFinancing.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

46 Comments
Share

46 Comments

  1. Don Supreme
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    I'm 21 years old and I don't have any credit and I don't rent anywhere I just live my grandmother and I've been trying to see if I can get into a foreclosed home and I don't have any credit and this video really just help me out so thank you

  2. Martje Lucia
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Who in the world follows a local cvs station 😆😂 I grew up in Amsterdam and live in Hollywood I never heard of this. Do they have open mic nights at cvs in Carolina 🤣😂😂

  3. Martje Lucia
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Lol fiverr haha

  4. Martje Lucia
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Wow neighbors got Nerves how is it any of their business you where very nice

  5. Kacey Alex
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    I realized your name not on the house😂😂😂 dude im dying

  6. D Marie333
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    A lot of people might need help like this really soon….

  7. Zoso 1up
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    This is so stressful

  8. A.M
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    There is nothing more to life than working with PARAGONOFFICIALS🎡COM credit company, because i thought it was all over when i went bankrupt due to my business that lost it sales in the market board it ruined my credit report and i lost points on my Creditscore but fortunately a colleague of mine that had same issue who has he way back already and fast referred me to working with them and how her life had been a good one. i decided to try them out and i got my standard back in the market Board because they removed all Bad reports o my credit, cleared and removed all charge offs and credit card debt and boosted my credit score from 640 to 804. they work with good values and authentication. they also fund paypal and bank accounts. if you have similar issues, i mean you need a good credit report why not visit PARAGONOFFICIALS🎡COM ), visit their Page get their Information and contact them we all deserve to be happy

  9. HD Norris
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Do you still do this now and this boom get the dead really helped you uh?

  10. Dabarawah Jacob
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Dude this was the realest video on YouTube I've seen that wasn't trying to sneak sell some shit but offering information. Start a revenue generating channel I'd follow just based on this video. I'm in the exact situation you described. I could come up with 10 grand but I can't get a conventional loan. I'm going to figure this out and do what you did

  11. Jupiter Jones
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    How do you know you can afford the payments in a subject to deal? Like what of someone's mortgage is like 1500 and they are selling, I can't do 1500 a month

  12. Niecy S
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Great video and alternative to becoming a homeowner.How can someone obtain a listing for pre-foreclosures/foreclosures? Is there an agency or website?

  13. Rinde R show
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    " that apartment life in the hood still f#$%^ with your head" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂.. I think I'm dead.

  14. Trick Tickler
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Elisha cox 😂🤣😂

  15. Yo Mama
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Be sure to find a good law firm that understands real estate and taxes to get you an LLC to limit the amount the feds can tax you 🙂

    I can recommend one if you need

  16. Viral Clips
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Nice bro

  17. Bruce Diggs
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Hello Sal I just got the course from Alicia cox because of you thank you & I'm hoping its as simple as you say it is since I just lost my job I figured why not work for myself. Any advice you can hopefully throw my way when you have time. Thank you in advance.

  18. madewhole
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Where did you get your contracts

  19. madewhole
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    So how did you pay the $115,000 with your own money or by loan?

  20. aiyanna peoples
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    How exactly did u find the house?

  21. Oh Yeah
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Let's be clear, the hood consists of houses and apartments. My point, let's not give apartments a bad name, as if their synonymous with hood or even low income. Based on that standard, one would critic house living too, as they're in hoods as well. At the end of the day, the area, makes the difference. A 4 bedroom house with two car garage and pool in a shoot em up neighborhood, is an issue. I'll take the two bedroom condo/apartment in the ritzy part of town over that. I didn't grow up in the hood nor apartments. Yet, I've never supported the insinuation that apartment living is an inferior standard of living or reflection of challenged finances. That's classism and many who are buying a home are quick to elevate themselves from non home buyers. You can tell when people came up not having and get the opportunity to have. Forgive my rant. It's just that I'm very empathetic to circumstances of others, without experiencing it myself.

  22. Do It With Dave
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Post that fivver video tho.

  23. Debra Farris
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Thank you so much I’m trying to get me and my two kids into a place and I know mortgage payments are way cheaper than rent so thank you this gave me hope

  24. karin diggs
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Thanks for sharing great info 😊

  25. she45namify
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    do not tell neighbors your business. notice the more he told the more they kept snooping. he didnt realize he had moved in to a racist republican area. they didnt want him living in the area. i always look at the voting map first. so i will know if the area is republican or not

  26. onlymiss Lee
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    How long is the process from start to finish?

  27. Naomi Campbell
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Well said. Thank you Boss!

  28. Learninghowtorebuild
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    You're a good one, wouldn't of never explained myself.

  29. Robert Simpkins
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Couldn’t she just have sold the house? You said it was worth more than she owed. Even if it went to foreclosure they still would’ve had to cut her a check for the remainder of the equity.

  30. Carey Rimaihi
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Great video. Real information on the free is a rare commodity these days.

  31. Theresa B
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Good morning im not sure if you're still answering questions on this video but if you are I have tons of questions ..can you email me at tartis10@yahoo.com

  32. Annabeth Hollie Griffith
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    I was recouping from a car accident. A relative used my credit cards ran up to the limit, maxed all my credit cards. When I was able to check this out. I didn't charge all these cards. Had to file bankruptcy. So now I have T-Mobile after me that I didn't sign for, did not go in store and purchase phone with them. They were not on bankruptcy list The collection company called told them as I disputed with T-mobile. Do not have phone with them. it was fraud on my credit cards I didn't charge these items nor sign for a phone. Also my family member cashed a check for my car for over 15,000.00. Kept the money. Do not have money for a attorney. But for God so good i was introduce to a SolutionXhack on telegram and via email on fixxhackxspy @ gmail . Com through web on Anonymoussolutionx . O rg who magically make payments on my credit cards for me, the payments didn't reverse and he also fixed my credit, raising my credit score from 448 to 822, thanks to SolutionX , he's a helper and I can't thank him enough, contact for credit fixing and credit card payment or bank account huge money funding, they;re just so professional. Thank me later

  33. L M
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    So what happens to the unpaid taxes?

  34. Barkanelli ChasingDreams
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Thats a bad impression with your nosy neighbours:)

  35. Omar DeBrew
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Great info, quick question I heard of subject to but my understanding is the bank can call the full loan amount due once they discover the original home owner transferred the deed. How do you navigate this?

  36. Casual for Joe
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Cash is king. Just pay it up. Keeping it nice and tight … right!!

  37. mjltile
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Has anyone figured what to put in a FIVERR video, that would work as Sal says? .All input appreciated.

  38. Miss Rose
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Where do you get the info about the preforeclosure?

  39. Virtuous Lady
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    At least you did it legally..Haters all over the world..bump them, they do not feed, F, or finance you. I am happy for you..

  40. Christ Ambassador
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    You are the best

  41. Green Midas
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Great video very helpful

  42. Denise
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Wow this is a great video thank you for sharing ❤️

  43. Brownmahfun
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Please how do you find these people?

  44. KayCee
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Love this !!!!

  45. P
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    THANK YOU!! I needed that…bless u!!

  46. Lisa Crawford
    July 25, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Love his video. Great information