Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – House Paid Off by 40 [Mortgage Paid Off Early – Half The Time] 4 Tips ๐Ÿ 

union-home-mortgage-review-house-paid-off-by-40-mortgage-paid-off-early-half-the-time-4-tips-%f0%9f%8f%a0

Union Home Mortgage Review – Review

House Paid Off by 40 [Mortgage Paid Off Early – Half The Time] 4 Tips

I’m going over the steps I took to pay off my mortgage in half the time. I was able to pay off my house before I turned 40, yes!, and I’m giving you the 4 tips on how I did it so you pay off your mortgage early too!

โ–บ2 Free Stocks with WeBull when you deposit $100 (Valued up to $1400) http://bit.ly/Webull_TT
โ–บBuy Your First Stock in 48 Hours Mini-Course http://bit.ly/BYFS_Tiff
โ–บBudgeting Bootcamp http://bit.ly/Budget_TT
โ–บOne-on-One Mentorship http://bit.ly/2CQyAHU
โ–บMy Financial Freedom Book https://amzn.to/2WwdMvM
โ–บPersonal Capital (Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card) http://bit.ly/PC_Tiff
โ–บTry Audible & Get 2 FREE Audio Books https://amzn.to/2znbSom
โ–บM1 Finance (Invest in partial shares) http://bit.ly/M1_Tiff
โ–บAmazon Shopping https://amzn.to/2PGMxQp

โžฅโžฅโžฅ Give Additional Support To This Channel With A PAYPAL DONATION โžฅโžฅโžฅ
https://www.paypal.me/wealthytiffany

โžฅโžฅโžฅ POPULAR YOUTUBE PLAYLISTS โžฅโžฅโžฅ
Financial Education http://bit.ly/2YMjn2J
Stock Market Investing http://bit.ly/2G7qoUt
Real Estate Investing http://bit.ly/2XFiKvt

โžฅโžฅโžฅ LET’S CONNECT! โžฅโžฅโžฅ
https://www.youtube.com/wealthytiffany
https://www.instagram.com/wealthytiffany
https://www.linkedin.com/in/wealthytiffany
https://www.facebook.com/wealthytiffany

#FIRE #RetireEarly #FinancialIndependence #WealthyTiffany #FinancialFreedom #MakeYourMoneyWorkForYou #OnlineBusiness

DISCLAIMER: Content is for informational purposes only and should not be considered personal financial advice. This video and description may contain affiliate links. The content in this video is accurate as of the posting date.
https://youtu.be/eQN_T9bU5gw

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

36 Comments
Share

36 Comments

  1. Tiffany Thomas, Your Wealth Mentor
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Thanks for watching! Comment below if you've paid off a mortgage yet! ๐Ÿ˜˜

  2. Shroom Toh
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Iโ€™m 32 paid off my mortgage last month. Zero debts! ๐ŸŽ‰ still trying to intake this.โ˜บ๏ธ

  3. 969thewhip
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Just paid mine off yesterday at age 40. Originally I had a 30 yr. At almost 8 yrs in, I refinanced to a 15yr and dropped my interest rate by 2% with a slightly higher payment. That was 8 yrs till total payoff. I added lots of extra to principal in the last couple years. So mine was almost 16 yrs start to finish.

  4. BobCat /
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Gosh Iโ€™m 27 no kids bought a house at 25 for 124,000 now own 102,000 the payment 760/month on 30yr in two years I will own my car then I hope to officially own my house when Iโ€™m 35.. ๐Ÿคž

  5. Chuck Nasty
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Why have you never been married? You seem like you are brilliant and a great catch.

  6. Joseph Cini
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    38yo and paid off my mortgage on 21 Jan. Best feeling ever!

  7. KIMBERLY WINKFIELD
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Congratulations ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

  8. KIMBERLY WINKFIELD
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    How long a term did you have?

  9. peartfaldo
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    down to my last $12,252.

  10. pete faucher
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    I have two paid off rental homes and I anticipate paying off my primary home next month!! I can't wait.

  11. The Lee Family
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Where do you live? Is managing property a headache? Iโ€™m 27 (live in CA) and hoping to pay off my house in 14 months.๐Ÿคž๐Ÿผ We had one rental property but ultimately decided to sell before we had to pay taxes on it (we live there 2/5 years).

  12. Bryce Johnson
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Paid off my 300k house this week at 32!

  13. nikkinoos82
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    This is so awesome! I'm on track to paying off my house in 10 months which will make it 9 years total! I'm on the fence though. I can either take the money and pay off my house or I can purchase an investment property. I'm not sure what to do. Initially I was putting everything to principle but changed my mind and put it into an account just in case another property came up and I could easily have my down pmt ready. Oh…what to do…help!!

  14. Jody D
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    with God's continued love….my mortgage balance is about to fall under $60K for a two family home that I occupy one of the units. Hopefully less than 3 years from now

  15. Kara Vander Wiel
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    This is so great. I just found you and love watching ideas from new money gurus ๐Ÿ˜. We didnโ€™t start off as well as you have and had so much debt to pay off before our mortgage. We paid our mortgage off in 9 years, 21 years early, before we turned 55๐Ÿ˜‰. We sold our 2 other properties, which we had paid extra on and the profit of that helped us speed it up greatly. We are so relieved to have no mortgage. Weโ€™ve had enough times with a loss in income, this gives so much peace!

  16. Investstrong
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Wow, here again is a parallel in our approaches. I also paid off my mortgage early. It was not a particularly onerous mortgage, but I am so HAPPY to be free from it!!

  17. Gary Arnold
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    44 just finished my last payment. What now hehe

  18. Manny 91
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Great advice

  19. James Brown
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Throughout the pandemic and even before I had borrowed a lot of cash with my credit card, so a friend of mine recommended @ official_donald_fx_ on instagram to me that I should contact him, and I had no regrets he got it pay off successfully and got me $50k.

  20. Rachael V
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Iโ€™m 25 almost 26. Iโ€™m hoping to be student loan free by the time Iโ€™m 30. I donโ€™t have a goal for the mortgage yet. Iโ€™m just putting what I can extra into it.

  21. Dennis Benedictos
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Summary:
    1. Set a goal to pay off her mortgage early (before she turns 40).
    2. Pay mortgage on time, everytime.
    3. Make extra mortgage payment.
    4. Save up a lump sum to pay off the remaining balance by the goal date.

    Thanks for the tips!

  22. C. Fultz
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    This awesome! I will paying my $166k in 5 five years.

  23. Velocity Channel
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Love what you're doing for the Velocity Banking Community. Keep it up!

  24. saric1990
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    Iโ€™m 29 years old, paid off my mortgage July 2019

  25. Kris Schmรฏtลผ
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    ๐ˆ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž๐ ๐‰๐‹ ๐‚๐Ž๐‘๐๐Ž๐‘๐€๐“๐ˆ๐Ž๐ ๐š ๐ฅ๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž ๐ง๐ฎ๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ž๐ฌ ๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ซ๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐‚๐…๐ƒโ€™๐ฌ, ๐ฌ๐ญ๐จ๐œ๐ค๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ž๐ฑ ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐จ ๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฆ๐ž ๐๐จ๐ฎ๐›๐ฅ๐ž ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ญ๐ฌ, ๐ข๐ญโ€™๐ฌ ๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ข๐ญโ€™๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ญ! ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ก๐ž ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐ง๐จ๐ญ ๐ฅ๐ž๐ญ ๐ฆ๐ž ๐๐จ๐ฐ๐ง. ๐‡๐ž ๐๐จ๐ž๐ฌ ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ฆ๐จ๐›๐ข๐ฅ๐ž ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ž๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง; ๐†๐ž๐ญ ๐ฎ๐ง๐ฅ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ข๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐œ๐ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐›๐ฅ๐ž ๐š๐œ๐œ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐š๐ง๐ฒ๐จ๐ง๐ž'๐ฌ ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ฎ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ, ๐ฉ๐ก๐จ๐ง๐ž, ๐š๐œ๐œ๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ, ๐ž-๐ฆ๐š๐ข๐ฅ, ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ๐ฌ๐€๐ฉ๐ฉ, ๐ญ๐ž๐ฑ๐ญ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ๐š๐ ๐ž๐ฌ, ๐ฌ๐œ๐ก๐จ๐จ๐ฅ ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐๐ž๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐š๐ฅ๐ฌ๐จ ๐ข๐ง๐œ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ฌ๐ž ๐ข๐ง ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฐ ๐œ๐ซ๐ž๐๐ข๐ญ ๐ฌ๐œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐ญ๐จ ๐ก๐ข๐ ๐ก ๐จ๐ง๐ž๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ž. ๐†๐ž๐ญ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฃ๐จ๐› ๐ข๐ฌ ๐š๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐ข๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž ๐š๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐ž๐ง๐๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ž๐ฆ๐š๐ข๐ฅ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ โ€œ๐‰๐€๐Œ๐ˆ๐„ ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†@ ๐†๐ฆ๐š๐ข๐‹ .. ๐‚๐จ๐ฆโ€

  26. Betty Love
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    I have just paid off my mortgage early after 20 years. I am 56 years old and single.I chose not to pay it off earlier. My preference was to diversify my investments which include an index fund and gold bars. I have also been to over 35 countries and had amazing experiences that you really can't put a price on. As far as investment properties go it's all about location, location, location. I only have the one home but its value is in excess of $1,500,000. I always have the option of downsizing but I think I'll be fine and I am happy with my choices.

  27. From DEBT to WEALTH
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    So awesome, I just began my journey out of $82,145 debt. Will consider if I would pay off my mortgage as well, or just focus on investing. Congratulations and Im excited for you! Must feel great!

  28. Jeremy Wheeler
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    I'm a loser. Already 40 and still $1500 from paying off my mortgage. And I don't have a single rental. Pathetic. I suck. At least my credit score is 820 I guess.

    Happy birthday!

  29. Random Dude 22
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    That ROCKS!!! CONGRATS

  30. Life Change Advice with Tiffany
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    What a great feeling! Solid tips. Thank you.

  31. Koi Time USA
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    we paid 400k mortgage at age 36, took us 4 years and 3 months.. cheers

  32. Mark Patrick Leonard
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    have you got a husband yet? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ pick me ๐Ÿ‘

  33. Baba Jan
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    You are a rock star. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

  34. Baba Jan
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    I am 36 and paid off my house.
    Time to invest now

  35. charley boy
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    That's awsome we're hoping to have ours paid off by June 2022 if not before, this was a 206k mortgage when we got it in March 2013 and now we're down to 75k I'll be 39 as well when we pay it off I can't wait.๐Ÿ™‚

  36. Teah Matheny
    July 25, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    I just turned 40 last week and paid off my mortgage yesterday. Had 8 years paying on it and I'm now at zero debt!