Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Credit Union Auto Loans Pros & Cons – Better Than A Dealership? – Financial Coach

union-home-mortgage-review-credit-union-auto-loans-pros-cons-better-than-a-dealership-financial-coach

Union Home Mortgage Review – Best Deal Right Now?

Credit Union Auto Loans Pros & Cons – Better Than A Dealership? – Financial Coach

Get Instant Access To All Of Our Courses Including DIY Credit Repair, Business Credit, Home/Rental Property Ownership, & Much More!
https://www.850clubelite.com/learnmore

Schedule A Free Info Call With An 850 Team Member
www.the850club.com/coachme

Schedule A Full Credit Report Evaluation With My Team: https://the850club.com/product/credit-audit/
(I trained them personally)

Video by Certified FICO Professional Calvin O’Neal Russell Jr of 850 Club Credit Consultation

– If you have any questions about our services, be sure to email THE 850 TEAM at support@the850club.com.
Our office is open 9am to 5pm cst.

Website: https://www.850clubelite.com/learnmore
Facebook: www.facebook.com/850club
Email: support@the850club.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

19 Comments
Share

19 Comments

  1. Kirk Dunn
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Idk….CU financed my whole purchase for much lower rate than dealer would touch…..true dealers do get preferred rates but whether they give them to you is different story……go in with your rate to protect the dealer from jacking yours….if they beat it great or sign for rebate advantage and refi in few weeks

  2. Percy /you wouldnt like me when I'm ANGRY !!
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Who wants to go 72 months??!!!! YIKES

  3. DriverSteve
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Don't EVER buy a Nissan! The CVT transmission is totally UNRELIABLE and WILL FAIL ON YOU!!!

  4. Michael Kuchta
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    This video has been the most informative video I had ever watched in YouTube ! Thank you 😊 you are are awesome it helped me clarified most of my doubts … regards

  5. Miko_Pure
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Smh did you just say , instead of 20k in 5 years ,less interest & time , your encouraging ppl to be in a 6 year loan with lower payments yes but higher interest . C'mon bro.

  6. nury chavez
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    okay so 1st step is to pen and count with the union right?

    second my credit is around 790 so can I get the loan that exact day that I open my account ?

    okay so once the loan was approved what do I do? do I I go to the dealer and I tell them that I have a loan already is the dealer going going to charge the car to that loan ? or how idk am confused

  7. Richard Panini
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Parabolas!!!!

  8. Richard Panini
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Wish i learned this in school than parabola

  9. J P
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    That was actually a really great video. I knew most of the info already but I wish I had seen this a few months ago, would've saved me a ton of time.

  10. firm believer
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Awesome thanks for the info. Great job!

  11. Tyler Johnson
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Thanks man. Good channel

  12. Curtis Bamford
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Do you need a way of making money legally and invisible???

  13. deborah anderson
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Hi Calvin, I got all my cars(3) from the credit union…with a great interest rate…

  14. David Wade
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Good information. I got a car loan thru car mfg last year at a ridiculous rate of 9%. 12 months later I refinanced at my credit union for 3.125%. Dealer was being less than honest, in my opinion.

  15. Anthony Rose
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Good idea just have a strong credit score always awesome information

  16. enor23136
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Always great information. Even simple information like calling/meeting with the Finance Manager of a dealership prior to buying. That's not some Quantum String Theory Hypothesis… but many of US (self included) may not have considered it. My opinion is that 850CCC is great. Keep doing it, bruh.

  17. zo jones
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Plus….dealership add inquiries in abundance. To where as the credit union will only add one..just my two cents

  18. Christopher Sterling
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    I was just thinking about this yesterday when I was looking over my credit report. I financed a motorcycle through my CU back in 2015 baud it off in 2018. Never missed a payment but it’s not reporting on my report at all. It’s like I never even purchased it.🤷🏾‍♂️

  19. Moe 8732
    July 23, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    How can I get in touch whit you guys