Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – FORECLOSURE Charges / Prepayment Penalty in Loans || बैंक Foreclosure Charge क्यू लेती है ?

union-home-mortgage-review-foreclosure-charges-prepayment-penalty-in-loans-%e0%a4%ac%e0%a5%88%e0%a4%82%e0%a4%95-foreclosure-charge-%e0%a4%95%e0%a5%8d%e0%a4%af%e0%a5%82-%e0%a4%b2%e0%a5%87

Union Home Mortgage Review – Review

#Foreclosurecharges #BanksCharges
What is Foreclosure charges / Prepayment Penalty ?
If anyone repay the loan before the loan tenure, the lender may levy a prepayment penalty which is called foreclosure charges.
The lender charge prepayment penalty to cover the lost interest revenue from the early closing of the loan.

Foreclosure charges always being charged on principal outstanding amount of loan.Generally, Lender charge different percentage of foreclosure charge on different products like business loans, Personal loans, Mortgage loans etc. It may vary from 1% to 5 to 6 % of outstanding loan amount.

Foreclosure charges are not applicable on Home loan for individuals only. If your business firm/company is co -applicant with you in your home loan then foreclosure charges may apply.
Foreclosure charges along with other terms & conditions are mentioned on sanction letter. If it is not written, then you must talk to your bank and try to get the details in written before accepting the sanction letter.

Watch video on Fixed Interest Rate vs Floating Interest Rate
https://youtu.be/50r-lwL2k0U

Please subscribe for all latest financial and Banking related videos.

Lets connect on our social platforms:
Youtube : @finsure
Facebook : @finsureman
Instagram : @finsure_official

Thanks for watching ||

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

43 Comments
Share

43 Comments

  1. jitandar Kumar
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Humko apna loan close karvana Hai humne bhar Diya Hai fir bhi humko loan nahin mil raha Kya Karen bata do

  2. HABIB AKRAM
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    My outstanding amount is 9.5 lac with HDFC Home loan if i close this account .
    What will be the closure charges

  3. prateek verma
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Nice information mam your so pretty and cute🤗

  4. TechUnbox
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    mam hmara hdfc ka loan
    We want to Foreclose the amount
    Bank bol rhi h ki Esme interest pura lageaga plus foreclose charges.
    Es Suitaition me kesa krna chahiye?
    Tenure h 5 yr 2 yrs paid
    Bank bol rha
    3 sal ka interest + foreclose charges
    What to do in this Suitation?????
    Please reply

  5. Karandeep Singh
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Very nice mam👍

  6. Rishi
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Excuse me.medm
    Prepayment bank se loan k kitne time period bad kr skte h.plz reply

  7. Iswara Nag
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Thoda loudly boliye Ma'am

  8. saregama saregama
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Very nice.sada jeevan uch vichar h apke….simlpe h ap.bilkul bhi attitude nhi h ap m.apke famly k sanskar achhe h…i salute u….i belong sanatan culture

  9. ZRX AT Motivation
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Can u make video on fullotron foreclose

  10. BHARAT RAJ GAUTAM
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    how cute.
    Anyway the content is informative.

  11. SADDAM PAHAT
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Mem mera 9 lakh Ka loan tha 6 year Kai leye uosko 3 years ho gaya or 3 year bacha hai or amount 6 lakha bacha hai to mujhe pure 6 lakh bharna hai ager abhi close Kru to

  12. Jagdish Prasad
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Very good Explanation sister

  13. sewak parihar
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    medam kay personal loan me insurance anivarya hai kya anivarya hai Tu kaun sa insurance karvana chahie dhanyvad

  14. Nagul Meera
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Don't get excite…keep in track..seems like u r paying too much EMI for ur car or other asset…u looks so nervous

  15. Nagul Meera
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Need to CHG ur background

  16. Nagul Meera
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Ur hairstyle doesn't siut u

  17. Zaildar kaka Sandhu
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Koi forecloser nahi lagta mujh s tata finance vale 8.70 ka 34k extra dene ko bol rahe c par appa nahi dite madam bad vich pure 8Lk 70000 he lai ohna ne.? Baki jado ohna nu apa sari payment deti intrest nal phir extra hor payment nahi la sakde

  18. Neelkanth Patil
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Once foreclosure process completed ..when get the NOC letter from financial bank..please

  19. Neelkanth Patil
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    What is the meaning of List of Document ..please

  20. Hari Kishor Mishra
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Yadi loan ko poora na band karke kuch part payment kiya jaye toh uspe bhi kuch charge lagta hai kya

  21. Ziaul Hoda
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Mudra loan foreclosure, repayment k baare me v bata do

  22. Tushar Dhawale
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Hello madam
    Mera personal loan ABFL me chalu hai muze force close karna hai. Mene 3EMI pay kiye hai. Mere principle amount 3Lac hai. To muze kitna amount pay karma padega.
    Aur abhi loan force close kar sakate hai kya.

  23. Mansi Rajput
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    My question when my 2 wheeler loan is currently from.last 2.5 year i paid my emi and after ccovid-19 i unable maintaing emi money now want to settlement my loan via paying settle amount fix by me and bank compromise so what is the procedure for this statement and kindly clear this type of case problem for settlement vehicle loan

  24. Human Resources
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Madam please forward your contact details

  25. Rohit Chaddha
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Death case me forcloser charge lagta h ya nahi

  26. M hadi Mirza
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Thanks madam for details for closer charge 👍👍

  27. Yogesh Chaudhari
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Madam mera personal lone hai
    3lakh ka 36 emi hai
    11770 ka monthly emi hai
    Mein 15 emi dechuka hu
    abhi 21 baki hai
    aur mujhe abhi lone.close karna hai
    To kitini total pement deni hogi
    NBFC wale 4.50% fourcluse kah.rahe hai

  28. girase bhilesing
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Plz batayo

  29. girase bhilesing
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Home loan 20 sal key liye liya hain
    Abhi 17 years pahaley close krna chahata hu
    To bank wale bol bol rahey hain ki jitna balance hain utana hi lagega
    Kya kare
    Fir close kary ya na karey

  30. gourav sidana
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Sexy

  31. sanjay sharma
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Lichousing back se maine home Loan liya tha , ab mujhe transfer karwana to kya koi charges lagege?

  32. Rahul talks
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Nice information 👌

  33. Shreya Thakur
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    If borrows failed to make repayments of loan then bank can seize and sell your property. This process is also called as foreclosure??

  34. Shani Singh
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    मैं मैंने एसबीआई से आठ लाख का पर्सनल लोन फरवरी 2020 में लिया था। 6 महीने में ईएमआई पेड करने के बाद अगस्त 2020 ₹6 लाख एडवांस जमा कर दिया। बैंक से क्लोजिंग स्टेटमेंट लेने पर डिस्चार्ज अमाउंट विद पीनल 190000 दिखा रहा था। और विदाउट पिनल 159000 दिखा रहा था। बैंक द्वारा मुझे बताया गया कि अगर आप 2 साल तक लोन चलाएंगे तो आप कोई पीनल चार्ज नहीं देना होगा। मैंने मैम बाकी पैसे नहीं चुकता किये। एमआई के हिसाब से मेरा लोन अगस्त 2021 तक चल पा रहा है। मैम क्या मैं पिनल अमाउंट से बच सकता हूं या फिर मुझे क्या करना चाहिए। कृपया मार्गदर्शन करें। आपके जवाब का इंतजार रहेगा..

  35. AVINAASH LAKHERA
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Ha IDFC k muje v close Krna h

  36. Vishal Gupta
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    I have taken home loan 10lacs for 25yrs I have paid EMI for 2yrs Now I need to foreclose so how much amount I need to pay EMI 8386 ROI 8.90%

  37. H Roy Films
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Madam ji 2019 se mere ek lon chal rahi hai 2 lac ke 14 mahine se Emi bhar raha hu ab mujhe close karan ho to

  38. Yash Technical Solution
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    How to close dhani loan plz help me.

  39. sumit saxena
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    मैम जवाब जरूर दे कृपया।
    में 20 साल के लिए 35 लाख का लोन लेना चाहा रहा हु।
    मेरी एक प्रॉपर्टी भी है लगभग 60 लाख की। में बस यह जानना चाह रहा हु की को अगर में 35 लाख का लोन 20 साल के लिए लेता हु। ओर 6 महीने बाद अगर में अपनी पुश्तैनी प्रॉपर्टी बेच के पूरा पैसा 35 लाख बैंक को प्रि पेमेंट के रूप में वापस कर सकता हु 6 महीने में अगर हा तो क्या उसका कुछ दंड भुगतना पड़ेगा।

  40. NIKHIL RATHI
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Is Gst applicable on foreclosure charges??

  41. Vikaram Puri
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    मैने 5 लाख का होम लोन लिया था जिसे में अब क्लोज करवाना चाहता हूं जिसके लिए बैंक मेरे से 80 हजार का prepayment or foreclosure le rhi he
    Please reply

  42. vikas mishra
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    Madam maine suna hai ki 6 month baad ap loan close kar skte ho bolna kisi panelty k ye kaha tak sahi hai please bataye

  43. Rajeev Kumar Sharma
    July 26, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    My query is if any person takes any loan from NBFC, but they refused to give the agreement which they made.
    Is there any remedy to ensure supply of copy of agreement to a person who takes loan, so that he can cross check about the condition regarding foreclosure charges, late payment surcharge etc .
    Thanks