Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Day In The Life Of A Loan Officer | What It's REALLY LIKE!

union-home-mortgage-review-day-in-the-life-of-a-loan-officer-what-its-really-like

Union Home Mortgage Review – Review

DAY IN THE LIFE OF A LOAN OFFICER // WHAT IT’S REALLY LIKE -This is a day in the life of a loan officer. No one day is EXACTLY alike. In fact, I spent much of this day in the office and on calls but other days include meetings with real estate agents, buyers, and holding events such as home buyer seminars.

Products Mentioned or Seen:

1. Jenu Plus: https://tracking.spn.so/u2888090nvdrbqdo
2. Mortgage loan Pre-Approval (in LA, TX, MS, AL): https://ciara.floify.com/apply

For MORE credit and finance tips follow my Loan Officer IG:)
@ciarafosterloanofficer

If you liked this video and want more don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE!
https://goo.gl/R6LhMD

Check out My other MondydipMonday Videos:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQuvR

→ BECOME A HONEYBEE & SAY HI TO ME ←

✧ SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/R6LhMD
✧ SAY HI: IG: https://goo.gl/KKdQ54
✧ BUSINESS INQUIRIES: ciaraeburton@gmail.com
✧ FTC: Thank you to Trophy Skin for sponsoring this video

I am a beauty and lifestyle vlogger with a focus on education, finance, and all things chic and nerdy. I love to travel so I do vlogs as well as basic tutorials, reviews, and hauls. Make sure to subscribe to watch my “MoneydipMonday” series in which I teach everything you need to be smart with money.

Thanks for watching! Love yall so much:)

TAGS
#MortgageMondays
#DayInTheLife
#LoanOfficer
#Ciarahoneydip

This video is about day in the life of a loan officer, loan officer career, loan officer day in the life, loan officer training 2019, mortgage loan officer sales training, LOAN OFFICER, loan officer salary, loan officer job description, mortgage loan officer salary, mortgage loan officer career, what its like to be a loan officer,day in the life of a new real estate agent, day in the life of a new loan officer, mortgage broker, mortgage broker vs bank, mortgage broker salary, mortgage mondays

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

30 Comments
Share

30 Comments

  1. CIARA ELAINE
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    What questions do you have about being a loan officer? Leave them here and I'll answer them in an upcoming video!:)

  2. Adrienne Tippett
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    I like the videos that are 10 minutes or less best

  3. Frank Business
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    What’s the CRM you use ?

  4. Elle Brown
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Thank you!!!

  5. Amber Harley
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Would it better to start working at a bank or with a broker?

  6. Marcus McLeod
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Can you please do a loan processor video if you can! i just got hired as one and i want to see what it’s like!!!

  7. eviL
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    What is a loan officer vs senior loan officer

  8. Mercèadi Shacole
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    I started following your suggestions over a year ago and now I have secured a Home Lending Position! Thanks for all of your tips!

  9. Lydia Blanc
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    can you describe the volume of work ? how many loan do you process a day?

  10. henry huynh
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    All 15 of the loan officers I called at different loan company don’t show up till 1 o’clock in the afternoon 😂

  11. John Kesinger
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    So since I don’t do skin care or wear makeup, what should I do with the extra time ?

  12. Andrea Dan Steinsdorfer
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Thank you for this! I watched your videos before I bought my course to make sure it’s what I wanted to do, and I passed me exam 3 days ago!!! I’m excited 😛

  13. barbara knight
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    I wasn't interested in your morning personal hygiene, it was gross to me I wanted to learn paperwork. Why the phone calls? .

  14. Tyler Harrison
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Most of this video is irrelevant to the job, I understand this is partially a beauty channel I only viewed this to find out about the job however. Slightly disgruntled that about one minute of this was involving SOME intricacies of the job. Explanation of certain terminologies and business practices would’ve been welcomed. Not trying to be rude, just leaving this here as a time saver for those who are primarily focused on the job and not eyebrows, Starbucks, etc.

  15. Phannak Doung
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    So I'm doing presentation about being a loan officer and I need to know this, how much break time do you guys get? Please get this message before January 28

  16. gabriel lafarga
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    It seems your desk is pushed way too far forward leaving very little space for the clients. I don't see you really using all that space so I would suggest making it a bit more welcoming 🙂

  17. pam tillis
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Understand their are awesome fixes for credit worthiness. dig into your rights, steps, & the best credit repair companies out their. For me ELITESCREDITANDINVESTMENT@GMAIL.COM is the very best credit repair company out there, i had evictions , collections & a few late payment records on my credit report. This late payment & eviction happened in the first place because my partner got a brain tumor which had a harsh effect on our finances. Our fellowship leader recommended to me ELITESCREDITANDINVESTMENT@GMAIL.COM on hearing of our predicaments as we couldn’t get a new house. I want to thank these credible and excellent agency who helped me delete negative blemishes & increase my credit score from 610 – now I'm. scoring an excellent 779 in just 3 weeks of approval by the federal bureau, all thanks to this angel God sent . If you are seeking to remove negative blemishes, increase credit score , debt consolidation, mortgage specialist, & any other credit related issues, send a direct message explaining your credit predicaments & get your desired solutions

  18. Niklas Landahl
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    lol half of this video is you getting ready for work. not what i was looking for

  19. Joshua
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    You need a headset lol

  20. RainyGottaGettiT
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    New subscriber here. I am catching up with your videos and perspective of a mortgage loan officer. My question is, would this be a reasonable career for a single parent considering the workload?

  21. Magik847
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    I’m sure my day wouldn’t start like hers lol. This turned into beauty tips. Thanks for the info.

  22. Caroline Permansson
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Why don't you use a headset…

  23. Rachel Lowry
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Hey!! Check out my new day in the life as a loan officer assistant https://youtu.be/UcH39RjDf0Y

  24. Annabel Walnot
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    you can reach out to frank on his business watapp line +1(315)367-3451 on Instagram, if you need help on filling the SBA disaster loan /grant application or if you need help on boosting your credit score to get approved for EIDI grant SBA loan or any other grant which you would like apply for. I got his referral and I got approved one time

  25. Johnson Christopher
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Have you been tirelessly looking for a loan? Have you been disqualified by your bank because were not eligible to get a loan? Have you been frustrated by high interest rate? Worry no more waltermaysonloanfirm@yahoo.com we are authorized loan lender who give out loan at a cheaper rate and can lend to all the countries in the world we give loan to all  countries in the world. We offer all kind of loan at 3% interest rate. We are arguable the best loan lenders in the world.. contact us at ?Waltermaysonloan@yahoo.com

  26. Qveen’s Channel
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    I've heard that loan officers get paid only off commission. Is that true?

  27. Alyssa Bachik
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    hi! im looking into becoming a loan officer. im finishing my marketing/business degree. how long would you say this took you to get a hang of?

  28. Miguel Vargas
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Did you just call me "honey bee"?

    And we get a skin care tutorial? Lmao nice video

  29. MortgageEducators
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    What a great industry! Nice video.

  30. James Pinon
    July 24, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Can you be a loan officer part time remotely?