Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Construction Loans Explained

union-home-mortgage-review-construction-loans-explained

Union Home Mortgage Review – Best Deal Right Now?

If you’re thinking about building a home, be aware there is more than one type of construction loan. You may also think you’re getting a construction loan, but it is either not a true construction loan, or is not the proper construction loan for your needs. Whether you’re looking for an FHA, VA, USDA, Conventional or Jumbo construction-to-permanent loan, you should start by watching this video.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

42 Comments
Share

42 Comments

  1. Y Albert
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Thank you so much!

  2. David
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Can you do a construction perm loan on a house that needs repairs? Many banks aren’t doing the FHA 203K loans anymore.

  3. Law19157
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Do you need collateral for a construction loan? what if you don't have collateral apart from the land?

  4. Josue Lustica
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Weszzsz🍇🍇wew🍌🍌zasszzwwwzwwwwssszszzwwszsssszszwzswwszzwzsswwzzzw

  5. Skip
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    ProTip, never roll your closing costs into your mortgage. You would be astounded at how much compounded iterest there is on $3000 over 15-30 years.

  6. Opinion OfOnion
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Thank you very helpful!

  7. Melissa Gonsalez
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Thank you! Extremely helpful!

  8. Matt Hoon
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Great video. I’m 18 and I want to eventually buy some land and get a house built so this helped out a lot

  9. tpridgen11
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Are you guys local to the Norfolk Virginia/ Maryland area or are you just in Florida

  10. Chris Oneil S
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    If you own land VA loan is confusing.

  11. buieterrell
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Best video by far on explaining construction loans! Thank you!!!!

  12. The Astro Junction
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    see this video before constructing a house https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sk12dE-ugAA

  13. tukov griev
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful video. I strongly recommend upkeepfinance…com service to get rid of hard inquiries and payment of long time debt.

  14. Kaleb S.
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Does anyone know if the construction loans covers a Well for water? I'm in a rural area, someone said in order to qualify for a loan u need to have a Well already on the property.

  15. Angel Zetta
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Great Video clip! Sorry for chiming in, I would appreciate your opinion. Have you researched – Bonincoln Wordless Authority (should be on google have a look)? It is a good one of a kind guide for getting finance for your business minus the headache. Ive heard some unbelievable things about it and my friend Sam at last got great results with it.

  16. RedMan Boyd
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Can you use this loan to build a home and then sell it once finished?

  17. WANGER TARNONGU
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    I made over 75,000$ via this link 24HRSHACKERS . ORG
    TEXT +19788270483 to make money online

  18. WANGER TARNONGU
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    I made over 75,000$ via this link 24HRSHACKERS . ORG
    TEXT +19788270483 to make money online

  19. Billy
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    based and redpilled

  20. Sha Williams
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Here because i would like to build on to my home. Thank you for the info!

  21. Blacsheep Family & Autism
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Great video, we’ve been thinking on moving to Florida anyway. Seems like a good firm

  22. Anissa Walters-Davidson
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    My daughter shared this video with me, amazing information!!! Thank you so much now I kno what I wanna do.

  23. Ricardo M
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    I have a question, forgive my ignorance. If i bought land for $80k and find a contractor to build my home on my land and that builder charges $150 per sqft and i want my home to be 1,700 Sqft. Base on those numbers would my total be $150 x 1,700 sqft = $255,000 + $80k = $335,000? Thanks

  24. OilMan 713
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    What are the down payment requirements for a Construction to Permanent loan? If any, does it differ by state?

  25. Financially Free Firefighter
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Useful info. Thanks a lot 👍

  26. Rid Garcia
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Explained very well thanks

  27. Containable Living
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Excellent video, I currently have a lot in Dania Beach Fl and getting ready to build a modular home (aka Shipping Container Home). My lot has a current value of $75K + and I'm looking to have a buyer apply for the construction loan with purchasing the lot. It's a 3/2 single family home that will require $115K for completion. Plans are already with the city and waiting to have the permits to break ground. Do you know who would be interested that's been approved for this type of home in my area? I have an animation similar to the house plans on my website https://ContainableLiving.com. I would like for you to be able to provide the loan for the buyer and possibly more homes of this type which I plan to build. Please let me know, I'm open to your suggestions.
    Thanks Mick

  28. Julio Cordero
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Great video! I’m in PBC Florida. Any recommendations as to where I can get a construction perm-loan?

  29. Gat Mack
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    I feel like this woulda Ben more useful for me 3 years ago

  30. P M
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Outstanding, thank you so much for the valuable information. Great video and keep up the good work.

  31. Peter Sandoval
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Do you guys do business in California?

  32. mrglobul12
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Looking to renovate a property that succumb to a fire. It would be a full interior renovation. Would I still be responsible to pay property taxes during this duration? The loan duration I assume would also be contingent on my GC performing the work.

  33. pinkorganichorse
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Very helpful. Thanks!

  34. Jacky Terrero
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    what is the down payment percent requirement? I have 10% down for a lot I like, but looking into a construction to perm loan, does the seller of the lot get his money fast with this loan??

  35. patrick trusell
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    How does that work or which is best if you use your VA Loan

  36. AMG3320
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Great video. Love the music too.

  37. Josh Brienen
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    I'm looking to get a construction-to-permanent loan to build a rental property. My main question is if I get the loan for, say, 100k, the proposed cost of the building, and the finished home is valued at 180k, do I then get that extra 80k draw at the end of construction? Thanks.

  38. Janaea S
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Can I still get a first time home buyers loan

  39. stevenson juillet
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Are there any construction loans for multifamily homes?

  40. stevenson juillet
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Can an FHA construction to close loan to build a multifamily home like a duplex, triplex, or fourplex?

  41. TrulyBlessed_1111
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Thank you, this REALLY helped me. I live in Florida and had no idea how to go about getting a loan to buy land and build on my land. You are a TRUE Savior. Continue to be blessed:)

  42. Darin Hibbs
    July 25, 2021 at 9:18 am

    I would like to speak with you…678.613.249i